Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet In Public 81.0
2. Hot Pissing 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Love Wetting 86.0
2. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
3. Wet And Pissy 84.0
4. HD Wetting 83.5
5. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. Piss Japan TV 80.5
8. VIPissy 80.0
9. Got 2 Pee 79.5
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. 666 Bukkake 78.0
12. Piss Domination 77.0
13. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
14. Piss Whore Trai... 74.0
15. Golden Passions 73.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Bizarre - 165 Sites
3. Squirting - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Wet In Public

Pay Site

This site features sexy gals who just can't hold it when they're out in public.

Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view all video content in medium quality only. For more options, downloads, and more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 12-09-14 with Wet In Public.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 277+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 480x360 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; MP4 files also available.


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 165 Vidcap galleries, bonus videos and galleries

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 01-21-13
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-21-12 (as of 01-21-13)
Details: Was updating 1 video every 5 days

Company Info

Visual Plus LLC
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Shocking Cash

  • Caution on using download managers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet In Public Review by Maggie Wet In Public

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 3, '13 , Written Jan 2, '13

Sometimes you just have to go, even if it means wetting yourself in public, and for many men, seeing a woman that embarrassed and that vulnerable is a huge turn on. Wet in Public features videos of European amateurs losing control in the streets, soaking their skirts and jeans with piss.

The Pros

  Exclusive fetish material.

These are all original scenes of European models wetting themselves in public. While some of the women struggle to contain themselves, others get pleasure from pissing right through their clothes. The site is non-nude and the scenes aren't typically sexual (there's no masturbation or sex). It's just girls in public who are so desperate to pee, they do so right in their clothes.

  Good-size collection.

Wet in Public currently includes more than 275 videos, thanks to 3.5 years online. That's plenty of pissing videos to keep members entertained.

  Easy to navigate.

Getting through the site was no problem. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and there's also a search tool that lets you view the models by physical feature. With a smart set-up and clean design, you'll find getting through the large site is easy enough.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the videos, including a Flash stream and wmv, mp4, and Divx downloads.
  • File sizes, dates, run times, and descriptions are provided for all of the scenes.
  • Some of the scenes include a high definition Divx option. These scenes play at 1280 x 720 and 3200k. They look nice and sharp, especially for this genre.

The Cons

  Mostly average quality content.

I enjoyed the new HD scenes, but they're only offered for the newer scenes. Most of the collection maxes out at 720 x 480. The scenes look ok, but average overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site that relies on vidcaps as backup content.
  • The videos are very short, ranging from just 30 seconds to 6 minutes long.

Bottom Line

An entertaining fetish site that's decent all-around.

All in all, Wet in Public is a solid site for fans of public piss humiliation. The large collection means there's plenty to see and getting around was no problem. There are some good user features here and the new HD makes the site worth a look. The softcore collection won't appeal to everyone, but fans of the genre will enjoy these kinky original scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of European women peeing through their clothes in public.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
DIVX = ~100MB
WMV = ~100MB
MP4 = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: DivX
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
40 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Mainly non-nude.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 bonus video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-22-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
12-29-11 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
05-06-12 Porn Castle 86.3 of 100
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-21-13