Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wifey's World 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wifey's World Review
Last Update: 05-14-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wifey's World

Pay Site

Wifey is a naughty housewife who launched her site about four years ago with Hubby. She adores facials which is just fine by him. They both have huge exhibitionist streaks in them and they love sharing their fun with the world.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBlowjobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wifeysworld.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $17.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $150.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media

Videos

Quantity: 320+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 274x224
Notes: WMV specs are for the latest videos. Older videos are posted in MPEG instead of WMV format.

Images

Quantity: 320+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Cartoons, blog, audio clips.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 1998
Facts Updated: 05-14-10
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-07-10 (as of 05-14-10)
Details: weekly photo/video updates

Company Info

K.W. Productions Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Wifey Cash

Important
  • User reports that there may be download limits.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-19-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wifey's World Review by Spencer Wifey's World

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 19, '09 , Written Dec 15, '09
Intro

Wifey's World is up for review today, and she has a solo amateur site that's been around for quite a while at this point (about eight years). I hadn't been here in a while, and I had a picture in my head of an older model (since she calls herself Wifey), but that's not the case at all. She is hot, has huge natural boobs, and loves to give oral. Whoever Hubby is is a smart guy if you ask me. The site is definitely focused on oral, mostly because they both like it, and I guess straight sex is harder to shoot. She has a lot to see after eight years, so let's jump in. $20 gets you inside, which is where I like to see solo sites like this.


The Pros

  Very large solo site.

Most solo sites from Wifey's time are long gone. People get burned out, the money isn't there, and life changes. She's been going strong for quite a few years now, and offers over 250 galleries and almost 500 videos. That's a lot of content, let alone all of one girl. There's a lot to see here for sure.

  Blog is pretty active.

They give a good mix of website related posts and day-to-day life posts as well, and it'd be fun to follow for fans I think. There's always some candid pictures mixed in too, which is a treat.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Instead of just being a generic solo site, I like how they've evolved into a bit of a blowjob site here. The extra little niche is a nice thing to have.
  • There's no denying that Wifey is hot, and it's fun to see her look even better through the years.

The Cons

  Streaming videos are pretty tiny.

The sets that offer streaming video don't number too high, but those that do offer some really small streaming Flash videos. Plus, you can't even jump around in the video until it's downloaded, so it's a lose-lose there. I like the streaming idea, but lets get some larger video.

  No thumbs while navigating.

It's weird since the site looks pretty nice here and is pretty clutter-free, but the navigation didn't work for me. You have only text menus to choose from when finding content, and I think at least some thumbnails would help. With the size of the collection, I'd also love a more advanced search feature to find specific content types.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video quality could be bumped up a bit, even for the newest stuff. Of course the older material needs it even more, but I don't think that'll happen.
  • While it's great she's still updating after this long, I was a little sad that they come slightly less than weekly.
  • Unfortunately there are no zip files here for the galleries, which makes downloading the photos a bit more difficult (one at a time).

Bottom Line

A solid collection from Wifey and co. who seem to have lots of fun doing it.

It's pretty interesting to go through the collection here at Wifey's World, which goes all the way back to 2003 and is still updating currently. Where they used to have crazy themes and a purpose for each shoot, they now keep it a little more simple and let the content do the talking. They still have fun, and I'm sure that's what's kept them going for so long with the site; it's just fun to see from our end as well. The content is good, though the quality could use a small bump up. The site is pretty slick overall, but the navigation wasn't the best for me. The blog is very active, but that's the only interaction you'll get with her. Most of that stuff doesn't matter as I think fans of Wifey will enjoy all she offers here. The content is fun, she is hot, and I think it's a good site to just enjoy without nitpicking.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive amateur content featuring Wifey and her husband, usually in oral scenes, but also some softcore and regular sex mixed in there.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.0MB/sec.
Browser: 2.9MB/sec.
(81MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they clearly shoot all their own content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-something female.
5'6"
125lbs.
36DD (or 34F) natural boobs.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
Pretty good blog.
Personal store.
Cartoons.
Audio clips.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Can't download pics with current site setup.

Streaming Player: 
Very small Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(updates come every 7-10 days or so)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 davel60 0 01-23-13
70 GCode (101) 3 10-22-10
92 LORKIN (3) 0 01-17-09
80 roseman (253) 4 07-29-08
85 LAmahogany (33) 0 06-12-08
80 hla8002 (0) 0 02-02-08
60 pecospadra (1) 0 10-31-07
73 fastdave17 (10) 0 10-13-07
79 ace of aces (179) 0 08-11-07
81 WeeWillyWinky (88) 0 08-07-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Worth a peek"
01-12-10 (0 Replies)
"Worth the money"
09-24-09 (1 Reply)
"Special reduced price!"
04-04-09 (2 Replies)
"BIG LOADS"
12-02-08 (1 Reply)
"10 years and still going strong"
10-12-08 (1 Reply)
"What a Wife!"
03-24-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-09-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
08-24-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
05-28-14 Porn Adept 84 of 100
08-29-13 Porn Reviews 72 of 100
06-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-14-10