Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateurs Do It 81.5
2. Wank Off World 77.5
3. Mobile Amateurs... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Blake Mason 89.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 293 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Wank Off World

Pay Site

This gay site gives the discerning man a thousand ways to get himself off...a megasite of gay content.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wankoffworld.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 01-14-13.
1 Year: $99.00 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 317+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,149+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (exclusive content sections).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Other: Stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2000
Facts Updated: 02-02-14
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-29-14 (as of 02-02-14)
Details: Short log shows weekly photoset/video updates.

Company Info

Lucky Me Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: WOW Media Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-07-2014
77.5
Vanessa
03-09-2013
77.0
Duke
02-09-2012
80.0
Spencer
01-21-2011
75.0
Maggie
06-19-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wank Off World Review by Maggie Wank Off World

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 7, '14 , Written Jan 31, '14
Intro

Wank Off World is a collection of gay guys in solo and hardcore sex scenes. The huge, exclusive site has been around since 2000 and they've built one impressive gay mega-site in that time. The site is offered to our readers at just $20 with a little bit of everything for gay fans.


The Pros

  Exclusive gay collection.

Want Off World features a good amount of exclusive material inside. You'll see hot, young men masturbating, sucking cock, and having sex with one or two partners. There are some scenes with themes, like the doctor's office, while others stick to just the sex. There's plenty of wanking in these hot gay scenes.

  Some HD videos.

The more recently added movies are offered as high definition wmvs. These scenes play at up to 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're a great upgrade for the site and hopefully they continue adding HD.

  Large site.

Wank Off World has been online for 14 years and they've built a great collection in that time. There are currently 2476 galleries and 321 videos. The site updates weekly so it's only getting bigger.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes can be downloaded as wmvs and mp4s.
  • The videos all have descriptions, date added, run time, and file size info provided.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Wank Off World at a special discount price of $20 a month.

The Cons

  Not all HD.

Much of the collection plays in standard definition at 720 x 576 and 1200k. These scenes look far more average and they make up the majority of the collection.

  Some non-exclusive content.

There's quite a bit of non-exclusive material here. The good news is that it's in its own separate sections, but keep in mind that the whole site is not made up of original material.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There are no Flash streams for the videos. I found it very odd that they wouldn't include this option.

Bottom Line

A solid gay site with lots to see, but I'd like more user tools.

Wank Off World offers up a solid collection for gay fans, with plenty to see, exclusive content, and even some high definition. There are some areas for improvement; I think the site could be more user-friendly, but all in all this is a good value at just $20 a month. Those looking for a gay mega site should check out Wank Off World.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos gay amateurs in solo, duo, and group sex and masturbation scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: A mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~1.0GB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, ethnic and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Stories.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-18-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-12-14 BananaGuide 74 of 100
09-01-13 Gay Demon 73 of 100
03-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-07-14