Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.5
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 80.0
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Nuru Network 85.0
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Tug Jobs 83.5
4. Mano Job 83.5
5. Massage Rooms 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Soapy Massage 82.0
8. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
9. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Excellent Hand ... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Oceans East Han... 77.5
15. Silver Cherry H... 77.5

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 386 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 53 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 18 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wank My Wood Review
Last Update: 12-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wank My Wood

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who love giving those long and terrific hand jobs..they wank well!


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wankmywood.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SafeBilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Other: Vidcap galleries, misc. galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2006
Facts Updated: 12-08-13
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-23-13 (as of 12-08-13)
Details: 1 update since 2009.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-19-2013
76.0
Spencer
09-17-2011
76.0
Duke
06-24-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wank My Wood Review by Maggie Wank My Wood

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 19, '13 , Written Dec 12, '13
Intro

Wank My Wood is a handjob site featuring exclusive HD videos of hot models stroking and tugging lucky guys. The site is part of the Massive Access network and has a similar set-up to the rest of the sites. Members get access to the complete collection for just $10 a month through our link.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive handjob collection.

These are all original scenes featuring beautiful models who know how to work with their hands. They stroke and pull and jerk off their men, taking time to also suck and lick and even fuck, but the action always comes back squarely to the handjob. It's a hot, exclusive collection of niche scenes.

  HD videos.

All videos here are offered as high definition mp4s, at 4000k and 1280 x 720 in size. The movies look good, and they're just as large and sharp as you would expect with specs like these.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in four quality settings and iPhone mp4s, as well as wmvs.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a description, star list, date added, file sizes, ratings, and number of views.
  • Photos can be viewed in three image sizes and downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Wank My Wood also get access to the Massive Access network for tons more hardcore action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Wank My Wood at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $25 a month!

The Cons

  Slow updates.

Updates are coming but the pace leaves much to be desired. Lately they've been posting one new scene every other month. That keeps the site growing but extremely slowly.

  Tiny collection.

This is a very small site with only 40 galleries and videos. Although each video is 20 minutes long and each gallery has around 70 photos, it still won't take long at all to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.

Bottom Line

A small but entertaining niche site, with HD video, user tools, and a low price.

As a small part of a large network, my expectations were low for Wank My Wood. However, they delivered a surprisingly solid experience. The HD scenes are exclusive and entertaining. The site is full of user features. The price is super low and with the network access, it's a really good value. There's no doubt the collection needs growth that isn't coming fast enough, but at this price, it's worth checking out for the collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring hot models in handjob scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(500MB video, 40bps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these appear to be all exclusive scenes

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~300MB
iPhone = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Solid HD quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 19, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-19-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-13 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
04-13-11 Reality Porn Search 78.7 of 100
03-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 73.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-19-13