Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sexting 18 81.0
2. Removed Pix 80.0
3. Shy GF 78.5
4. Watch Dudes 76.0
5. Wife Bucket 75.0
6. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
7. Cum On Wives 73.5
8. See My Boyfrien... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wife Bucket Review
Last Update: 11-27-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wife Bucket

Pay Site

This is one of those sites where amateur wives submit their homemade videos showing a variety of hardcore scenes they filmed of themselves.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wifebucket.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 4,383+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 900k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 3,040+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 11-14-13
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-14-13)
Details: Updates are member driven and occur daily.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
14 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-27-2013
75.0
Vanessa
04-25-2013
71.0
Maggie
05-07-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wife Bucket Review by Duke Wife Bucket

Review by Duke

Released Nov 27, '13 , Written Nov 19, '13
Intro

Wife Bucket is a large and wide-ranging archive of amateur submitted-style content with a focus on milf, wife, and mature ladies. The totals for both the video scenes and photo galleries is well into the thousands so there's a lot of material to go thru in the member's area. All kinds of content is features with hardcore, BJs, solo, interracial, etc. While it's sizable the collection is a grab bag of material of varying quality and entertainment value.


The Pros

  Lots of Amteur Milf/Wife/Mature Submitted Style Content.

The amount of content, both video clips and photo galleries, is the site's best attribute. There are thousands in each section and it is very much raw amateur submitted style content. In addition to the amateur and milf/wife themes I also like the large amount of hardcore that's in the mix. There are plenty of BJ, sex, and even more specialized stuff like interracial or threesomes.

  Consistent MP4 Downloads & Flash Streaming, Gallery Zips.

Content options for users are consistent which is a nice feature for a site like this. The videos have MP4 full-video downloadable files and then also in-browser Flash streaming. Photos can be viewed online or saved in zips. They also have links to save individual photos which is useful since galleries often are collection of various themes or can feature a number of different ladies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content is broken down into separate video and photo sections plus they have niche categories for filtering.
  • There is a member rating and comments system. Some items have posts from users.

The Cons

  Mixed Bag of Content, Hit-and-Miss Collection of Stuff.

While Wife Bucket has a lot of videos and galleries in place there isn't a whole lot of focus here. It's a jumble of content with anything related to the amateur milf/wife genre being thrown in. Some videos can be really short, some aren't full scenes, etc. Member sort of have to hunt-and-peck around with some content items being more entertaining than others.

  Average to Low Content Quality, Screen Caps for Some Pics.

About the best video quality you're going to see here are 640x480 but there are lower specs on some videos. The graininess varies and I ran into a couple that didn't have audio. Pictures are a mix of actual images and other video screen captures. They tend to fall between 1000x750 and 750x500 or so again with varying sharpness.

Minor Negatives:

  • No update details are provided on the content. It's not clear when content items were posted or what the recent history is.
  • There are some member's area upsells and ads for other paysites.

Bottom Line

A nice amount of milf/wife amateur submitted style content with quite a mixed bag of content.

Wife Bucket is different from many other amateur/submitted sites because it zeros in on milf/wife type girls. So even more than young hotties this is more milf/matures. There's a lot of content and hardcore but the content is up-and-down with varying content quality levels too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable amateur user submitted wife/milf style videos & pictures with all sorts of action including solo, hardcore, BJs, interracial, groups, etc.

Download Managers: 
Not really compatible.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~1.0MB/sec.
(30MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Mix of submitted & non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50-75KB
ZIP = ~100KB-5MB
MP4 = ~5-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
All types of amateurs.
Varying body types.

Model Info: 
Ages ~25-55.

Other Content: 
Member ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Mix of pictures & video stills.
Size & clarity varies.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1000 x 750
Smaller = ~750 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
File loads while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(no content dates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-09-13 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
06-20-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
05-24-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
04-16-12 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
02-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-27-13