Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. Teen Sex Movs 82.5
3. Beauty Angels 81.0
4. TMW Mobile 80.5
5. Creampie Angels 80.0
6. Teen Sex Mania 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
9. Tricky Masseur 78.5
10. X Angels 78.0
11. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
12. Ex GF Box 78.0
13. Nylons X 78.0
14. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
15. First BGG 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Watch Me Fucked Review
Last Update: 10-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Watch Me Fucked

Pay Site

This site features sexy young and fully legal teen gals who already love hard fast action and sharing their lust with you.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watchmefucked.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to watch only the latest update of each paysite from the network. You must upgrade to a full membership for more content!

Verified 05-13-13 with Anal Angels (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Video Shoots (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1300k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and MKV/mobile formats also offered; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 38+ Photo Shoots (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals, forum.
Other: 859 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 10-29-13
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-10-12 (as of 10-29-13)
Details: Updates are non consistent. Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

Royal Cash
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-22-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watch Me Fucked Review by Maggie Watch Me Fucked

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 22, '12 , Written Feb 16, '12
Intro

Watch Me Fucked is a hot hardcore site featuring photos and videos of sexy young European models. They're ready to play in hot POV shoot. It's a small but fully downloadable collection of high definition videos and high quality photos.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

These are all original scenes of hot young European girls having sex filmed in POV-style shoots. The cute young models get on their knees, give blowjobs, and have sex with the camera man. Sometimes he even uses toys on them. It's all filmed from his perspective, making it easy to put yourself right in the action. You won't find this hot exclusive collection anywhere else.

  Good-looking videos.

The movies in the collection are all high definition, playing at 4000k and 1280 x 720 in size. They're big and look quite good. The photos are also good-sized and sharp. It's a semi-professional, good-quality site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene can be downloaded as a full-length wmv, and mp4, and an mkv. There are also streaming and downloadable Flash options. If you prefer short clips, you'll be pleased to note the wmv segments, as well.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are some good tools for getting around the site, including an advanced search and model index.
  • Members of Watch Me Fucked get access to the Teen Mega World network. 28 additional teen sites are included that members are sure to love.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Watch Me Fucked is a very small site with just 14 scenes online. The scenes are solid, with 30 minutes of video and around 250 photos, there just aren't very many of them online at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is a bit plain and there are some member's area ads.
  • Downloads were somewhat slow, about half the speed I'm seeing on other sites, so the wait times for these large files was a bit longer than I'm used to.

Bottom Line

A small but very sexy collection of HD teen POV hardcore.

Watch Me Fucked has a lot of potential. It's still a very new site so it definitely needs time to grow, but right now I like what I see. The video quality is great and the photos look sharp. The site is also quite user-friendly. The price is high, at $30 a month, considering how small it is, but updates are coming often and you do get network access. If you're a fan of hot teen action and especially if you enjoy POV scenes, you'll want to check out Watch Me Fucked.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy legal teens having sex filmed in POV style scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~225MB
Zip = ~100MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
MKV = ~375MB
MP4 = ~240MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
Forum.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in most videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1440 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 pat362 (365) 4 02-27-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-24-12 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
07-10-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-16-12 Porn Adept 76 of 100
04-03-12 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
02-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-29-13