Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
2. Wizard Clips 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VOD Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
3. Adult DVD Empir... 85.0
4. Adult Empire.co... 84.0
5. Gay Hot Movies 84.0
6. Hot Movies 84.0
7. Sugar VOD 81.5
8. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
9. Adult Video Lin... 80.0
10. Gay Adult Renta... 78.5
11. Best Femdom Vid... 78.5
12. Strictly Broadb... 78.0
13. Maleflixxx 78.0
14. Wizard Clips 77.0
15. TeaseUm 77.0

View All : VOD Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2230 Sites
2. DVDs - 494 Sites
3. Mobile - 414 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches

Wizard Clips

Pay Per View

This site offers a good selection of quality BDSM/kinky sex clips from various studios, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Video On Demand
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wizardclips.com.

Cost & Billing

Tokens: $14.00 (5 tokens)
Tokens: $24.00 (10 tokens)
Tokens: $39.00 (20 tokens)
Tokens: $99.00 (70 tokens)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media
Notes: Avg. cost per movie is about 2-4 tokens and tokens do not expire. Token packages per month are also available.

Videos

Quantity: 372+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available on streaming Flash. Streaming not yet avail. on all clips.

Images

Quantity: 1+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Other: Blog, forum, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 11-07-14
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-07-14)
Details: Dates have been removed. Was about 2-3 clips added per month.

Company Info

A Wizard Of Ass Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: 1 BDSM Share

Important
  • Photosets are in beta; will be added to site at a later date.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-15-2014
77.0
Maggie
12-13-2013
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wizard Clips Review by Vanessa Wizard Clips

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 15, '14 , Written Nov 14, '14
Intro

Wizard Clips is a VOD site for those of you who are very niche specific. You're the type who's looking for anal creampies, with a girl in pigtails and bizarre insertions, and I can tell you, there are about 80 scenes just like that here. The custom search tool is extremely customizable to your specific filtering requirements. They feature content from just a select few studios, so this isn't really the main stream porn you'll see just about everywhere else. From what I could see there is a lot of kinky material here including spanking to bizarre.


The Pros

  Reasonably Nice-Sized Archive of Unique Videos.

The scenes here come mostly from A Wizard of Ass Studios as well as a few others, but they all generally offer a few of the same niche specific themes like spanking, unique anal insertions, bizarre things like enemas, baby play, boarding school spankings, etc. There are about 375 scenes here total and more than 350 of them are from A Wizard of Ass Studios. New studios are promised soon.

  Extensive Filtering Tools & Site Personaliztion.

The advanced search feature is one of the most advanced I've seen. You can search for or against multiple sets of different erotic elements and girl attributes each, as well as number of girls, studio, keywords, or even just by looking through common categories if you don't want to get so advanced. You can also combine existing filters that you have previously created. I can't promise that all the scenes that come up with your search deliver on all areas you've specified, but they come really danm close.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some HD videos for download here with specs around 3000k. At this point they're not the best we've seen, but the HD sized videos are nice to see.
  • There is also a model index that lists each girl with all of their scenes.
  • Extras include a blog, member forum, the ability to request scenes, stories and more.
  • A good amount of scene and video info is provided.

The Cons

  Qualiuty Could Use a Boost.

Even though there are videos being offered with HD specs, the overall quality of the archive leaves a bit to be desired. Especially when it comes to the video streams which, for me, lost their clarity at full-size. The quality varies overall anyway, and the HD videos are not labeled as such.

  Design Could be More Stream-Lined.

While there are plenty of super cool browse and user features to help you get around, stream in multiple sizes and speeds, etc. The pages are cluttered in terms of design, there are a ton of text links and tables, etc.

  Expensive VOD Set-up.

The costs here will add up, and quickly. While it doesn't see so expensive to stream/download a video at just .69/3.4 tokens (relatively), the purchasing price of tokens starts at around $1.41 per token and all the way up to $2.80, depending on how many you chose to buy at once.

Minor Negatives:

  • There isn't a lot of variety in the studios being offered here. Hopefully they add in more soon.
  • No date stamps or clear update schedule.

The other
  • The collections of scenes here are extremely niche specific, which is probably why the extensive search tool is so useable and great. But if you're looking for a VOD site offering pornstar favorites and standard suck and fuck scenes, well the bad news for you is that you won't find it here. The good news is you'll find plenty of other kinky stuff to enjoy.

Bottom Line

Advanced niche filtering for one very kinky niche VOD site.

Wizard Clips is a very niche oriented VOD site offering tons of butt play including spanking, caning and all kinds of strange insertions and enemas, but you'll also find straight up sex and lesbian scenes here too, just with more of a kinky edge. It's hard to say how often new scenes are added but the archive has more than doubled in almost a year so I'd say we're okay. The cost of viewing videos isn't cheap, especially for download, but the advanced search filtering and customizable tool is quite handy overall. It just depends on what you're looking for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable pay per view videos of amateur models in kinky fetish and bdsm scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(248MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unique scenes, but non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4/WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decently good quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
89 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Stories.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
Requests.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Only 1 image set available.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 15, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-15-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-06-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-15-14