Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Watch My Tits 78.0
3. Removed Pix 76.5
4. Watch Dudes 76.0
5. Sexting 18 75.0
6. Wife Bucket 75.0
7. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
8. Cum On Wives 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. ATK Petites 87.0
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2748 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1330 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

Watch My Tits

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes caught on camera showing off their boobs.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watchmytits.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. After this one view users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics, and downloads.

Verified 06-02-14 with Removed Pix (same company).
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 3,197+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and streaming only is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 5,203+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (submitted pics and videos).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 08-27-14
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-27-14)
Details: Member submissions occur daily.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
14 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-04-2014
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watch My Tits Review by Maggie Watch My Tits

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 4, '14 , Written Aug 27, '14
Intro

Watch My Tits is an amateur site featuring user-submitted photos and videos of real women sharing their breasts with the world. The bigger the better, and that's true for both the tits and the collection in this impressively-sized site which is offered at $25 a month.


The Pros

  Member-submitted amateur content.

Watch My Tits is like a naughty Facebook picture post showing all the hot tits you wish you could see on Facebook! These are regular people who have submitted their photos of her beautiful breasts for the world to enjoy. You'll see ladies posing solo and sharing their boobs with the camera. You'll see couples fucking, with boobs bouncing and full on titty fucking. It's a hot collection of real women's tits.

  Large collection.

Watch My Titis a large collection with around 5,200 galleries and 3,200 videos. It's impressive to find such a healthy collection of video on a site like this. It'll take members a while to see everything here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Multiple new images and videos are added to the site every day, keeping it growing at a great pace.
  • The design and layout are very reminiscent of Facebook. It's good for the theme and will be easy for users to navigate.

The Cons

  Content quality varies and generally isn't good.

And here's the number one problem with sites like this. These are all member-submitted galleries and videos which means that quality can be quite poor. The scenes aren't lit well, the videos aren't sharp, the poses are awkward, it's just not a polished collection.

  Videos are streaming only.

All videos play in browser with no option for downloading them. You're limited to their Flash player for watching the scenes and there's no saving them.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photos.
  • There's no info available about who these people are. There are no scene descriptions and no way to find more of their content if it's posted on the site.
  • The videos are usually pretty short. Most generally aren't more than just a couple minutes long.

Bottom Line

A large amateur collection with lots of boob-themed streaming vids and pics.

Watch My Tits is a fun collection for fans of user-submitted content, especially those who love boobs. There's a lot to see here and it's growing by the day. The lack of downloadable videos was a bit disappointing and there are quality issues inherent to the genre, but if you know what you're getting into, amateur fans will enjoy this complete titty collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos and photos of real amateurs showing off their breasts in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These are member-submitted scenes that may be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Some blurriness.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 750
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Multiple images and videos added daily.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-22-14 The Lord of Porn 77.3 of 100
08-19-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
04-09-13 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 82.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-04-14