Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. Hairy Twatter 82.5
4. Hippie Goddess 80.5
5. Only Bush 76.0
6. Rodox 75.5
7. Hot Bush 75.0
8. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
9. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
10. Real Hairy Amat... 72.0
11. Hairy Arms 70.0
12. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
13. Hairy Babes 68.0
14. Hairy In Americ... N/A
15. Hairy AV N/A

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 279 Sites

View All : Niches

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur babes who believe in a natural look for the pubes...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wearehairy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Per Movie: $24.49 ($2.49 per set, 10 sets credit.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 3,255+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidth/mobile format is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 4,074+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available and custom zips can be created.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 497 Models
Other: Forum
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 10-08-14
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-08-14 (as of 10-08-14)
Details: 4-5 updates per day. Updates are a video or photoset.

Company Info

WeAreHairy
1 Site Listed
Partner: We Are Hairy Partners

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: QPSW7VZ


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Duke We Are Hairy

Review by Duke

Released Nov 15, '14 , Written Nov 5, '14
Intro

We Are Hairy is all about girls who go with a full bush or even have more body hair like hairy arms, armpits, ass, legs, or nipples. The site is a constant at the top of the TBP rankings among hairy women sites and that's no mistake. It brings together many key elements that make it an exceptional site with tons of exclusive content, high quality levels, nice content options, and a solid design. Guests can really get a feel for what they have to offer from the samples shown on the tour.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hairy Content, Great Variety, Euro & USA Models.

We Are Hairy features hairy pussies and beyond with models that have hairy arms, legs, armpits, or nipples. Everything is exclusive here and they incorporate models from both Europe and the U.S. with lots of white girls but also a reasonable amount of ethnic too. The action a lot of solo masturbation and toy play with lesbian and hardcore girl/guy also included. All around it's just a fantastically entertaining hairy girl themed collection.

  Live Cam Shows with Video Archives, Interview Videos.

These two content items really stand out to me since they are things that you don't often see from a paysite. They have regular live cam chat shows and when one is going on they have an easy-to-follow link right at the top of the main member's page. Past shows are included in the site's videos as downloads. There are also a couple hundred interview videos which adds another twist to the archive in addition to their standard shoots.

  Big Collection, 1000's of Videos/Galleries, Daily Updates.

Content totals are beyond what I would expect to see from an exclusive content hairy site. The number of videos and galleries are both into the several thousand with around five hundred models at the time of this review. Updates are made daily with numerous items per day.

  HD Video Downloads & Hi-Res Pics with Custom Zips.

The vast majority of videos have the HD specs. Only a small percentage have standard-def quality levels. The HD is solid at 1280x720 6000k in full-scene MP4 and WMV ddownloads. There are also medium quality files, a mobile file, and a good in-browser Flash streaming player. Photos are 3000x2000 for the high-res with mid and low image size as well. Zips can be gotten for the full galleries or members can now create their own custom zip of only the images they select and in their desired quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigation is user-friendly with a chronological browsing, model index, niche categories, and an advanced search/filter tool. You can even filter by photographer.
  • The model index includes a nice amount of information about the girls. Content items have nice details like video running time length, file sizes, number of photos, and member ratings and feedback/comments.

The Cons

  Limited Amount of Girl/Guy Hardcore for Such a Large Site.

We Are Hairy brings has a lot of obvious strengths but the Cons or weaknesses are less numerous. What I picked up on is that the amount of hardcore girl/guy makes up quite a small percentage of the total archive. There are around one hundred fifty shoots in that category at the time of this review. If you're a surfer interested in hairy girl hardcore than this site may not have enough of that for your liking. Shoot are definitely weighted towards solo girl action more than hardcore.

Minor Negatives:

  • HD specs haven't made the jump to 1920x1080. The level they have looks impressive but with so many sites pushing HD specs higher it's be nice to see We Are Hairy follow. Also, webcam archive shows are F4V download format which is different from the standard video formats.
  • The monthly price here is a bit expensive at $34.95/mo. That's about five or ten bucks more than a lot of other paysites.

The other
  • There is a member's are forum with active threads about the site content and features. A help and support page provides detailed answers to common user FAQs.

Bottom Line

An outstanding hairy site with tons of exclusive content & a user-friendly set-up.

We Are Hairy does so many thing well. Fans of hairy girls will find a lot to like here as they deliver a massive amount of content and a collection with all sorts of variety. I also really like that they venture into areas like cam shows and model interviews. The amount of hardcore is probably the one area that I found lacking. Overall though the negative points are far outweighed by the positives so the site certainly is one worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos & photos of models with hairy pussies, asses, arms, armpits, and/or legs. Shoots include solo, masturbation, toy, lesbian, hardcore & interviews.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5+MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0-3.5MB/sec.
(417MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, all original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200-500MB
WMV = ~200-500MB
F4V = ~150-400MB
JPG = ~1.0-1.5MB
ZIP = ~100-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (~90%).
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD.

Live Cams: 
Regular live webcam shows.
Archive past show videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Some black, latina, asian.
Mostly amateur-looking.

Model Info: 
~500+ models total.
Ages 18-45.
Euro & U.S.

Other Content: 
Model bios.
Active forum.
Member comments.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp high-res images.
Three image sizes.
Gallery zips & custom zips.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1600 x 1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 video scenes.
18 image galleries.
2 live show videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 15, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-15-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

83.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 26
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
83 otoh (54) 4 09-03-13
69 critic (2) 8 03-10-13
70 monty4321 (3) 5 02-06-12
95 BubbaGump (18) 6 02-05-12
99 messmer (137) 8 12-05-10
92 RagingBuddhist (65) 5 03-20-10
80 mbaya (356) 9 02-21-10
89 Capn (28) 1 02-05-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (26)

Comment Title / Date
"HUGE PRICE INCREASE"
11-16-13 (2 Replies)
"The Previews Are Back!"
08-20-13 (0 Replies)
"Too bad .. no more freebie previews!"
06-08-13 (0 Replies)
"Down, down, down!"
01-16-13 (2 Replies)
"A bold move!"
10-13-12 (10 Replies)
"For all hardcore fans!"
04-14-12 (3 Replies)
"Signed Up--Looks Nice"
02-01-12 (2 Replies)
"Not sure why it's scored so high"
01-30-12 (3 Replies)
"Update to my review"
01-01-12 (3 Replies)
"Quality?"
12-12-11 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (27)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-11-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
11-04-11 FreeOnes 9.3 of 10
07-15-11 Porn Reviews Plus 91 of 100
12-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
Average Score: 92.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-15-14