Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teasing Video 80.0
2. Cuckold Caption... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.5
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 331 Sites
3. Bizarre - 286 Sites
4. Extreme - 153 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teasing Video Review
Last Update: 09-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teasing Video

Pay Site

This site is centered around the orgasm-denial and ruined orgasm fetishes offering movies that tease " your cock drips tears of frustration.."


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teasing-video.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 629+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 24 Models
3rd Party: Yes, blog, vod videos, store.
Other: Vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 09-08-13
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-06-13 (as of 09-08-13)
Details: Dates show 1-2 video clips added per week but count decreased since May.

Company Info

CCG Partners, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Teasing Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-06-2011
80.0
Duke
10-11-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teasing Video Review by Spencer Teasing Video

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 6, '11 , Written Nov 2, '11
Intro

Teasing Video is up for review today, and the whole premise here is that the girls aim to not let the man orgasm whatsoever. I'm not saying it always works, but that's the goal. There's lots of femdom, BDSM, and humiliation going on, along with handjobs, and then he's often left with a rock hard cock and nowhere to cum. It's pretty unique, and pretty specific content. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is definitely on the high side, but not totally unexpected I guess with this type of material.


The Pros

  Pretty unique orgasm withholding videos.

The whole theme of the site here is definitely what sets them apart from the crowd. There's the whole femdom thing, and with that you have a lot of handjob action, humiliation, some bondage, and more, but very little cumming of course. The whole point is that the guys are denied their orgasm, which fucking sucks if you ask me :)

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be exclusive here from everything I can tell. I assume they shoot all of their own material.
  • The site looks way larger than it actually is due to the whole splitting up of scenes, but I'd guess there are at least 100 actual scenes here overall, if not more.
  • Updates come in every couple of days with a new partial scene addition.
  • The quality actually isn't that bad at all here. It's not HD, which is usually a killer for me these days, but for SD, it looks great.

The Cons

  Scenes are all split up into parts.

This whole idea just causes so many problems that I can't quite figure out why people do it at all. First, it makes the site feel very cluttered, and I never feel like watching a whole scene because I can't find all the parts. Second, it slows the updates down to where you only get a new full scene every couple of weeks, which isn't enough in my opinion. Add in the fact that there's no way to download a full scene in one file, and it all just kinda sucks.

  Navigation could be better.

This mostly stems from the problem above where they split the scene into parts. It's difficult to make sure you find all the parts of a scene, and it makes the site have way too many pages and links to click on. On top of that, there's nothing in the way of navigation options or features here to speak of at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some odd reason, despite regular updates, the site actually shrunk since our last look. I'm not sure what's going on there.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Fun content and a fun site with just a few quirks overall.

Teasing Video is definitely a fun site, especially with the niche material they offer here. The content is unique enough to hold the site on its own for sure. However, there are a few things holding them back. The way they break the scenes up into so many parts messes with everything from navigation, to updates, to general clutter. There's also the question of the content that's missing since our last visit. Overall, it's good, but it could be so much better with a few changes here and there I'd say.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls dominating guys and withholding orgasm for them. Lots of handjobs and humiliation.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 4.3MB/sec.
(88MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MOV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
24 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Very old blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium/large Quicktime player.
Must download to jump around.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Setting/options may depend on your Quicktime setup.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 partial video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, but site seems to have actually shrunk since our last look)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-22-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
05-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-08-13