Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Paulina Kyle 72.0
2. Whore Show 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 86.0
2. In The VIP 83.0
3. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
4. Real Slut Party 82.5
5. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
6. Mad Sex Party 81.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Shanda Fay 79.5
9. Dancing Bear 79.0
10. Cruelty Party 78.0
11. Drunk Girls Fla... 78.0
12. Fuckfest Partie... 77.0
13. Mobile College ... 76.0
14. Party Females 76.0
15. Bikini Dream 75.5

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 185 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Swingers - 118 Sites
5. Smoking - 57 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Whore Show Review
Last Update: 09-13-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Whore Show

Pay Site

This site features really hot showgirls who show you a variety of activities to turn you on, from stripping/dancing to down and dirty hard action.


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Public NudityPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about whoresshow.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 09-13-11
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

Relax Production, s.r.o.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Whore Show Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-28-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Whore Show Review by Maggie Whore Show

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 28, '11 , Written Feb 21, '11
Intro

Whore Show is your online brothel where these wild girls will do anything for money. They'll pole dance, lap dance, masturbate, and play with their girlfriends while the guys watch. Sometimes a lucky male gets to get his face in there and lick some wet boobs. It's an all video site with scenes set in a strip club/brothel.


The Pros

  Sexy whore collection.

Whore Show has some hot amateur models who love to get wild in front of the camera. They shake and shimmy around their poles, grind on each other, and strip down to nothing. Next comes making out and using toys. I'm not sure if the collection is exclusive because they don't come right out and say it, but if I had to guess, I'd say this is an all exclusive collection.

  Low price!

Membership is just $15 a month. It's good to see that they kept the price low at this point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video quality isn't bad. The scenes could be a touch sharper, but considering the theme, I thought they were well-lit and looked good enough.

The Cons

  Tiny video collection; no photos.

There are currently just 17 scenes online. Each scene has around 20 minutes of video. There are no photos and no supporting content either, so it won't take long to see everything here.

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log. It's impossible to tell if this collection is being updated or not.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos here play in your browser using Flash and that's it. There are no other options at all. You can't download the movies, so you're left just viewing them on the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided about any of the scenes or models. There are no descriptions, profiles, file info, etc.
  • There are no browse tools. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There is no model index or categories to help navigation.

Bottom Line

This small site just needs too much work, even with the low price.

Whore Show has a solid idea but at this point the site is coming up way short. The site is too small and lacks any user features at all. The low price helps, but I'm still not impressed. Whore Show could be worth a look but it's not a site I'll remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos of girls dancing, sucking cock, and fooling around with other girls in a brothel/strip club setting.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some background music in scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-19-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
06-26-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 72 of 100
04-11-11 Porn Reviews Plus 70 of 100
03-11-11 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-13-11