Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
3. Jelena Jensen 83.5
4. Puma Swede 83.0
5. Penny Pax Live 82.0
6. Sara Jay 82.0
7. Sophie Dee Live 81.0
8. Charlee Chase L... 80.5
9. Vicky At Home 80.5
10. All Anal All Th... 80.0
11. Angelina Castro... 80.0
12. Shanda Fay 80.0
13. Julia Ann Live 80.0
14. Carmen Valentin... 79.0
15. Tasha Reign 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2326 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1480 Sites
3. Videos - 845 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

VNA Girls

Network

If you're looking for a network of hot pornstars, look no further. This mega-site is home to babes like Vicky Vette, Nikki Benz, Sara Jay and more. Watch as they have sex, fool around with each other and get it on solo.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vnagirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (5 mo. recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 mo. non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: 2000charge

Combined Videos

Quantity: 8,521+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 12,000+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes (Not all sites.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Other: Archived shows, live shows, blog, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 07-21-17
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-21-17)
Details: Each site has a different update schedule, ranging from weekly to monthly.

Company Info

FM Financial Inc.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Sticky Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 34 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-29-2017
89.0
A.K.
11-03-2016
88.5
Maggie
08-08-2015
88.5
Spencer
07-22-2014
88.0
Duke
03-15-2013
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VNA Girls Review by Xander VNA Girls

Review by Xander

Released Jul 29, '17 , Written Jul 21, '17
Intro

I have a huge crush on Vicky Vette. A gorgeous blonde MILF with huge tits and moan that's music to my ears. How could it get any better than that? Well, how about an entire network run by Vicky herself with a plethora of other beautiful women? Sign me up!


The Pros

  Vicky and Her Girls Are Bombshells

The gorgeous, voluptuous blonde Vicky Vette is the mastermind behind VNA Girls (Vette Nation Army). Her network consists of over 25 girls with their own sites. Looking for a naughty redhead? Check out the adorably sexy Penny Pax Live. After that, you can see sexy PAWG MILF Sara Jay. Then you can wander over to Angelina Castro Live and watch this voluptuous Cuban babe play with her big tits. Of course, you absolutely must see Vicky's sites, Vicky At Home. There are also a few other sites that don't focus on any one particular model. For example, you have Fucked Feet for all you feet lovers out there and All Anal All The Time full of hot teens and MILFs having anal sex!

  A Copious Amount of Porn

You're looking at quite an extensive collection. Over 8,000 videos and 12,000 photo sets! Some of the older videos in the collection are low in quality, but the newest videos on each site are available in Full HD, while the photo sets are offered in stunning high-resolution. The update schedule varies for each site, but overall you can expect at least two or three new videos and photo sets per week.

  Free Live Shows for Members

One of the coolest things is that you get daily free live cam shows. Most of the time the shows feature girls from the VNA network, but there's also plenty of other hot porn stars like Dawn Marie, Alina Wang and others who will put on live shows for members. And if you miss one, it's no problem because, in a day, there will be anywhere from 8 to 12 shows!

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

The Cons

  No Central Network Hub

Unlike most networks where you have the option to either view all content as a whole or each site individually, VNA Girls doesn't give you that option. You need to view each site separately. This also means that every time you check out a site on the network, it's going to force you to re-enter your login. I'm also not crazy about the fact that most of the sites don't have any tags or sorting options and as far as I can tell, none of them are mobile-friendly.

Minor Negatives:

  • As a whole, VNA Girls has a great update schedule, but individually, sometimes a site updates slowly. Rebekah Dee, for example, updates only once every 1 to 2 months.
  • A few sites (Vicky At Home, for example) don't have Zip files for the photo sets.
  • There is a 20GB daily download limit.

Bottom Line

Tons of amazing individual model sites.

The VNA Girls are gorgeous, it's as simple as that. I do wish the sites had a slightly tighter navigation by including some better content separation, like a network hub, some tags and mobile-friendly versions of their sites. But when it comes down to it, you're going to love watching these girls pleasure themselves, have sex with guys and girls, and get completely wild on their official sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of pornstars from young to MILF. Daily live cam shows too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 14MB/sec.
(800MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB-800KB
ZIP = ~50MB-175MB
MP4 = ~400MB-1GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k+
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
Daily cam shows from various VNA girls and other porn stars.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Need to enter each site individually.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some Asian and Latin.
Semi-pro to porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-50+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search engine.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Some sites offer Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1333x2000
Archives = 800x600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Several updates a week across each of the sites.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 29, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-29-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
91 marcdc1 (266) 2 02-23-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Lesbian??"
08-12-15 (1 Reply)
"10 gig limit?"
02-12-13 (0 Replies)
"MILFs and Cams"
01-18-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-22-16 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-29-17