Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Epic Male 83.0
2. Maiko XXX 83.0
3. Combat Zone XXX 82.0
4. XXX Abigail 80.0
5. Tranny Ticket 80.0
6. Magnus Muscle 80.0
7. MILF Mania XXX 79.0
8. Gay Black Bange... 77.0
9. Want Wow 76.5
10. Blackout Pictur... 76.0
11. MILF Inside 76.0
12. Hammer VIP 75.5
13. XXX Low Art 75.0
14. Man Solos 75.0
15. Shemale Sandwic... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. X-Art 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. In Focus Girls 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Wow Girls 90.0
14. Team Skeet 89.5
15. 21Sextury.com 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 302 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Want Wow Review
Last Update: 02-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Want Wow

Pay Site

This site features sexy starlets and a variety of hardcore action...lots going on here.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: General PornPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wantwow.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.32  Our Price $23.32 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-17-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.32 (3 months, recurs $26.32/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-18-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 299+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 format (640x480, 900k) also offered.

Images

Quantity: 299+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 234 Models
Other: straight and gay videos
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 02-20-13
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-11-12 (as of 02-20-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Magnus Pictures
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Magnus Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-10-2013
76.5
Maggie
09-27-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Want Wow Review by Spencer Want Wow

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 10, '13 , Written Jan 7, '13
Intro

Want Wow is up for review today, and I don't see any real theme here on the site except some pretty standard porn action. They feature a semi-wide variety of content including things like threesomes and more. I don't know if it's their own content or not, as things can look a little generic at times. Each scene has a photo and video set along with it, though, and there are around 300 of them. $23 a month gets you in the door thanks to a little discount for our uses, plus access to a few bonus sites.


The Pros

  Okay-sized site.

With the content counts coming up just shy of 300 scenes, there's at least an okay amount to see here. It should keep you busy for your first month here, and if you're not too picky and go slow, you could probably stay entertained for even longer.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can filter things down a little bit by using their category dropdown. It's not the most rubst search in the world, but it's a start.
  • You get access to around five other sites included with your membership here in case you want to check out something a little different.

The Cons

  No updates in a half year.

For whatever reason, they stopped adding new scenes back in July, 2012, and haven't done anything since then. Never say never, but it's probably a good guess that they're done with new content at this point, and this site will just become an archive site for the future. That doesn't bode well for them at all.

  Quality isn't great.

The scenes all feel a little behind the times as it stands right now due to the quality. Everything comes in SD only, which puts them behind the curve from the get go, and I wouldn't even call it the best SD video I've seen before. If they do ever get around to making more content, I'd go HD all the way to keep up with the competition.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • There's no real info on the exclusivity of the content here, so you may have seen it before. Take a look around to see what's up before joining.

Bottom Line

Nothing too crazy either way, but I don't think I'd stick around terribly long here.

Want Wow is fine in a lot of areas, but it never really stands out enough to really warrant a ton of attention. The numbers are decent, but the updates stopped around half a year ago. The quality isn't great, and the content can feel a little generic at times, but they have a decent variety at least. Navigation is okay but not great, as is the price and bonus site access setup. Since there aren't any current updates and the stuff that's up feels a bit dated in terms of quality and all, I would join for a month, but probably not stick around a ton longer than that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore scenes in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(408MB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since July, 2012.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
11-23-13 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
11-20-12 Porn Adept 77 of 100
12-05-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
12-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-20-13