Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Big Butt Hunt 74.0
3. Fat and Chunky 73.5
4. Spanish Fly Pus... 71.5
5. 1st Time Black ... 69.5
6. Mama Turned Me ... 69.5
7. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
8. TT Boy 69.0
9. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
10. Whore Lore 63.0
11. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Silk And S... 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. House Of Taboo 87.5
12. Burning Angel 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 382 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 281 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches

Whore Lore

Pay Site

This site features "swords, sorcery and sex" as fantasy is fulfilled in fun scenes with hot women and old-world style.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about whorelore.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-09.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 10+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Flash streaming was revamped since 2010.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 08-28-13
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-28-09 (as of 08-28-13)
Details: last updates were April, 2009; count decreased since then.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

63.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-16-2013
63.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Whore Lore Review by Vanessa Whore Lore

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 16, '13 , Written Sep 9, '13
Intro

Brought to you by Lords of Porn, Whore Lore is a small site offering 10 episodes of fantasy babes in what they describe as "swords, sorcery & sex". The scenes feature really gorgeous babes dressed to play the part and the sex scenes that commence stick to the theme. A membership here will set you back a specially TBP reduced $19.95 per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Scenes.

Whore Lore is a unique and interesting site, that's for sure. The fact that these models are willing to dress up like fantasy creatures and act out scenes that could have been taken straight from Dungeons and Dragons is impressive to see. Other than that, these are your basic suck and fuck scenes.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites, all of which are accessible from a drop-down menu on your main members area page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Latest scenes here are offered in full-length along with a series of clips in Flash and often times as well as WMV, MP4 and one for your mobile device. Older scenes also offer some good viewing/download options, however, they don't seem to offer the full-length clip.
  • Reduced price is given to TBP users. A normal membership here would set you back about $25 bucks per month but our users can get in on the action for less than $18 bucks per month.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Updates Have Stopped.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added since 2009. I think its safe to say that this in an archive site for the Network. And with just 30 scenes to see, there's not a lot here.

  Quality is Lacking.

The average of the bitrate speeds and quality here is about 1000k to 2000k, and the overall picture and color quality could definitely be sharper. These scenes appear amateur in style but are also lacking a certain clarity.

  Basic Site Design.

This is your standard script type design that allows you to do basic sorting of the scenes along with some categorical tags. There is no model index or advanced features going on here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most videos only offer 1 format for full-length downloading.
  • Ads and upsells on members area pages.

Bottom Line

A small, dated site, but with a unique theme.

Overall this is a small site with a unique theme. The scenes do stick to the theme well, though, so if you're into that Dungeons and Dragons sort of porno play, there should be some entertainment value for you here. The problem is, the content is so dated, it really shows its age and the quality just isn't there. Bonus site access and reduced pricing does help to boost the sites appeal, however.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of girls dressed as fantasy creatures in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(318MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else. Most of the models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~300MB
WMV/DivX = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.
Users can rate scenes.
Music in many videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
All outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added to the member's area since 2009)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Randamaster (0) 1 10-15-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Impression"
08-29-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-16-13