Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gladirex VOD 78.0
2. Shy Timmy 75.0
3. CFNM Fever 75.0
4. Crazy Female Do... 74.0
5. CFNM Tales 73.0
6. Group Med Exams 73.0
7. Boy Med Exams 73.0
8. Bareback Fever.... 72.0
9. Cool Boys Video 72.0
10. Sweet Boys Vide... 72.0
11. Spankzilla.tv 71.5
12. We Love Barebac... 71.0
13. Innocent Demons 71.0
14. Boys Teachers 70.0
15. Virgin Butt Hun... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 510 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 296 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Love Bareback.tv Review
Last Update: 12-02-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

We Love Bareback.tv

Pay Site

This site features hot gay fellows who prefer their sex bareback.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about welovebareback.tv.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-15-13 with Innocent Demons (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 26 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures and videos
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 12-02-12
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-01-12 (as of 12-02-12)
Details: The dates show one video added per week but the count hasn't changed in at least a year. Content may be rotated out. Owner verifies site is active.

Company Info

GLADIREX
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Bucks Matrix

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
08-01-2012
71.0
Maggie
01-30-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Love Bareback.tv Review by Duke We Love Bareback.tv

Review by Duke

Released Aug 1, '12 , Written Jul 25, '12
Intro

We Love Bareback.tv has a collection of downloadable gay videos with mostly guy/guy banging action. Even though it's a bareback niche site they actually do throw in a couple solo guy jerking off scenes too. The guys are mostly 20-somtehing looking and European so that's a bit of a different feel from American porn. The samples shown on the tour are a good look at the types of guys and action found in the member videos.


The Pros

  Hardcore Gay Bareback Videos, European Guys.

With bareback as the stated theme here they do indeed have guy/guy bareback banging. The action is one-on-one with European young adult guys with fit, trim, body types. Although exclusivity isn't clear the content is more amateur than studio in nature which is a positive in my book.

  Straightforward WMV Video Format, Decent Quality.

Video formatting is WMV across the board with some scenes in one large file while others are in a couple clips/parts. While they don't offer an array of options at least they have the fundamentals covered with WMV and decent specs of 2200k 640x480.

Other Good Stuff:

  • File size details are posted on the downloadable videos which is helpful data to have.

The Cons

  Small Collection of Content, Doesn't Seem to Ever Grow.

We Love Bareback.tv has been online for a few years now yet the total number of videos is just over two dozen. That's a really small collection that is underwhelming. Recent update are posted and the owner verifies the site is active so all I we can figures is that older scenes are rotated off the site.

  Limited DL Options, No Streaming, Some Scenes in Parts.

Videos are only in WMV with no other options. Some of the scenes are in full-files but others are in clips/parts only (2 per scene). There isn't any in-browser streaming, mobile files, or other quality/format choices beyond the basic WMV.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is some solo guy jerking-off scenes in the mix here. I didn't expect to see that from a bareback themed site which I assumed would be all guy/guy action.
  • Memberships are charged in Euros which translates to a higher US Dollar amount. The price is quite high here in relation to the amount of content available.
  • No photos are available here. The sets of images are simply screen captures from the video shoots.

The other
  • Bonus videos and screen cap galleries are available to members with a mix of themes ranging from hardcore to solo guy to fetishes.

Bottom Line

European hardcore with amateur guys however the site remains really small.

The content foundation of bareback hardcore with Euro guys is a good concept. The sites however doesn't ever seem to grow and still has just a very small amount of content available. Since that's the template they go with the price here is quite expensive for what you get in return. This site would definitely hold a lot more value if they actually built on the content and simply posted and/or kept more scene online.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive gay bareback hardcore guy/guy videos featuring European amateur guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 700-800KB/sec.
(163MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Seems original, but not sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB-450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No cam show content.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
White guys.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin/lean twinks types.

Model Info: 
~40-50 models total.
Ages 18-25.
European.

Other Content: 
Extra videos & vid cap galleries.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only video screen caps.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 videos scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-02-12