Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Watch My Tits 78.0
4. Jizz Pix 77.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Spy Archive 75.5
7. Removed Pix 75.0
8. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
9. Sexting 18 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5
11. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
12. Wife Bucket 70.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. VNA Girls 88.5
3. All Over 30 87.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. MILF Hunter 85.5
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
11. Housewife Kelly 84.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
13. Karup's Older W... 83.5
14. Kelly Madison 83.0
15. Puma Swede 83.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1490 Sites
2. Mature - 392 Sites
3. Pregnant - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Wife Bucket

Pay Site

This is a user-submitted site where amateur wives post their homemade videos and photos, showing themselves off in a variety of hardcore ways.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wifebucket.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recur 49.95 every six months)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 5,836+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 900k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 5,695+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 01-25-16
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-25-16 (as of 01-25-16)
Details: Updates are member-driven and occur daily.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
01-19-2016
70.0
Duke
11-27-2013
75.0
Vanessa
04-25-2013
71.0
Maggie
05-07-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wife Bucket Review by Lola Wife Bucket

Review by Lola

Released Jan 19, '16 , Written Jan 12, '16
Intro

The only thing I like more than a bucket of fried chicken is a bucket full of wives, especially the type of wives who like to make dirty homemade sex tapes and share them with the world. Watch as these horny amateur wives strip, masturbate and fuck their husbands. You'll get everything from hot MILFs to mature swingers to pregnant babes to freshly wed young wives. Explore this kinky collection of real amateur smut.


The Pros

  Large Member Submitted Amateur Collection

The site boasts 5,806 videos and 5,639 photo sets of sexy amateur porn. Enjoy cumshots, facials, blowjobs, creampies, oral sex, anal and more. Are you a sexy wife who wants to join in the action? On Wife Bucket you can. Upload your own photo sets and videos and become an amateur star today!

  Multiple Daily Updates

The site is very active with users submitting photos and videos daily. There's usually about 2-3 videos and photo sets per day. Now that's a rapidly expanding site!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can rate videos, post comments, like videos, save their favorites and create/edit their profiles.
  • Zip file downloads.

The Cons

  Poor Quality Content

On an amateur site such as this you probably aren't expecting super high-quality content, but you're still getting fairly low-0quality stats in general. The pictures are grainy and out of focus and the videos have fairly low bit rates/specs. The highest I found was 480p and it looked quite blurry.

  Bland Site Design

The site is not very impressive-looking, which is to be expected with amateur content like this. However it's very basic and not easy to find what you're looking for. There are categories on the side, but they're not very helpful and there are no scene descriptions or model index. You can see how many people have rated and viewed the content, but that's about all.

  Little Community Interaction

Unfortunately, for a user-submitted site, it doesn't have much interaction. You can upload your photos and videos and edit your profile, but that's about it. You can't view other users' profiles or chat with other members.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most videos are fairly short (under 5 minutes).
  • Only one video format (MP4).

Bottom Line

A massive collection of great amateur content, but low quality.

This site has got a large collection of amateur wife content that you can contribute to and they're updating frequently with tons of juicy hardcore porn. The site has a very basic design and the videos are fairly short and not very high in quality, but for only $24 a month it has the potential to float your boat.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable user-submitted amateur MILF videos and photos in hardcore, solo and group sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7-9MB/sec.
(23.4MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Mix of user-submitted and nonexclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Banner ads.
Can post comments, rate videos, like videos and save favorites.
Upload your own videos and photos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Poor lighting.
Blurry at full size.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 750x1000
Archives = 750x500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 videos.
16 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-24-16 The PaySites 78.3 of 100
02-22-16 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
01-18-16 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
01-01-16 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
12-10-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-12-13 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
04-22-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-16-12 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 73.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-25-16