Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Chubby Blondy 72.0
4. Brooke Babylon 72.0
5. Touch The Body 71.5
6. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
7. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
8. Parody Bros 69.5
9. Team Busty 69.0
10. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
11. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
12. The Porn Nerd 67.0
13. Sex From Russia 67.0
14. Classic Porn DV... 66.5
15. Screw My Wife C... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. X-Art 90.0
5. Only Silk And S... 90.0
6. Joy Mii 90.0
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Penthouse 90.0
9. Wow Girls 90.0
10. Lesbea 89.5
11. Anilos 89.5
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Softcore - 865 Sites
3. Photography - 259 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Voyeur Of Paris Review
Last Update: 09-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Voyeur Of Paris

Pay Site

This site features beautiful French models posing and playing seductively in a variety of scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: European GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about voyeurofparis.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day.).
Other: Daily updated bonus videos and DVDs in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 09-14-13
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-29-13 (as of 09-14-13)
Details: Network dated updates outside member area. No recent updates for this site's main content, but daily updates on bonus content.. The main counts haven't changed since March.

Company Info

Peabody Media
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-23-2013
67.5
Vanessa
11-09-2012
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Voyeur Of Paris Review by Maggie Voyeur Of Paris

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 23, '13 , Written Sep 16, '13
Intro

Voyeur of Paris is a collection of scenes featuring beautiful French models in sexy softcore scenes. The tour makes impressive claims of 4000 pixel photos and 1080p video. I can tell you, none of that is true. Sorry. Still, the girls inside are the same beauties they feature on the tour, so at least that's something.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

These are all original scenes featuring sexy French amateur models in softcore scenes. The scenes have an artistic feel to them, as the girls are captured from interesting angles and with a professional look. The action stays tame, although there is a lesbian set or two. It's a very sexy collection for fans of European softcore.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos look pretty good. They're 2000k and 852 x 480, so not the HD we're seeing on other sites, but still sharp and nicely done.
  • Members of Voyeur of Paris get access to 25 bonus sites for lots more exclusive action.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Voyeur of Paris is a small site, with just 25 galleries and 20 videos online. On top of that, the videos average 5 minutes in length and the galleries just 25 photos. You can see the whole site in a few hours.

  No recent updates.

It's hard to get a firm idea of when the last update actually took place, but we haven't noticed any increases in content counts in months. It looks like new material is no longer being added.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats, quality options, or streaming files. You'll also find that the scenes are divided into parts with no simple way of watching an entire movie at once.
  • No info is provided for any of the scenes. There are no descriptions, model biographies, dates, or anything else to tell you about them.

Bottom Line

A small inactive site with some sexy exclusive scenes but not much else.

Voyeur of Paris just doesn't have enough going on to justify a $30 a month membership cost. The site is tiny and no updates are coming. The archive they have, while exclusive and sexy, doesn't really stand out in terms of quality or uniqueness. The only real thing going for them at this point is the network access, and I'm not sure that's enough to save them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of beautiful French models in softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mainly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Multi-site access.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Clone of Petites Parisiennes?"
12-14-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-12-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
03-04-12 I Love Ethnic Women 69 of 100
11-29-11 Porn Castle 67.5 of 100
11-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
09-23-13 Porn Adept 73 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-23-13