Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Feet Angels 74.5
2. Web Angels.eu 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. X-Art 90.0
5. Only Silk And S... 90.0
6. Joy Mii 90.0
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Penthouse 90.0
9. Wow Girls 90.0
10. Lesbea 89.5
11. Anilos 89.5
12. Only Secretarie... 89.5
13. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Softcore - 863 Sites
3. Photography - 267 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Web Angels.eu Review
Last Update: 06-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Web Angels.eu

Pay Site

This site has lovely young models from all over Europe posing in a variety of seductive scenes.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about webangels.eu.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Images

Quantity: 91+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 13 Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 06-15-13
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-13-13 (as of 06-15-13)
Details: The gallery count hasn't changed since Jan.

Company Info

Eroxell
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Web Angels.eu Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-20-2013
69.0
Maggie
11-10-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Web Angels.eu Review by Vanessa Web Angels.eu

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 20, '13 , Written Jun 9, '13
Intro

This is a young model site, promising first time European girls in front of the camera. It's all image here, with just under 100 galleries, and unfortunately, it doesn't look like new updates are being added at this point. But you will find some super high res pics of really cute babes in softcore poses and solo scenes for about $25 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Photography.

There are just pics here, pics of lovely young, fresh faced European girls in solo sets with cute skimpy outfits and sexy poses. It's all solo and softcore, but you can be you won't find these Euro cuties plastered all over the internet. There is one lesbian set to check out, I should mention.

  Simple Site Design.

All galleries are listed by update, or you can browse by model. Each set offers 3 ZIPs for downloading the pics in different size formats, up to 1800p. Additional sorting options for the galleries include most popular and 2/3-some.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Downloadable images look nice.

The Cons

  No Updates in Months.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added to the member's area since Jan. 2013. The smallish archive of content and lack of updates really puts a damper on things here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little information is available for the models. You get their names and a few basic stats and that's it.
  • You can only view the largest size formatted pics (1800p) by downloading them first.
  • This is a small collection with lack of updates and no videos.

Bottom Line

A simple photo site lacking updates and personality.

Overall there's not much to say about this site and that's because ultimately, there's not much here. Just a handful of models in softcore posing scenes, limited information about them, and pics with specs up to 1800p (downloadable only). Nothing new has been added for months, and at the $25 price point, I was expecting a lot more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive galleries of cute European models in softcore solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(41MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
13 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Thumbed = ~1024 x 768
Zipped = ~1800 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since Jan 2013, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-13-12 Porn Reviews 61 of 100
10-29-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-20-13