Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Porn Mega S... 84.0
2. Japan Boyz 83.0
3. Lucy V 81.5
4. HDK Central 81.0
5. Sex Japan TV 80.0
6. HDK Raw 80.0
7. This Is Glamour 80.0
8. Gay Asian Amate... 80.0
9. Daddy Raunch 79.0
10. SD Boy 78.5
11. Lucy Anne 78.5
12. Charley S 78.0
13. Sarah McDonald 78.0
14. Voyeur Japan TV 77.5
15. Back Room Fucke... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Japan HDV 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
4. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
5. Japanese MILFS 83.0
6. Idols 69 83.0
7. Maiko XXX 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Japanese School... 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.0
11. JAV Model 82.0
12. Erito AV Stars 82.0
13. Zenra.net 81.5
14. Legs Japan 81.5
15. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Voyeur Japan TV

Pay Site

This site features a secretive peek at lovely Japanese women doing a variety of down and dirty things, like pissing in public, having sex and masturbating, all while the camera catches them.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: VoyeurAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about voyeurjapantv.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.96  Our Price $19.96 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $64.96 (3 months, recurs $19.96/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 174+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (40GB).
Other: Bonus videos, vid cap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 04-19-17
Listed Date: Nov '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-17-17 (as of 04-19-17)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Panorama Pacific, Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: ZBuckz

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-02-2017
77.5
Lola
01-22-2016
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Voyeur Japan TV Review by Xander Voyeur Japan TV

Review by Xander

Released May 2, '17 , Written Apr 19, '17
Intro

Ever wonder what sexy Japanese girls do when they think no one is watching them? Voyeur Japan TV will answer that question. You'll be watching these hot girls in the privacy of their own homes as they have some fun with themselves, their boyfriends or their female friends. Enjoy it all for a great TBP discounted price.


The Pros

  High Quality, Exclusive Voyeur Scenes

If you're looking to watch hot voyeur scenes with sexy amateur Japanese babes, Voyeur Japan TV has you covered. All 174 videos are presented in HD. They look fantastic, but they never lose that voyeur feel by looking too good. You'll feel as if you're spying on these girls as they're unknowingly being watched.

  Hot, Uncensored Japanese Girls

The scenes are obviously staged, but I loved how authentic they felt. They've picked amateur Japanese girls who are supercute and truly let themselves go as they finger themselves and have sex, acting as if no one is watching them. The solo scenes are the best, in my opinion. Watching them go wild on their own bodies until they orgasm is just awesome.

  Good Browsing Tools

I had no issues with navigation. If you're looking for specific content, there are tags, sorting options and an advanced search engine to help you with that. You also get all the fun features like ratings, posting comments and saving your favorites. There are no pagination problems and accessing the bonus sites is quick and easy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get two bonus sites: Sex Japan TV and Piss Japan TV. There's also a small, but nice, collection of 18 bonus videos.
  • They add about one new video per week.
  • Make sure to take advantage of our TBP discount. Voyeur Japan TV is yours for only $20/month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a daily download limit of 40GB.
  • There are no photo sets, only vid caps.

Bottom Line

Hot voyeur Asian porn at a great price.

As far as voyeur sites go, this one is certainly worth adding to your collection. The Japanese girls are supercute, love pleasuring themselves and others, and all the videos look authentic. You also get two bonus sites. Plus, you're getting it for only $20/month with our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Staged voyeur scenes with young Japanese girls pleasuring themselves or having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 5MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-1MB
ZIP = ~5MB-75MB
MP4 = ~250MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites and videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms were visible.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-25-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
08-01-16 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
11-06-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-15-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-02-17