Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wifey's World 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2100 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 725 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Wifey's World

Pay Site

Wifey is a naughty housewife who launched her site with her husband. She adores facials, which is just fine by him. They both have big exhibitionist streaks and love sharing their sex lives with the world.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: MILF PornCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wifeysworld.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $12.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $50.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $150.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 539+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 533+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Other: Blog, cartoons, mailing list, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 1998
Facts Updated: 01-18-16
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-04-16 (as of 01-18-16)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

K.W. Productions Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Wifey Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-25-2016
82.0
Maggie
07-09-2015
81.5
Spencer
12-19-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wifey's World Review by A.K. Wifey's World

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 25, '16 , Written Jan 15, '16
Intro

It's a common stereotype that sex stops once people get married. Well, that sure ain't the case for this wife and her hubby. Not only does she suck him off a lot and fuck him too, but they film it all for me and for you (sorry, once I started writing the sentence I had to get that rhyme in there). There are over 500 videos and photo sets and the price tag is crazy low.


The Pros

  Naughty Wifey and Friends

If it was just the same old husband and wife action for the last 12 years, things could get a little boring - regardless of how hot Wifey is. But these two have had a lot of fun with their content. They do hot gonzo porn, but they also create scenarios and fantasies and often Wifey will put on a wig and play a character to spice things up (Sissy, Wifey's sister, is a popular one).

  Lots of Content and Some HD Videos

Wifey's World got its start back in 2003 and as I write this there are 539 videos and 535 sets of pictures available. And for the last year or two, the videos have all come with an HD download option.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and offers easy navigation as well as many of the necessary features, including the ability to rate the scenes, post comments and save to your favorites. There are also category tags and sorting options and each scene is dated and indicates how long it is.
  • The regular $13 price tag for the first month is cheap, but we've gone and gotten you $3 off that price, making it even cheaper to sign up and enjoy Wifey's World.

The Cons

  Older Scenes Are Lower in Quality

I love the fact that Wifey's World has been going strong for over 12 years now, but as we all know, back in 2003, video quality was not what it is today and it shows in the older scenes. In fact the movies from the first few years look mediocre at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a download limit of 10GB per day. Any limit is disappointing, but given that the movies are under 1GB you can still download a good amount of them every day.
  • Usually she adds a new scene every week, but every so often she only adds something every 10 days or so.
  • No Zip downloads.

Bottom Line

More HD please! Otherwise a great site.

In general, I am a fan of these amateur wife hardcore sites and when the wife is as hot and busty and as good at sucking dick as this one, than I like them even more. I appreciate the variety and the fun they have making the movies and the action is definitely hot. Also, having the newer scenes in HD is a huge upgrade. Unfortunately, the vast majority of the collection isn't HD and the oldest scenes are pretty low in quality. But, I can still give the site a thumbs up and the low price (even lower with the TBP discount taking it under $10) makes it well worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes featuring hot action with the gorgeous and busty Wifey and her very lucky hubby.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-3MB/sec.
(754MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~100MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Blonde, thirtysomething women with big tits (36DD).

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Husband usually involved.
Based in the U.S.

Other Content: 
Store.
Blog.
Cartoons.
Mailing list.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings and comments.
Favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1066x720
Older = 630x420

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-3 second buffer.
Oldest look mediocre, newer ones look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (usually once a week, sometimes every 10 days).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 25, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 davel60 0 01-23-13
70 GCode (103) 3 10-22-10
92 LORKIN (3) 0 01-17-09
80 roseman (253) 4 07-29-08
80 hla8002 (0) 0 02-02-08
60 pecospadra (1) 0 10-31-07
73 fastdave17 (10) 0 10-13-07
79 ace of aces (179) 0 08-11-07
81 WeeWillyWinky (90) 0 08-08-07
80 obsessedoverit (8) 0 04-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Worth a peek"
01-12-10 (0 Replies)
"Worth the money"
09-24-09 (1 Reply)
"Special reduced price!"
04-04-09 (3 Replies)
"BIG LOADS"
12-02-08 (1 Reply)
"10 years and still going strong"
10-12-08 (1 Reply)
"What a Wife!"
03-24-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-09-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
07-26-15 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
06-05-15 x3guide 83 of 100
12-01-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
08-24-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
05-28-14 Porn Adept 84 of 100
08-29-13 Porn Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-25-16