Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Girls 84.0
2. Wankz.com 83.0
3. Tranny.com 82.0
4. Wankz VR 80.0
5. Black Pass 80.0
6. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
7. Gay Ultra 79.0
8. School Girl Int... 77.5
9. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
10. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
11. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
12. Wank My Wood 76.0
13. Tight Holes Big... 76.0
14. African Fuck To... 76.0
15. Whale Tail 'N 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 167 Sites
3. Group Sex - 89 Sites
4. Extreme - 77 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Wankz.com

Network

Wankz is a network with a huge collection of sites with a ton of hot babes having sex, with many scenes shot in 4K. There are also some parody scenes.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: HD PornAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wankz.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-04-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,345+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,119+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,848 network models.
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 07-21-17
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-22-17 (as of 07-21-17)
Details: Last update May 2017.

Company Info

HOH Limited
90 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 88 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-29-2017
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wankz.com Review by Xander Wankz.com

Review by Xander

Released Jul 29, '17 , Written Jul 21, '17
Intro

How appropriate! A network called Wankz, presumably in reference to the action you'll be performing while you watch these pornstars get fucked. Not the most creative name in the world, but who cares? If you want to watch porn stars have sex (who doesn't?) then you've come to the right place.


The Pros

  Wank Off to This Massive Network

Let me ask you a question. What kind of porn are you looking for today? Porn stars with huge tits? Big Tits Like Big Dicks is for you. Want to see a couple of cute chicks in schoolgirl uniforms get fucked? Sex For Grades has that. How about gorgeous black lesbians? Lesbian Sistas is probably where you want to be. Perhaps you're looking for something kinkier, like some intense face-fucking. Make Them Gag has sexy babes gobbling up huge cocks. Now, I'm just scratching the service here. Wankz has over 50 sites, totaling over 2,000 videos and photo sets. If you want variety in your porn, this is it. Period.

  A Great Looking Collection

The majority of the videos are available to stream and download in Full HD. However, they occasionally release 4K updates too! These particular videos look sharp, clear and fantastic. As for the photo sets, all of them are high-resolution and available in Zip files for download.

  Tons of Great Features

Let's start with the basics. You get everything you need to have a decent browsing experience such as sorting options, categories, tags and a basic search engine. You can also rate, comment and save your favorites. You can even play around with filters for videos. You can view them normally, or choose black and white, vintage or saturated. You can also change the speed of the video.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Where Have the Updates Gone?

It's currently near the end of July as I write this review and the last time they released any new content was about 2 months ago. It doesn't necessarily mean the network is dead, but it's not a good sign either.

  The Pagination Needs Improvement

There are over 100 pages of content, but after the first 10 pages, you can only skip ahead by five at a time. You'll have to prepare yourself for a fair amount of clicking and scrolling to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few of the older videos are not HD.

Bottom Line

A great network that will hopefully return to updating.

I really enjoyed my time on Wankz. The hot pornstars, the variety of sex, sites and niches catering to everyone's different desires, which is exactly why I'm worried that they've abandoned the site. Sure, I've seen sites go longer without updating and then eventually return with new stuff, but that doesn't always happen. I still recommend checking it out because there's enough here to last you for quite a long time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of 50+ sites in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 15MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB-150MB
MP4 = ~150MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-21,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp! Especially the 4K videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,848 network models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1068x1600 - 1600x1068
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in two months.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 29, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-29-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

83.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
83 standard (96) 1 11-21-16
75 Heater (0) 0 04-02-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-17 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
05-01-16 x3guide 90 of 100
10-15-17 Porn Castle 77 of 100
07-27-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
07-10-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-29-17