Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Mano Job 84.5
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Nuru Massage 83.0
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Panty Jobs 82.0
7. Soapy Massage 82.0
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Hand Job Stop 80.0
10. Only Big Melons 79.5
11. Maya's Hand Job... 79.0
12. Teen Tugs 78.0
13. Cum Blast City 78.0
14. Handjob Japan 77.5
15. Tug Pass 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 221 Sites
2. Blowjob - 182 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 37 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

Whacked Off

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur babes giving nice long handjobs that guys love. You'll get to enjoy housewives, soccer moms, and the girl next door giving hot handjobs behind closed doors.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about whacked-off.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $17.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 un-checked

Videos

Quantity: 361+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 12 animated gifs.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 02-22-16
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-16-16 (as of 02-22-16)
Details: One video added per week.

Company Info

Bobco
0 Sites Listed
Partner: HJCash - Whacked Off


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-28-2016
75.0
Maggie
08-04-2013
75.0
Spencer
05-07-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Whacked Off Review by A.K. Whacked Off

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 28, '16 , Written Feb 19, '16
Intro

Everything about this site is amateur. On the downside, is its design and lack of any features. On the plus side is the actual content, which is completely focused on amateur chicks from 18-40 years old jerking off amateur guys. They stroke and spit and work those poles until they see that work pay off with a load of cum. The price is even a little bit below average which never hurts either.


The Pros

  Genuine Amateur Handjob Content

These sure aren't pornstars or even semi-pro chicks pretending to be amateurs. These are the real deal and as an amateur lover myself, that is something I really do appreciate. The looking at the camera during the scene and the bad acting is all part of them being amateurs. And their newness, enthusiasm and excitement also comes across as they stroke dick.

  Hundreds of Exclusive Videos

There are only three pages of content, but there are lots of scenes on each page which makes for a total of over 300 amateur handjob videos. And they are all exclusive, which is another plus!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price tag is a little below average and once you get to the second month the membership renews at an even lower price ($16).

The Cons

  Many Average-Quality Videos

While I did find that the newest videos are offering themselves up in HD files, the vast majority of this site's collection appears to be of average quality - and some look a little worse than that.

  Design

To put it simply, the site doesn't look good. It looks dated and very amateur. All the content is on only three pages and a couple of the pages have over 100 scenes each, which means lots and lots of scrolling. Also, the scene preview thumbnails are animated slideshows and this is something I really don't like. If I can hover over an image and get the slide show that is awesome, but when every image on a page is doing it automatically it is very visually unpleasant.

  No Features

It might make things easier if there was an advanced search, or category tags or any kind of filter and/or sorting options. But there aren't any!

  No Streaming

The videos are all downloadable, but unfortunately there is no option available to stream them right on the site.


Bottom Line

Great, original amateur content but the amateur site itself isn't great.

From the bad acting and the performers looking right at the camera, to the somewhat shaky camera work everything about these scenes is amateur. And that%u2019s what you will love about them. This collection really feels like some guys got a camera, found some neighborhood chicks, gave them some lame scripts and filmed them giving handies to them and their friends. However, it also feels like they put the site together in about 10 seconds with no thought into the look of it - and most of the videos are average-quality at best (the very newest ones are finally being added in HD).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive , very amateur handjobs.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(177MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~30MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
A few ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 Video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 28, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 Lexand (1) 0 07-27-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-28-16