Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. WCP Club 85.5
4. Round and Brown 85.0
5. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. White Ghetto 82.5
8. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
9. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. Lex Steele 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. XXX Mandingo 80.0
15. Watching My Dau... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Asian - 437 Sites
3. Ebony - 329 Sites
4. Anal - 294 Sites
5. Latina - 189 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wife Writing Review
Last Update: 05-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wife Writing

Pay Site

This site features hot white wives who have a large lust for those thick black cocks and are willing to get tagged for it.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wifewriting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 38+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 05-30-13
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-19-13 (as of 05-30-13)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-30-2012
74.0
Maggie
04-11-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wife Writing Review by Spencer Wife Writing

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 30, '12 , Written Apr 24, '12
Intro

Wife Writing is up for review today, and I was honestly expecting some kind of story site or something where ladies write out their fantasies for us to read. Boy, was I wrong! This is an interracial hardcore site where black guys fuck married white chicks. On top of all the sex, they also graffiti their bodies with markers to make her look like even more of a slut. It's all part of the Dog Fart Network of sites, and you get full access to everything for $35 a month.


The Pros

  Fun interracial scenes.

The interracial action here is probably one of the main reasons someone would join the site. It's nothing terribly unique or different from other interracial sites, unless the whole humiliation/drawing thing appeals to you. Once they start fucking, it all gets pretty normal, though fun at least.

  Network access included.

This site is definitely on the small side, so I think the network bonus sites become pretty important here. You get access to 19 other sites included here, all of which are pretty similar in nature actually. The layouts and even themes are about the same from one site to the next most of the time. You should be able to find more scenes that interest you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm pretty sure their content is exclusive here since all the scenes are quite similar in nature.

The Cons

  Navigation and design need work.

The whole site layout and feel are pretty weak overall. The design is incredibly plain, and makes the site feel several years old from the get go. On to navigation, there's nothing in terms of a search or any categories or anything. And, beyond that, the layout is a little weird; they put several scenes on a single page, with many download links and even a streaming video for each one.

  Site needs growth; updates are pretty slow.

They are right around 60 scenes currently, which isn't as large as I'd like it to be. On top of that, updates come once every few weeks, so the growth is rather slow as well. On top of that, the overall growth of the site seems pretty stagnant, so make sure you're actually getting new scenes if you decide to stick around.

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks great here unfortunately. The photos are a decent size, and the quality is a little up and down on those depending on lighting. Videos are below par across the board in my opinion with slightly lower quality SD video that just doesn't compare to their other HD sites, or all the other sites we see day in and out.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their site just costs too much in my opinion. $35 a month is on the upper end for what we see, and probably puts them in the top echelon of pricing.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Some fun hardcore action, but there's too little to see, and what's here feels a little dated.

Wife Writing definitely has some fun enough action, and as part of the network, it may be worth your while. However, there's not enough to see here in my opinion, and updates are slow (and the site growth is in question for us). On top of that, the scenes they do have are lower in quality than I'd like to see. The site itself feels rather dated as well and doesn't live up to the other sites we usually see these days. I'd check it out if you're already a member of the network, but this is a bit of a tough sell on its own unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a married white woman submitting herself to a huge black cock. On top of the hardcore interracial action, they write all over the girl (graffiti style) to further humiliate her.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(140MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All interracial content, usually black males.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1200 (or x 1067)
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates show something new every 3-4 weeks on average, but site doesn't seem to actually grow much.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 rearadmiral (328) 10 08-06-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-14-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
05-12-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
01-14-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
11-11-13 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
10-21-13 I Love Ethnic Women 72 of 100
05-23-13 Well Informed Decision 78 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
11-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 74.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-30-13