Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 80.0
2. Spandex Porn 78.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Slippery Massag... 76.5
8. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
9. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
10. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
11. Flexi Angels 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
14. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
15. Naughty Bi 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. Public Disgrace 84.0
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. NIP Activity 83.5
6. Ero Berlin 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.5
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Wet In Public 81.0
11. Mad Sex Party 81.0
12. Street Blowjobs 80.5
13. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
14. Public Invasion 80.0
15. Public Pickups 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3422 Sites
2. Reality - 560 Sites
3. Voyeur - 181 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites
5. Swingers - 115 Sites

View All : Niches

Whores In Public

Pay Site

This site features hot chicks who love getting down and nasty in public places.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about whoresinpublic.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Notes: All-site access is included in both cost options.

Videos

Quantity: 105+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 1,855 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 03-04-15
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-01-15 (as of 03-04-15)
Details: 1 full movie update per week.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
77 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-24-2015
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Whores In Public Review by Maggie Whores In Public

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 24, '15 , Written Mar 17, '15
Intro

Whores in Public is a hardcore collection featuring babes who love to fuck in public. They make no attempts to be discreet, sucking and fucking right on the street. The action is shared here in kinky hardcore videos with Hot Bunny Pass network access for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

Whores in Public is a collection of wild public sex scenes. Parks, bars, and sidewalks are all fair game for their exploits, which include blowjobs, fucking, and group sex.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Whores in Public get access to 21 additional sites in The Hot Bunny Pass network, and all of them offer more hardcore content. Themes cover niches like amateurs, matures, bbws, fisting, and more.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

Even their latest videos are still stuck at 640 x 480. These are brand new movies; why are they moving to high definition yet? The result are some scenes that are only average in size, even the very latest.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is a bit too simple. There's no model index, no categories, nothing to help make your way through the 25 pages of content aside from clicking next over and over again.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only available as wmvs for downloading. There are no other formats or quality settings offered.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies posted.
  • There are ads on nearly every page in the member's area.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video only site.
  • My impression is that these are non-exclusive scenes. A lot of them look too old to actually be exclusive or original.

Bottom Line

A very simple site with average quality hardcore content.

Whores in Public is a less than impressive collection of hardcore. The site is basic, the collection size and quality are average, and exclusivity is doubtful. For $30 a month, I'd expect a bit more from the site. If you're a member of the network, it's worth a look but not worth joining on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of slutty girls having sex in public places.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Manager: 3.0MB
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Member's can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-14 FreeOnes 7.9 of 10
09-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
03-27-14 Sir Rodney 4 of 10
Average Score: 61.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-24-15