Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. TS Seduction 87.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. The Training Of... 86.5
11. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
12. Bound Gods 84.5
13. Bound In Public 84.0
14. Kink Live 84.0
15. Public Disgrace 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Mighty Mistress 84.5
10. Dominated Girls 84.5
11. Ken Marcus 84.0
12. House Of Gord 84.0
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Infernal Restra... 84.0
15. Wasteland 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2311 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Water Bondage Review
Last Update: 03-25-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Water Bondage

Pay Site

WaterBondage.com presents beautiful models being caused pain and pleasure... with water and ropes.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: Wet N Messy FetishAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about waterbondage.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 274+ Video Shoots (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 700k, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer WMV updates are 1280x720, 1600k. Flash format is resizable in your browser. Some videos are posted in Real format instead of Flash.

Images

Quantity: 274+ Photo Shoots (avg. 204 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, forum and store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2003
Facts Updated: 03-25-10
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Site is no longer being updated.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-21-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Water Bondage Review by Spencer Water Bondage

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 21, '09 , Written Dec 15, '09
Intro

Water Bondage is up for review today, and it's just another crazy site from the Kink.com people, who always have a great grasp on the BDSM themes they shoot. The whole theme here is a little bit of domination using water in some form. They dunk girls, they spray girls, they drip on them, and lots of times they're all tied up as well. From there, you can see some playing with boobs, nipples, pussies, and more, with some girls having great orgasms at the hands of another. As usual, there is no network access here, and it'll cost $30 to get inside for a month (which does not rebill since they no longer add new content).


The Pros

  Incredibly unique content.

The content is always king here for these sites, and Water Bondage is no different. I mentioned a bit of what they get into already in the introduction, but it always involves some kind of water-related bondage. I saw girls pushed underwater, girls sprayed with what looked like fire hoses (probably not really, of course), girl's faces sprayed, their pussies sprayed, and more. They're always tied up, and they're usually played with as well to give them a little pleasure out of the whole ordeal.

  Lots of content up.

There are 274 scenes up, which all include video and photos here of course. That's a lot of content for a normal paysite, and it's even more impressive for the extreme niche content they offer. It'd be hard to find girls who were up for this stuff if I had a guess, so I'm glad they're as large as they are.

  Quality is great.

The MP4 high-definition videos they have here look simply awesome, and showcase the unique content and sets that they offer very nicely. The WMV HD looks decent as well, and the pictures look nice (though I think they could be a little larger). Quality isn't too much of a problem, especially in the videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Along with the download options, the streaming video here works well and provides a few options as well.
  • There are lots of live shows here, many times there are several in a single day. They all fit some sort of BDSM theme and feature models you may have seen here.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The worst news here is that they're no longer adding new content. They make no bones about it, and they even let you in without a recurring price here because of it. But what you see is what you get at this point, so enjoy what they have.

  Design and navigation could use work.

The layout and look of their sites is always a sore point for me. It's the same case here at Water Bondage of course, as I feel they could do more to give the site some personality, and making finding content that much easier.

  No network access.

You don't get free/included network access for their sites here like you might with other companies. Because their sites are so unique, you have to join each one individually, though at least they give you a discount on your 2nd and subsequent purchases.

Minor Negatives:

  • I wish the pictures were a little larger, as I think the quality could handle it.

Bottom Line

A great collection of very unique content that's work a look.

With so much to see and so much unique content, joining Water Bondage is a no brainer. Granted, they no longer update, and that's the big downer here. Still, they have almost 275 scenes currently, and that's more than most paysites offer these days. The quality is awesome, so stick with the HD MP4 option and you'll be pleased there. The site is a bit plain, but they always are from these guys, and it gets the job done okay I guess. The water content is just a whole new direction here for bondage for me, so I think it's worth it for the content alone here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive BDSM scenes featuring girls being tempted and teased with water in one way or another. They get dunked, sprayed and more, and then played with.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(177MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, with this content, it's clear they shoot it all themselves.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 1600k and 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: WMV's show a little blurriness here and there. MP4's look awesome.

Live Cams: 
Live shows through the network offered several times per week.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Slow blog.
Store.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Lots of user comments/feedback.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
(no longer updating)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (306) 0 06-23-11
83 cerebral (32) 0 02-23-08
88 BostonPJR (72) 0 03-20-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Might be Updating Again"
02-12-12 (0 Replies)
"Guilty Pleasure should be washed off regularly to stay fresh"
04-11-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-03-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
08-28-12 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
08-23-12 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
11-18-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
10-18-10 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
06-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
06-27-11 Porn Reviews Plus 81 of 100
05-20-11 Reality Porn Search 78 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-25-10