Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wicked Pictures 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Bang.com 91.0
3. VideosZ 90.0
4. Fame Digital 90.0
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hustler 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Jules Jordan 86.0
10. Zero Tolerance ... 85.5
11. Wicked Pictures 85.5
12. WCP Club 85.0
13. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
14. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
15. Lethal Hardcore 84.5

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 817 Sites
2. VOD - 216 Sites

View All : Niches

Wicked Pictures

Pay Site

Wicked Pictures is home to some of the most beautiful girls in the adult industry and they've been producing porn since the 1990s. Check out all the classics as well as tons of current films.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wickedpictures.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $109.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 883+ DVDs (approx. 150 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 4,925+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,495 models.
Other: 4,925 total scenes, bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 1995
Facts Updated: 06-19-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-19-17 (as of 06-19-17)
Details: 1 DVD update per week.

Company Info

SBO Pictures Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Wicked Bucks

Important
  • Members must upgrade to a VIP membership in order to download the videos.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-02-2017
85.5
A.K.
05-26-2016
85.0
Maggie
12-02-2014
88.0
Vanessa
03-25-2014
87.0
Duke
03-03-2013
87.5
Spencer
10-23-2012
86.5
Maggie
05-24-2012
86.0
Vanessa
03-03-2012
86.0
Duke
08-19-2011
86.0
Spencer
01-24-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-05-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wicked Pictures Review by Xander Wicked Pictures

Review by Xander

Released Jul 2, '17 , Written Jun 20, '17
Intro

Wicked is often defined as something evil or morally wrong. Well, if you're like me, describing your porn as "evil" or "morally wrong" is only going to make me more interested in checking it out! I can gladly say Wicked Pictures will fulfill all your naughty desires, sinful or not. Take a look for a sweet TBP discount too!


The Pros

  Wickedly Hot Sex

Thankfully, the name matches the content. From hot teens riding cowgirl to gorgeous MILFs with big tits getting fucked hard, WickedPictures has a variety of exclusive hardcore sex scenes. You're going to find Femdom, lesbian sex, public sex, rough sex, office and school fantasies, pornstars wearing sexy outfits, several fetishes like feet and squirting and everything from couples to threesomes to orgies.

  Frequently Updated High-Quality Collection

Imagine having over 850 DVDs consisting of about four to five scenes per DVD, each with an accompanying photo set. That's the reality on Wicked Pictures. Every week you're pretty much guaranteed a brand spankin' new DVD. I didn't even mention the fact that each scene is available in stunning 1080p quality.

  Good User Experience

Not only do I like the look of the site, but it's also easy to get around and find specific content. If you want to change the organization, you have a few sorting options to play with. But if you're looking for something specific, you can take advantage of the dozens of categories, tags and the basic search engine. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount will allow you to enjoy Wicked Pictures for only $15/month.
  • There are over 20,000 (yes, that many) bonus videos.
  • Photo sets are available for download in a Zip file.

The Cons

  VIP Upgrade Required for Downloads

You may notice that the tour page indicates "unlimited downloads." This is technically correct, but it's only unlimited if you upgrade your membership to a VIP status and that's going to cost you an extra $10/month. Unless you do that, you're strictly limited to streaming.

  Older Scenes Aren't as Sharp

Some of the oldest scenes date back to the early '90s! So, yes, these videos aren't going to be in HD and may even look a little blurry sometimes. Scenes from the mid and early 2000s aren't so bad, but you'll definitely notice the quality drop when you hit those older ones.

  Annoying Pagination

This is the only issue on Wicked Pictures, but it's a big one, unfortunately. There are over 100 pages of content. You can jump to the last page instantly, but you can only skip ahead by two pages at a time for everything in between.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no separate photo section.
  • When streaming the older videos, they sometimes take a while to load.
  • Avoid the trial option. It recurs every month at an expensive $40.

The other
  • All of the scenes after 2004 have the guys wearing condoms.

Bottom Line

Over 20 years worth of fantastic adult entertainment.

Let's look at the facts. You're getting over 850 DVDs of incredibly hot porn. Most of them are in Full HD and you'll be getting a new DVD every week. I'm not too thrilled about the VIP upgrade requirement for downloading videos, but at least the TBP discount will help you deal with that additional cost, should you choose to opt-in for the VIP upgrade.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore DVDs from porn studio Wicked Pictures, featuring a variety of scenes, girls and niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~150MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2600k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicites.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,495 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Condoms in most scenes.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2495x1663
Archives = 900x600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 DVD with five videos and accompanying photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 22
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 Wittyguy (125) 2 10-08-15
90 pat362 (413) 15 09-30-12
82 rearadmiral (488) 2 09-10-12
80 Belthazar (0) 6 08-06-11
60 coilcell (1) 0 03-30-11
88 nadiencendia (83) 0 07-12-10
85 slutty (123) 1 04-10-10
70 Nick Nxn (4) 3 09-05-09
75 VetteFreak (1) 1 07-10-07
70 Wookie (2) 0 07-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (22)

Comment Title / Date
"The $14.95 Pricing is Confusing"
05-08-16 (0 Replies)
"Fradulant Charges"
09-05-15 (0 Replies)
"Remaining membership days shown in account page not accurate"
10-13-14 (0 Replies)
"Can't join (webbilling issue)"
08-06-14 (2 Replies)
"How many scenes with 2 or more cocks?"
02-28-13 (1 Reply)
"Issues With Billing"
02-11-13 (1 Reply)
"Cancellation Issue"
09-22-12 (0 Replies)
"Behind the scenes"
08-11-12 (2 Replies)
"Can anyone tell me how many Veronica Avluv movies are here"
08-05-12 (2 Replies)
"Hurry.... Special Discount Price is changing!"
01-30-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (22)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
03-05-17 Porn Paysites .net 94 of 100
01-08-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
02-24-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
06-29-12 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
11-08-17 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
07-20-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
06-09-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
03-05-16 Reality Porn Search 93.7 of 100
Average Score: 88.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-02-17