Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3587 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wild Christy Review
Last Update: 04-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wild Christy

Pay Site

This is the website home of Christy, a sexy wild child who enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wildchristy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 31+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 04-03-13
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-26-13 (as of 04-03-13)
Details: The dates show recent updates but the content counts basically hover around the current ones, sometimes going down between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • A user reports that download managers stop working after about 30 minutes of use.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-05-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wild Christy Review by Spencer Wild Christy

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 5, '11 , Written Aug 1, '11
Intro

Wild Christy is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring Christy, whom we actually don't get to know much about. I'm horrible at guessing ages, but I'd say she's in her mid-20's with brunette hair. I'd call her thick, as she's not a BBW or anything, but she's definitely not a waif. She has some very nice, large boobs that look completely natural. Her sites features her posing solo and playing with herself. It's part of the Solo Girls Passport network of sites, which you get full access to. However, it'll take $35 a month to get in the door, which is quite expensive.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

The best thing going here is that it's probably one of the few places you can find so much content if Christy herself all in one place. If you take a liking to her, you can at least see nearly 35 sets of her, and the content is completely exclusive to the site here.

  Network access included.

If you're into the solo girl site thing, we've got good news for you. Once you're done at Christy's site, you have access to 29 other solo sites included with your membership. That should keep you busy for a while, especially if you find a few more favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

At 34 scenes currently, there's just not a lot to see here. At least you can see a few scenes of Christy all in one place, but they really need to get cracking with more updates. I'd hope to see at least 100 scenes here, and to get really good, they'd need several hundred more.

  No interaction or personality.

For a solo site, there's really none of the extras you'd expect to see here unfortunately. There's no blog, diary, or journal, and no message board or cam shows. I couldn't even find a bio to read through to get some background info on her.

  Doesn't seem to be growing that much.

Updates show that new content is put up every few days, but our own content counts don't really jive with that. The site grows very slowly in comparison, if at all. Perhaps they rotate old content off the site after a while, or perhaps the update dates are all just a lie. Either way, it's not great news.

Minor Negatives:

  • It costs a lot to join this site at $35 a month. That's just too much to spend, even on some of the best sites out there, in my opinion.
  • The quality is just so-so here overall. Both pictures and videos could be a little better, though they weren't a huge problem.

Bottom Line

Christy seems to have fun here, but it's missing personality, and doesn't offer very much to see.

Wild Christy doesn't get terribly wild here, but she has her fun. She shows off her huge cans and loves to play with herself, plus you get full access to a bunch of other solo sites. However, the site is pretty small overall, and doesn't seem to grow as much as I'd like generally (even with current update dates). Interaction is completely missing, without so much as even a bio to read through. Add in the high cost and so-so quality, and it's getting to be a tougher and tougher sell. I'd say it's an okay site to check out if you're already a member of the network, but I'd need more going on overall to get really excited about this one specifically.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring a solo girl named Christy posing nude, masturbating, and showing off her body.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(140MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~100MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Videos are labeled as HD, but not appear to meet minimum HD specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo girl site.
Brunette.
Thick, curvy.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 900

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing nearly that much.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-14 Mr. Porn 64 of 100
08-25-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
04-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
Average Score: 62.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-03-13