Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.0
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Watch My Tits 78.0
4. Wife Bucket 77.0
5. Jizz Pix 77.0
6. Watch Dudes 76.0
7. Spy Archive 75.5
8. Removed Pix 75.0
9. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
10. Sexting 18 75.0
11. Cum On Wives 73.5
12. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. All Over 30 87.5
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. My Free Cams 87.5
14. ATK Galleria 87.0
15. Amour Angels 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1503 Sites
2. Young Adults - 822 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 88 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Wife Bucket

Pay Site

This is a user-submitted site where amateur "wives" post their homemade videos and photos, showing themselves off in a variety of hardcore ways.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wifebucket.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.96/mo.)

Verified 02-09-16
Monthly: $29.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.88 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.96 (recurs $59.98/6 mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 7,358+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1100k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies

Images

Quantity: 7,248+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 06-28-17
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-28-17 (as of 06-28-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-28-2017
77.0
Lola
01-19-2016
70.0
Duke
11-27-2013
75.0
Vanessa
04-25-2013
71.0
Maggie
05-07-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wife Bucket Review by A.K. Wife Bucket

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 28, '17 , Written Jun 16, '17
Intro

Depending on your experience with marriage, a bucket full of wives might or might not sound very appealing. However, this Wife Bucket is a huge collection of amateur porn and that probably sounds appealing no matter what your history with marriage is. So, is it actually as appealing as it sounds? That is what I am about to find out...


The Pros

  A Whole Lot of Content & Frequent Updates

There are over 6,700 videos and more than 7,000 photo sets. Most of the chicks are around 30, but whether or not they're actual wives or even fucking their husbands is something I can't say. What I can say is that this is amateur made-at-home content so you get all kinds of scenes, from POV to cameras set up on tripods. Some last up to 10 minutes, while others are two minutes of sucking and/or fucking and dirty talk and end before a money shot.

They take place in bedrooms and living rooms - some are a mess and sometimes the TV is on in the background. There are kinky couples, ladies who do anal and couples that are better at filming and fucking at the same time than others. But that's what makes real amateur porn what it is and fans of the genre will appreciate it. It looks like they're updating every day with two videos and two photo sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is amateur, but navigating this large collection is pretty simple with the pagination drop-down menu that lets you jump to any page with just one click. Also, there are a bunch of user features including categories, comments, ratings, favorites and a basic search.

The Cons

  Average Video and Photo Quality

I watched and downloaded a bunch of movies from across the site, from the oldest to the newest and some in between, and what I found across the board was average quality at 480p with bitrates between 600k and 1100k. Some look better than others and for made-at-home porn super high quality probably isn't a valid expectation. The same can be said for the photos, which aren't high-res, but generally look clear.

  Nonexclusive Content

Some of the scenes are watermarked "Wife Bucket" and others are marked with other sitenames, but I don't believe any of this content to be exclusive, as is generally the case with made-at-home amateur and user-submitted pics and vids.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no bonus sites.

Bottom Line

This is a great amateur site.

If you want pro MILFs and high-quality porn then Wife Bucket isn't for you. This is amateur smut, from the performers to the videos themselves, with the quality to match. But there is a lot of it and it does feel genuine, which does have appeal and with so much of it there's definite value here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore amateur made-at-home porn.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(96MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't believe it to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~50-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
1000s of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Lighting sometimes an issue.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 750x563

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
14 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 28, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-28-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-17 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
02-10-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-24-16 The PaySites 78.3 of 100
02-22-16 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
01-18-16 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
04-16-12 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 73.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-28-17