Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Angel Long XXX 79.5
2. Stiletto Girl 78.0
3. Stiletto Tease 78.0
4. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
5. Michelle Thorne... 77.0
6. With Marcello 77.0
7. Naughty Tinkerb... 76.5
8. Leather Fixatio... 76.0
9. Leggy Lana 75.5
10. Frankie Babe 74.5
11. Lucy Zara 74.5
12. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
13. Dannii Harwood.... 74.5
14. Girls In Leathe... 74.0
15. Officially Kand... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 503 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » With Marcello Review
Last Update: 05-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

With Marcello

Pay Site

This is the website home of handsome and hunky Italian model, Marcello, where he shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about withmarcello.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.95 (recurs at $22.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $65.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 246+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Video specs are mixed. Most videos appear to be posted in one of the sizes listed.

Images

Quantity: 246+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 24 interview clips, friend galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: The dates show weekly photo gallery/video updates. The counts sometimes go down between checks.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Lana Cox Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-25-2012
77.0
Maggie
09-10-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
With Marcello Review by Spencer With Marcello

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 25, '12 , Written Aug 16, '12
Intro

With Marcello is up for review today, and this kind of a solo site of sorts that features a pretty buff Italian dude in hardcore gay action. I say "kind of" since not all of the scenes feature Marcello, but he's the main star for sure. The other guys fill in the rest of the site with solo and hardcore gay action as well. It's pretty basic beyond that. $26 gets you in for the first month, and that drops to $22 if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Fun exclusive gay content.

The whole theme of the site here (and maybe that main star Mr. Marcello) will probably be the main reason you'll join the site. They offer up pretty basic, but fun, gay content. There's everything from solo to hardcore, and I'd say they focus on muscular guys. Everything seems to be 100% exclusive from what I can tell here.

  Decent-sized site.

It's not a huge site, but they're definitely beyond the awkward stage that a lot of sites go through. They have over 220 scenes up currently, though there's some questions as to whether the site is still growing or not (see below). At minimum, there's definitely enough to keep you busy for your first month here, if not more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

The pictures actually don't look bad, even going all the way back to the beginning of the collection. The videos, however, are a step behind par for these days. They come in SD, and don't even max that out in my opinion. Without offering any HD, they're behind the times from the get go.

  No interaction or anything.

Considering this is a solo site, there's not really a whole lot of info on Marcello or anything. Don't expect cam shows, a blog, a diary, or anything like that. There wasn't even a bio that I found, though it could be hiding somewhere.

  Navigation isn't great.

The site is split up into a few categories, which isn't a bad thing in itself, but the content ends up too spread out for my liking. It's hard to make sure you've seen everything, and the updates section isn't large enough, so it's hard to just see all the new content in one place.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video options are pretty weak here. There's usually a single WMV option without any other file types, quality levels, lengths, or even a streaming option.
  • Though the update dates look current and all, the actual overall size of the site has shrunk a bit over the last few months. Make sure you're actually getting new content updates if you do stick around here.

Bottom Line

Nothing too over the top great, but a solid site with some fun content at least.

With Marcello doesn't really do anything too spectacular or amazing, but they definitely get the job done here, and you can have a good time I'd say. Take a look at the tour to see the style of content first, and the rest should fall into place. The numbers are decent, the updates come regularly, etc. A few things could be beefed up including the quality level, the navigation features, the download options, and the personality. Like I said, it's not bad overall, though I don't know if they do enough to wow me to stick around for more than a month or two.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring the Italian Stallion (aka Marcello) plus friends in all types of hardcore gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(172MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo male site.
Various boyfriends.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come about weekly, but the overall size of the site has shrunk a bit lately.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-31-13 Gay Demon 72 of 100
08-24-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
07-01-12 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
03-08-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13