Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wife Crazy 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3460 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1043 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Wife Crazy

Pay Site

Wife Crazy is the website of one hot little housewife Stacie. Here she shares her sexy adventures with members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wifecrazy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-14 with Wife Crazy.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $95.85 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $167.65 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,141+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The videos started in the lower specs and are now posted in the higher ones.

Images

Quantity: 305+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (100% exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Message board, games, radio blog, personal galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2001
Facts Updated: 06-02-13
Listed Date: Jan '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-02-13 (as of 06-02-13)
Details: Updated with either a photo gallery or video every 2-3 days

Company Info

Wifecrazy.com
1 Site Listed

Important
  • The latest galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-22-2013
83.0
Duke
04-16-2011
79.0

  Visit Site
Wife Crazy Review by Spencer Wife Crazy

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 22, '13 , Written Apr 15, '13
Intro

Wife Crazy is up for review today, and while I don't think I'd call the lovely Stacie crazy per se, I will call her a lot of men's dream as far as a sexual partner goes. She seems to be up for everything, and isn't afraid to show off their exploits for our enjoyment on the internet here. It's a solo site going back several years, though I think she mostly sticks with her husband/man in her scenes vs. others that may fuck fans or friends. $24 a month gets you in the door, plus access to the whole Wild Rose Network of sites.


The Pros

  Large collection for a solo site!

There was definitely a lot to see here, which was a nice surprise. Somehow, her 300 photo gallery count seems rather small, but that's only in comparison to her 1,100 video count. That's more than a lot of generic paysites offer, let alone a solo site like this.

  Quite a few niches and fetishes represented.

It looks like a lot of this stuff is requested by the members, and with such a broad base to pull from, the niches can get pretty unique. Granted, it's all just one girl, so she has her limits, but expect things like lots of hardcore sex, lots of oral, lots of cumshots, footjobs, asshole licking and anal, costumes, rough sex, videos where she tells you to jerk yourself off, prostate massage, and a whole collection of content she calls her "strange fetish" section which gets extremely specific.

  Network access included.

Of course, when you join a site that's part of the Wild Rose Network, you get access to all 15 other sites here. There's lots more hardcore action, lots more amateurs, and just lots more to see overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates come in pretty frequently still here with multiple additions each week. Expect at least two new videos per week as a good minimum.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The site is built by a husband and wife team, and while it's not terrible, it's really not the best layout for how much content they're working with. I'd LOVE to see some kind of advanced search setup so you can narrow the categories down to just the things you want to see. Or, at minimum, maybe combining all the content together in one place instead of having so many sections to spread things out between.

  Quality isn't the best.

The videos don't actually look terrible here, but they all come in SD, which puts them behind the times from the get go unfortunately. As you go further back in the collection, things only get worse. I'd love to see an HD upgrade ASAP here, even on an amateur site like this.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the links you click on here open themselves up in new windows, which can get rather annoying after a while. I'd rather be in control of which links open up in their own new windows vs. the one I'm already using.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, for video downloads, there is only a single WMV option. I'd love to see more file types and quality options.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.
  • The download speeds were slightly on the slow side with most coming in around 1/4 of my usual max speed.
  • There are a few little personality type things here including a bio, a look in her bedroom, and the message board, but you won't find the usual staples such as a blog, or diary, and I didn't see her on the list of cam girls in their network either.

Bottom Line

A fun, large collection of hardcore amateur content that's most definitely worth a look if you like Stacie.

The only real thing you have to check on for Wife Crazy is that Stacie's look and style is up your alley as I feel you'll have a pretty good time once inside. She doesn't do a lot of extras, but she works very hard on her content and has a lot to see, and new stuff coming up quite often. It seems that most scenes these days are member requests, so get in there and let your desires be known. Little things like navigation and quality could be beefed up, but all in all, I like what I see here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a mid-30's wife in mostly hardcore videos with her husband spanning a variety of fetishes and member requests.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 550KB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(117MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Late 30's female.
Brunette.
5'6"
105lbs.
34b-24-35

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband often involved.
Based in Phoenix, AZ, USA.

Other Content: 
Message board.
Various extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1728 x 1152
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video scenes.
(usually updates at least twice a week, if not more)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Eu morri 0 03-03-08
79 SnowDude (214) 2 04-22-07
90 rlcj1992 (6) 0 04-15-07
80 bjorn7 (19) 1 01-15-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Never joined but..."
08-24-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-02-13