Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Bang Class 75.0
6. Boozed Women 74.5
7. Casting Confess... 74.5
8. Wild Tapes 74.0
9. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
10. Taped Exes 74.0
11. Scandal Shows 71.0
12. Untamed Girls 70.5
13. Party Females 70.0
14. Meat 18 70.0
15. Banned Chicks 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
8. Mr. Skin 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Lesbea 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Pix and Video 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 566 Sites
2. Webcams - 504 Sites
3. DVDs - 501 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wild Tapes Review
Last Update: 10-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wild Tapes

Pay Site

This site features movies showing hot amateur babes at those crazy parties along with hard down and dirty party action.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Parties and DrinkingReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wildtapes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 58+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 10-24-14
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-24-14)
Details: Short log of the latest 40 network updates. Dates only on upcoming on video page. Count unchanged since June.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-10-2014
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wild Tapes Review by Spencer Wild Tapes

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 10, '14 , Written Jun 3, '14
Intro

Wild Tapes is up for review today, and this is a very typical spring break/party site. You can find plenty of super drunk chicks showing off their titties, asses, and even some vag here and there if you're lucky. The scenes vary a lot depending on the location and what the girls want to do, but I'm sure you get the idea here. It's part of the Wank Pass group of sites, and you get full access to everything for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The Wank Pass network is quite a bit larger than I was expecting. There are over 50 sites represented here, and you can find a pretty wide variety of hardcore material to use for bonus content if you're looking for something a little different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They add a new video scene here every four days quite consistently. Plus, they have quite a few of their upcoming videos up with a preview already.
  • The spring break party theme isn't the most unique in the world, but it gets the job done well enough to set themselves apart from the crowd a bit.

The Cons

  Navigation and design need work.

The site is just pretty plain overall in terms of looks and getting around. They use very few graphics, and the ones they do have are mostly text based. From there, they just have a list of content out there with no real navigation features or categorization at all.

  Needs some growth, seems pretty new.

This site seems rather new solely based on the number of scenes online currently. With under 60 video clips up, and new updates coming every four days, they must have have been doing this very long. The site should grow with the updates, but for now it's definitely looking pretty weak.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • They don't offer any real scene descriptions here, further taking away any personality from the site. They put a small blurb up that could describe just about any porn scene you'd find online.
  • As for video downloads, there's only a single option. The one MP4 works well enough, but I'd love to see some other options here as well in addition to the streaming.

Bottom Line

This one seems pretty new, and the content isn't terribly unique, but it's an okay network addition.

Wild Tapes isn't one of their most exciting sites in my opinion, and it's pretty small with how new it is and everything, but I guess it'll make an okay network addition for now. The spring break niche is hard to get real unique content in since everything is so much repetition of the same things over and over again. Add in the small collection, lackluster navigation, minimal options, etc., and things just add up to a less than stellar end result. It's not bad by any means, but it just doesn't stand out yet at this point either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls partying it up at things like spring break and other public parties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.4MB/sec.
(232MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, which come every four days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 10, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-10-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
12-05-13 Porn Castle 60 of 100
01-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 63.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-24-14