Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. Hairy Twatter 81.0
4. Hippie Goddess 80.5
5. Rodney Moore 80.0
6. Only Bush 76.0
7. Rodox 75.5
8. Hot Bush 75.0
9. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
10. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
11. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
12. Senior Cunt 71.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
15. Hairy In Americ... N/A

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1533 Sites
2. Specialty - 212 Sites
3. Bizarre - 148 Sites

View All : Niches

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur babes who believe in a natural look for their pubes - and elsewhere. You'll enjoy seeing wet and wild pussies just as mother nature intended.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wearehairy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Per Movie: $24.95 ($2.49 per set, 10 sets credit)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 4,308+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidth/mobile format also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 5,041+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available and custom Zips can be created.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 582 models.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 11-25-15
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-25-15 (as of 11-25-15)
Details: 4-5 updates per day. Updates are a video or photo set.

Company Info

WeAreHairy
1 Site Listed
Partner: We Are Hairy Partners

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: QPSW7VZ


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Lola We Are Hairy

Review by Lola

Released Dec 9, '15 , Written Nov 25, '15
Intro

Love a chick with a full bush and body hair? Welcome to We Are Hairy where you can find all kinds of beautiful women with hairy armpits, asses, legs, nipples and of course pussies. This is the highest-ranking hairy women site on TBP for a reason. It brings together an exceptional selection of high quality, exclusive, sexy content. Step on inside and let's get hairy.


The Pros

  Large, Original, Hairy Fetish Content

Don't you love that all-natural look? On We Are Hairy you get real babes who embrace their hairy side. Who wants to look at shaved pussies when you can have all-natural ones? All the scenes feature hairy amateur models in exclusive content. Watch as these babes get off in masturbation, lesbian and hardcore scenes.

  Massive Collection & Live Shows

The site has been online since 2010 and has been going strong since its inception. There are over 5,000 photo galleries and over 4,300 scenes for you to enjoy. Now that's a lot of titillating action. Plus you not only get live cam shows, but also an archive of all the past ones. The homepage has a link you can follow.

  High Quality Downloads & Pics

Most of the videos boast high-quality specs, with 720p in both MP4 and WMV files. They all look very sharp and clear and are enjoyable to watch. Plus the downloads were quick. The photos also look great with the option to download Zip files in standard, hi-res or super hi-res quality.

  Great Navigation

What an incredibly user-friendly site! There's chronological browsing, a model index, categories and an advanced search engine. You can also filter by keyword tag and photographer. It's super easy to find what you're looking for on WeAreHairy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Daily updates (usually multiple).
  • Scene descriptions and file info.
  • Model bios.

The Cons

  Archives Are Low Quality

All of the older content lacks the great quality of the present videos. The site did switch fairly quickly to high quality, but there's still a chunk of low-quality content unfortunately.

  Limited Pagination

Unfortunately the site only allows you to view seven pages at a time in any section. You can jump to the end of the section or anywhere within those seven pages, but that's it. This makes jumping to the middle of the collection quite difficult.


Bottom Line

An all-around outstanding site with high-quality content for fans of chicks with bushes.

If you're into hairy women this is the best of the best. Expect a large collection of exclusive hairy content. The chicks are real and all the videos and photos are high in quality. As well expect live cam shows and an archive of past shows. The site is user-friendly and navigation is a breeze. My one complaint is that there are some low-quality videos in the collection. Overall, though, this is the place for fans of all things hairy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos & photos of sexy models with hairy pussies, asses, arms, armpirts and/or legs in solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9-11MB/sec.
(446MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I've never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1000KB
ZIP = ~105MB
MP4 = ~450MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
Regular live webcam shows & archived shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of black, white, Latin & Asian models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. and European based.

Other Content: 
Model bios.
Active forum.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Ratings.
Advanced search.
Keyword tags.
Category section.
Favorites folder.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Sharp images.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Archives = 700x730
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
18 galleries.
20 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 27
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 otoh (54) 4 09-03-13
69 critic (2) 8 03-10-13
70 monty4321 (3) 5 02-06-12
95 BubbaGump (18) 6 02-05-12
99 messmer (137) 8 12-05-10
92 RagingBuddhist (73) 5 03-20-10
80 mbaya (372) 9 02-21-10
89 Capn (28) 1 02-05-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (27)

Comment Title / Date
"What's the deal with their movies? They are like exact copies"
04-17-16 (0 Replies)
"HUGE PRICE INCREASE"
11-16-13 (2 Replies)
"The Previews Are Back!"
08-20-13 (0 Replies)
"Too bad .. no more freebie previews!"
06-08-13 (0 Replies)
"Down, down, down!"
01-16-13 (2 Replies)
"A bold move!"
10-13-12 (10 Replies)
"For all hardcore fans!"
04-14-12 (3 Replies)
"Signed Up--Looks Nice"
02-01-12 (2 Replies)
"Not sure why it's scored so high"
01-30-12 (3 Replies)
"Update to my review"
01-02-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (27)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-01-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-19-15 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
03-16-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
08-08-13 Dino Reviews 88 of 100
Average Score: 91.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-09-15