Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet 2 Nude 80.0
2. Wet Spirit 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. MC Nudes 91.0
7. Twistys 90.5
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. Erotic Beauty 89.0
14. The Life Erotic 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 861 Sites
2. Glamour - 510 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet Spirit Review
Last Update: 04-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wet Spirit

Pay Site

This site features lovely women photographed and filmed by French photog, E. Genoll, in erotic wet-clothes scenes.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Wet N Messy FetishNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wetspirit.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €15.00 / $20.19 (recurs at 10.00/mo. - Basic)
Monthly: €20.00 / $26.92 (recurs at 15.00/mo. - Classic)
Monthly: €25.00 / $33.65 (recurs at 20.00/mo. - Premium)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Each membership plan offers a different level of content quality. Check the site for full details.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 67+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: The HD videos are posted in the higher specs.

Images

Quantity: 124+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original E. Genoll content; may not be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 39 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-21-13 (as of 04-30-13)
Details: No updates in a little over a month. There are usually 1-2 updates per month.

Company Info

Karamedia
2 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-05-2012
77.0
Maggie
10-13-2011
80.5

  Visit Site
Wet Spirit Review by Spencer Wet Spirit

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 5, '12 , Written Oct 29, '12
Intro

Wet Spirit is up for review today, and this site features photos and videos of women in wet clothing. It's not much of a porn site, per se, but they offer some very sexy niche content that's pretty different from the norm. Take a look around the tour to see what I'm talking about exactly. €25 gets you in for the first month (which is over $30, quite expensive), but that drops to €15 if you decide to stick around past that.


The Pros

  Pretty unique wet-girl content.

Like I said, you can take a look at their tour to get a good idea of everything here. Girls get wet, drenched in water usually, and kind of pose around for you in that state. There's lots of see-through material going on, and also that sexy wet look that you hopefully like so omuch.

  Some videos come in HD.

The videos that come in high definition here look a lot better than the older ones do. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, but I like that there's an attempt at quality here. Hopefully any newer content that does come is in HD!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be all original here from what we can tell.

The Cons

  Small site here; very slow/no updates.

It's not the smallest site you'll see out there, with over 120 photo galleries and 65 videos, but it's definitely not a very large site, either. They need some growth, and it doesn't look like that's really coming at this point. Updates are extremely random, and I don't see any video updates in about a year at this point.

  Non-HD quality isn't great.

They're all intermixed in the site here together with the HD videos, but the SD videos don't look nearly as nice. Since they still make up an okay chunk of the collection, it will come into play a bit.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download speeds came in quite slow for me here. Even using a download manager, they were about 1/10th of my max speed. Using a browser was even worse.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

The other
  • They have some very sexy content here of girls showing off their bodies in wet clothes, but you rarely see any actual nudity. Just a fair warning.

Bottom Line

Some pretty unique content, but I'd need more activity and growth here before I got too excited.

Wet Spirit starts off strong with good niche content, some HD videos, etc. However, there's just not enough here for now to get overly excited about. They need some growth, and that's not really coming at this point. Updates are slow to non-existent. Plus, the non-HD videos don't look nearly as good. If they could get at least weekly updates rolling in, preferably all in HD, things could be better. For now, it may be worth a quick join to check out what they have to offer, but at the higher price and all, I don't know that I'd stick around long after that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring girls mostly in clothes getting all wet. Lots of sexy see through content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 325KB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(242MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% original.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here, but it could be shared with a few other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~250MB
MOV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MOV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay, but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
38+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Loud music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hardly updating (last updates were in September, then March, 2012).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-29-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
07-10-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
07-05-11 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13