Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wifey's World 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. All Over 30 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
6. My First Sex Te... 85.5
7. Mature.nl 85.5
8. MILF Hunter 85.5
9. Porn Megaload 85.0
10. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
11. Sweet Sinner 84.5
12. Housewife Kelly 84.0
13. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
14. Karup's Older W... 83.5
15. Japanese MILFS 83.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1275 Sites
2. Mature - 320 Sites
3. Pregnant - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Wifey's World

Pay Site

Wifey is a naughty housewife who launched her site with her husband. She adores facials, which is just fine by him. They both have big exhibitionist streaks and love sharing their sex lives with the world.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wifeysworld.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $50.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $150.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 579+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 574+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Other: Blog, cartoons, mailing list, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 1998
Facts Updated: 07-28-17
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-19-17 (as of 07-28-17)
Details: About 1-3 photo set and video updates per month.

Company Info

K.W. Productions Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Wifey Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
08-10-2017
82.0
Xander
09-15-2016
82.0
A.K.
01-25-2016
82.0
Maggie
07-09-2015
81.5
Spencer
12-19-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wifey's World Review by Satine Wifey's World

Review by Satine

Released Aug 10, '17 , Written Aug 2, '17
Intro

Wifey's World is centered around a blonde and busty MILF with 34F tits. She has a fierce appetite for sex with her husband and loves to share their sessions in exclusive movies and photo galleries. You can expect wet and sloppy blowjobs, facials, cumshots, cum-swallowing, handjobs and tit-fucking. There isn't anything this hot wife won't do. And you get access to it with a TBP discount.


The Pros

  Easy Navigation

I was impressed when I entered Wifey's World. Her site is well-organized and I liked the overall look and feel. The links for all the areas are clearly marked and there are tags and an advanced search to help you find exactly what you need.

  Lots of High-Quality Content

The collection consists of 591 movies and 586 photo sets. The movies can be downloaded in MP4 files that come in two resolutions, with 720p the highest option. The photo sets look great too. Wifey is a truly beautiful woman and the Zips give you a decent amount of her posing in addition to the hot action.

  Fun and Flirty Extras

Wifey doesn't just stop at videos and photos. She also includes a plethora of pictures and videos of her friends and neighbors. There are some well-known stars in the mix too, like Brooke Wylde and Vicky Vette. There's a "classics" section as well, but with only one video. It's a reformatted version of an old scene from 2004 where Wifey is dressed as a sexy nurse. Under "miscellaneous" you'll find voice recordings, cartoons and an active blog.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a TBP discount your first month.
  • The thumbs give you a good preview of the action and there are detailed descriptions. You can leave comments and ratings and keep track of your favorites.

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

We all know that life is busy and I'm sure Wifey is often occupied doing other wifely things besides sex. Even so, updates only arrive around 2-3 times a month, which isn't very frequent.

  Daily Download Limit

There's a daily download limit in place of 10GB. It isn't that bad except that some files are larger than others and this could cause you to meet the daily limit sooner rather than later.

Minor Negatives:

  • The discounted monthly fee recurs at a higher price.
  • The older videos are not available in HD, but there is already enough HD content that it shouldn't pose too much of an problem.
  • You're not given any sorting options.

Bottom Line

A hot site with a sexy MILF and lots to enjoy.

Wifey's site may have its faults, like a slow update schedule and download limit, but there's a lot to enjoy here. There's a decent amount of high-quality movies and photo sets and the extras, like the blog and bonus videos, will keep you busy while you wait for new content. There's no reason why you wouldn't want to join Wifey's World.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A busty MILF who likes to fuck her hubby on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Sure is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~700MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Curvy, blonde, fortysomething MILF.
5'6", 125 lbs.
36DD cup.

Model Info: 
Wifey's husband appears in the scenes and he sometimes has sex with other women.
Based in the U.S.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Cartoons.
Mailing list.

Other Details: 
No visible condoms.
User ratings and comments.
Favorites.
Tags.
Advanced search.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 750x1124
Archives = 620x932
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Must pre-load before jumping ahead.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-10-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 davel60 0 01-23-13
70 GCode (103) 3 10-22-10
92 LORKIN (3) 0 01-17-09
80 roseman (253) 4 07-29-08
80 hla8002 (0) 0 02-02-08
60 pecospadra (1) 0 10-31-07
73 fastdave17 (10) 0 10-13-07
79 ace of aces (179) 0 08-11-07
81 WeeWillyWinky (90) 0 08-08-07
80 obsessedoverit (8) 0 04-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Worth a peek"
01-12-10 (0 Replies)
"Worth the money"
09-24-09 (1 Reply)
"Special reduced price!"
04-04-09 (3 Replies)
"BIG LOADS"
12-02-08 (1 Reply)
"10 years and still going strong"
10-12-08 (1 Reply)
"What a Wife!"
03-24-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-04-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-28-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
06-05-15 x3guide 83 of 100
12-01-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
08-29-13 Porn Reviews 72 of 100
05-28-14 Porn Adept 84 of 100
Average Score: 82.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-10-17