Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Whipped Ass 88.0
4. Viv Thomas 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
10. Little Mutt 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Bound Honeys 84.0
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Hot And Mean 83.5
15. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1018 Sites
2. Toys - 166 Sites
3. Panties - 58 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Whopper Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features hot gals with those enormous boobs who love getting into some fun lesbian play.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about whopperlesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-04-15 with Reality Gang (same company).
Monthly: $38.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 22+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 22+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 09-15-11
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-08-11 (as of 09-15-11)
Details: Last updates was Feb.

Company Info

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: AdultCashPrograms - Reality Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-08-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Whopper Lesbians Review by Spencer Whopper Lesbians

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 8, '10 , Written Aug 5, '10
Intro

Whopper Lesbians is up for review today, and I have to admit I was a little glad that the "whopper" referred to huge boobs, and not just huge women. The lesbian part is pretty self-explanatory at least, but it's always fun to see two chicks getting it on. It's part of the Reality Gang network of sites, and you get full access to all the other network sites with your membership. Just $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  All videos come in HD.

While the collection may not be that large, it's great to see that every single video is offered in high definition. They look decent overall, though still have some small room for improvement.

  Network access included.

One of the better things here is all the other sites you get access to with your membership. There are around 34 total sites in the network, which should provide a pretty large collection of bonus material for you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming player is really fast here in terms of starting the stream, plus when you jump around in the video.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

At 17 scenes currently, there's just not that much content to check out. Assuming you won't like every video, and that it may take a couple for you to really get excited, you could be done with the whole collection in a couple sittings at most.

  Pretty slow updates.

Updates in June were okay, and July provided only one update, while August so far is empty. They're definitely not even on a weekly schedule at this point, which is bad news, especially considering how small the site is already.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's nice that they list all the file sizes for the video downloads, but it'd be even better if they were correct. Some are off by 25 or 50 megabytes, while others are off by hundreds.
  • The video options aren't the greatest here. They provide a single WMV download, plus the streaming player. I wouldn't mind at least some other download options here.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes, but there's just not enough to see at this point.

The high-definition lesbian scenes are fun to watch, and the network access helps, but the small collection and lack of updates are really what I'll take away from this site. At just 17 scenes, you can probably get through them pretty quickly. At about an update a month that's been coming lately, it'll take quite a long time to get anywhere near better numbers. I'd join if you like the network and want to check this site out as well, though I don't think it's quite worth it if the other sites don't interest you as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring two (or more) big-boobed women getting it on in lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(592MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~50MB (not always available)
WMV = 300MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types pretty average, always with large boobs.

Model Info: 
25+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
VOD section.
3rd party cams available.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was around a month ago.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-12 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-15-11