Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Mano Job 84.5
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Nuru Massage 83.0
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Hand Job Stop 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Oceans East Han... 79.0
12. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
13. Handjob Japan 77.5
14. Tickling Handjo... 77.0
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 288 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 230 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 42 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

We Do Hand Jobs

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who know just what to do with their hands and a hard cock.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wedohandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Details: After we signed up our usersname and password didn't work.

Verified 04-16-13
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile 3GP (352x288, 900k) and streaming Silverlight formats are also available.

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 44 DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 12-13-12
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-31-12 (as of 12-13-12)
Details: Network calendar log. No updates for this site in a little over a month.

Company Info

Porn Payouts, Inc.
0 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
08-20-2012
69.5
Maggie
05-25-2012
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Do Hand Jobs Review by Duke We Do Hand Jobs

Review by Duke

Released Aug 20, '12 , Written Aug 13, '12
Intro

We Do Handjobs is part of the We Do All Access Pass network where they have a blend of niche sites with exclusive content and then other more general DVD/photo content mixed in. We Do Handjobs falls into the exclusive genre as they do have a collection of original video episodes here. The site has been around a number of years however I think they've re-worked the member's area layout and packaging pretty recently according to announcements in their News section. Either way the number of scenes here remains small for a site that's been around for quite a while now.


The Pros

  Original Hanjob Video Episodes, Cute Models.

Content here revolves around exclusive video episodes with cute amateur type girls in handjob action. Scene come in around 5-10 minutes each and the chicks often are wearing the baby doll tee with the site's name on it. They stick to one-on-one girl/guy action and while most of the models are white there are a couple black and ethnic models in the mix.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos have full-scene downloads in both WMV and MP4 along with Flash in-browser streaming. They also have mobile MP4 and 3GP files.
  • Network access is included to We Do All Access Pass which is a mix of exclusive niche sites along with more general DVD content.

The Cons

  Really Small Collection, Not Many Scenes Available.

The site and network have been re-worked in terms of design however the total number of episodes is still less than two dozen. Generally you'd like to two or three times the amount of content on a site like this. The episodes themselves are short so overall you can get through this collection in a short period of time.

  Average Video Quality/Specs. No HD Like Tour Says.

The videos on both the WMV and MP4 come in at 1600k 852x480 which is just mediocre. For some reason the guest tour says they have 'the hottest handjob action in hi definition' but the specs clearly don't reach anything near high-def.

Minor Negatives:

  • Flash streaming always starts playing when opening a video page. This can be a bit annoying if you're just looking for the download links.
  • The update dates aren't really clear in that they are all recent within a few months of this review. The site has been around for years so perhaps they re-worked the dates when they redid the site design.

The other
  • There is a full-access trial membership that runs for 5-days before recurring at the same rate as the standard monthly membership.

Bottom Line

This network site has as small collection of original handjob episodes.

We Do Handjobs has to be looked at as a network site since by itself it has just a small number of scenes. I believe they've repackaged things in terms of the design however the site has been online for years and hasn't ever grown much. Exclusivity is the main selling point but that only goes so far. We'll have to see with the new layout if they get moving on some updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive handjob videos & photos episodes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 800-900KB/sec.
(102MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB
MP4 = ~100MB
JPG = ~150KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
White, a few black/ethnic.
Mostly amateur-looking.

Model Info: 
~20 models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Members can post feedback/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Some scenes with pictures.
Some have vid caps only.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(unsure of update pace)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Wedohandjobs"
08-10-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-13-12