Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Boozed Women 74.5
8. Casting Confess... 74.5
9. Wild Tapes 74.0
10. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
11. Taped Exes 74.0
12. Scandal Shows 71.0
13. Meat 18 70.0
14. Banned Chicks 69.0
15. Risky Public 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. Team Skeet 89.5
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Mofos Network 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 296 Sites
3. Group Sex - 171 Sites
4. Extreme - 153 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wank Pass Review
Last Update: 09-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wank Pass

Network

Wank Pass is a network of hardcore sites niched from drunk babes to MILFs to teens, all presented by the folks from Wicked Media and giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wankpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 5,400+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Video specs vary between sites. Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,600+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.).
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 09-12-14
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-12-14 (as of 09-12-14)
Details: Short log of the last 40 network updates. Some network sites have dated content. The log shows an average of 12 videos added per day but many sites content counts don't change or go down between checks.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 53 sites.


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-18-2014
76.0
Duke
10-12-2012
78.0
Maggie
01-14-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wank Pass Review by Spencer Wank Pass

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 18, '14 , Written Jan 13, '14
Intro

Wank Pass is up for review today, and this network actually has around 50 sites under its roof that you can access with just a single membership. In case that wasn't enough, they offer both straight and gay sites once you're inside, which is unique. There's a little bit of everything here, mostly featuring hardcore content, and mostly amateur in nature. The content feels a bit generic overall, and I wouldn't guess that most of it is exclusive. They try to make up for that with big numbers at least I guess. $25 a month will get you in the door, which is about what I was expecting, though I was definitely hoping for something a little lower overall.


The Pros

  Quite a large collection overall.

When you add up all 50 sites and all the content they have going for them, there are over 5,000 scenes up currently. There aren't as many photo sets, but I don't think those are the main concern here either. If numbers are your thing, I don't think you can go too wrong here.

  Lots of daily updates here.

It varies a little depending on the day, but you can find around 15 new scenes here per day on average. No wonder their numbers got so large. They really need to stick with those updates since it's one of the few areas that helps them stand out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A few random sites of theirs offer HD videos which look decent at least. I just wish there was an easier way to find them.
  • There's definitely a wide variety of material here. It may not be the easiest to get around, but if you have some time and like the amateur hardcore stuff, I'm sure you can find some scenes you'd like.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit of a mess.

The sites just feel old, especially with so many high-tech sites out there currently. There's no real way to browse the network as a whole except for the last few day's updates. You have to go site by site, which can be a pain in itself. Plus, there are no real search features or options at all to help you narrow things down, which is a pretty big concern with a site of this size.

  Content seems generic, non-exclusive.

It's hard to tell for sure, but I don't think much of this content is exclusive at all. The scenes seem pretty generic as well, and because of that, they're just not that exciting for me. There are big numbers, but the material is no more exciting than any number of other generic paysites (or even free content areas) out there for me.

  Most quality isn't great.

They do have some HD videos, but I could only easily find those on their one site that had HD in the title. Otherwise, the quality is well below par overall. They are reminiscent of sites from several years ago and look well behind the times.

  Downloads are pretty slow.

The download speeds were up and down a lot for me, but as a whole, they came in at around 25% of my max speed. That meant even the smaller videos took way too long to be able to view. It may be a temporary glitch, but it was definitely a pain.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most sites have no photos here, though you can find them randomly if you look hard enough.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.

Bottom Line

A dated collection of content that has big numbers, but not much else.

Wank Pass just seems to be stuck in the world of porn from years past. Everything from the navigation to the quality to the niches themselves seems like old news. Even their few HD videos have specs well behind the times. The one bit of good news is the large archive and continued daily updates, but if it's something that's not that exciting, it may not matter to a lot of people. Without getting into some new sites/niches, and just a full upgrade of everything they offer here, I don't see a huge reason to join this one with so much free content out there, and especially compared to some of the great newer sites we're seeing these days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Wide variety of material featuring mostly amateurs and mostly hardcore depending on the individual site.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 600KB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(431MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
MP4 = 50MB-450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos (5%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Pretty slow to load overall.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Around 15 new scenes per day on average.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

60.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
60 rearadmiral (326) 2 10-08-12
65 xexbot (36) 0 06-10-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"worthless"
02-22-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
11-26-11 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
03-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 77.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-12-14