Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. VideoBox 93.0
5. 93.0
6. VideosZ 92.5
7. 92.0
8. Wow Girls 91.5
9. 21 Sextreme 91.5
10. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
11. Sex Art 91.0
12. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
13. X-Art 90.5
14. Pix and Video 90.0
15. Team Skeet 90.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 253 Sites
2. Anal - 202 Sites
3. Group Sex - 122 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 49 Sites

View All : Niches

Want Wow

Pay Site

This site features sexy starlets and a variety of hardcore action...lots going on here.

Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: General PornPorn Stars

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.32  Our Price $23.32 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-17-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.32 (3 months, recurs $26.32/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 299+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format (640x480, 900k) also offered.


Quantity: 299+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 234 Models
Other: straight and gay videos

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 02-20-13
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-11-12 (as of 02-20-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Magnus Pictures
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Magnus Bucks

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Want Wow Review by Spencer Want Wow

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 10, '13 , Written Jan 7, '13

Want Wow is up for review today, and I don't see any real theme here on the site except some pretty standard porn action. They feature a semi-wide variety of content including things like threesomes and more. I don't know if it's their own content or not, as things can look a little generic at times. Each scene has a photo and video set along with it, though, and there are around 300 of them. $23 a month gets you in the door thanks to a little discount for our uses, plus access to a few bonus sites.

The Pros

  Okay-sized site.

With the content counts coming up just shy of 300 scenes, there's at least an okay amount to see here. It should keep you busy for your first month here, and if you're not too picky and go slow, you could probably stay entertained for even longer.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can filter things down a little bit by using their category dropdown. It's not the most rubst search in the world, but it's a start.
  • You get access to around five other sites included with your membership here in case you want to check out something a little different.

The Cons

  No updates in a half year.

For whatever reason, they stopped adding new scenes back in July, 2012, and haven't done anything since then. Never say never, but it's probably a good guess that they're done with new content at this point, and this site will just become an archive site for the future. That doesn't bode well for them at all.

  Quality isn't great.

The scenes all feel a little behind the times as it stands right now due to the quality. Everything comes in SD only, which puts them behind the curve from the get go, and I wouldn't even call it the best SD video I've seen before. If they do ever get around to making more content, I'd go HD all the way to keep up with the competition.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • There's no real info on the exclusivity of the content here, so you may have seen it before. Take a look around to see what's up before joining.

Bottom Line

Nothing too crazy either way, but I don't think I'd stick around terribly long here.

Want Wow is fine in a lot of areas, but it never really stands out enough to really warrant a ton of attention. The numbers are decent, but the updates stopped around half a year ago. The quality isn't great, and the content can feel a little generic at times, but they have a decent variety at least. Navigation is okay but not great, as is the price and bonus site access setup. Since there aren't any current updates and the stuff that's up feels a bit dated in terms of quality and all, I would join for a month, but probably not stick around a ton longer than that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore scenes in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(408MB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since July, 2012.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-02-15 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
05-23-15 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
11-20-12 Porn Adept 77 of 100
12-05-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-20-13