Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 89.5
2. My XXX Pass 89.0
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
5. Throated 84.0
6. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. We Like To Suck 82.5
13. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Wifey's World 81.5

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 251 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 73 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 42 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 34 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

We Do Blow Jobs

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of beautiful babes and their love of giving blowjobs..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wedoblowjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Details: After we signed up our usersname and password didn't work.

Verified 04-16-13
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile 3GP (352x288, 900k) and streaming Silverlight formats are also available. Specs may vary. Some WMV and MP4 videos are 3000k.

Images

Quantity: 16+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 44 DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 12-13-12
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-06-12 (as of 12-13-12)
Details: Network calendar log. One update for this site in the last three months.

Company Info

Porn Payouts, Inc.
0 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

63.5
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-03-2012
63.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Do Blow Jobs Review by Vanessa We Do Blow Jobs

Review by Vanessa

Released May 3, '12 , Written Apr 25, '12
Intro

We Do Blowjobs is a small site featuring - you guessed it - blowjobs. Currently there are just 22 videos and 12 image galleries being offered for about $25 bucks per month. The good news is that bonus site access is a part of the deal here with the We Do All Access Pass Network. Updates are coming in weekly at this point and promised in the tour are the best blowjobs you'll ever see from young girls in HD formats. A bit of a stretch if you ask me, but the truth is always inside...


The Pros

  Original Blowjob Scenes.

All scenes I watched started off mentioning something like "so your girlfriend doesn't give blowjobs?" Presuming on the fact that men are here because blowjobs are missing in their active sex life. Well, here it is, a small handful of exclusive blowjob scenes featuring young amateurs wearing tank tops with the sites logo and, yes, the blowjobs are pretty good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership here. You'll find more themes like: spanking, squirting, tickling, handjobs, footjobs, and titjobs.
  • Flash straming, WMV, QT & MP4 formats for the videos along with ZIPs for the image sets.
  • Models are cross-linked along the Network with some quite stats/bio info.

The Cons

  Quality is Poor.

Yeah, so they promise HD quality in the tour but this is nowhere close. The weird things is, at times the bitrate speeds aren't so bad ranging everywhere from 3000k to 15000k but the sizing is off. And when you look at the video, it's clear someone doesn't quite know what they're doing when it comes to producing HD quality content. There are just a handful of scenes here so far, so it might be worth trying to figure out what kind of equipment and post production it takes to offer actual HD scenes. Image sizing is standard too at just 1024p even though they offer links to 1600p, nothing close to it comes up.

  Small Site & Lack of Updates.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added for over a month and with just 22 videos, only 12 of which offering pics, it's clear you'll make your way through this content really fast.

  Site Design Could be Better.

While they use a standard script here that isn't so bad in terms of offering browse & download options, the actual aesthetics of the design need work. Too many tables, lots of text that says nothing in the way of scene/model info, and too many confusing areas.

Minor Negatives:

  • At the time of this review nothing new has been added for over a month.
  • Download options and quality are inconsistent from video to video.
  • No scene info is provided.

Bottom Line

A small site with too many inconsistencies and no HD to make it worth a join.

Unfortunately We Do Blowjobs failed for me as a site on too many levels. I wasn't a fan of the site design, I didn't like the inconsistencies in quality, and the fact that HD videos are promised in the tour & certainly not delivered is a further blow; I really hate that. The price of admission is too high for what's offered, even with bonus site access included.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring young amateurs giving blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(198MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV/MP4/QT = ~130MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20 or so models total.
Appear ages 18-20s.

Other Content: 
DVD store.
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing
Okay lighting & colors.
Mostly indoor.
Some blurry shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Over-pixilated quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added for over a month, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 mbaya (364) 3 01-20-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-13-12