Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Puma Swede 82.5
3. Sara Jay 82.0
4. Francesca Live 82.0
5. Charlee Chase L... 81.0
6. Vicky At Home 81.0
7. Angelina Castro... 80.5
8. Sophie Dee Live 80.0
9. Trisha Uptown 80.0
10. Shanda Fay 79.5
11. Julia Ann Live 79.5
12. Gabby Quinteros 77.5
13. Deauxma Live 77.0
14. Sunny Lane Live 77.0
15. Nikki Benz 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. Team Skeet 89.5
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Mofos Network 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » VNA Girls Review
Last Update: 07-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

VNA Girls

Network

VNA Girls is a network of solo model sites by the Vicky At Home folks, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vnagirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (150 days, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: 2000charge

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,252+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for highest found. Specs and formats may vary between sites and videos. Some videos are posted in MOV format and older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 464571+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes (Some sites offer zipped sets; megapixel sizes vary widely from site to site with highest found at 2.7)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (User reports limits of 10 GB in 24 hrs.).
Other: Archived VNA camshows, bio, camshows, blogs, live feeds, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 07-14-14
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-13-14 (as of 07-14-14)
Details: Each site has different a update schedule. Those updates range from weekly to almost weekly.

Company Info

FM Financial Inc.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Sticky Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 17 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-22-2014
88.0
Duke
03-15-2013
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VNA Girls Review by Spencer VNA Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 22, '14 , Written Jul 16, '14
Intro

VNA Girls is our site up for review today, and this network of solo pornstars was started back in the day by Vicky Vette of Vicky At Home fame. She recruited quite a few friends over the years to include names such as Sara Jay, Bobbi Eden, Trisha Uptown, Carmen Valentina, Puma Swede, Nikki Benz, Sophie Dee, Sunny Lane, plus several others. Most are established pornstars, while others look like they could be pornstars if they weren't doing this from home. You can find anything from solo to hardcore action here, with a lot of variety going on between the sites. You can get access to all of them for $25 a month, though each site is an individual entity and separated from the rest in terms of the member's areas.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection overall.

I'm not sure how many people will be interested in the collection as a whole for something like this since I assume you'll have a few favorites in the collection, but there is a lot to see if you're not too picky. Expect over 4,200 scenes in total, which is pretty awesome.

  Lots of random interaction available.

There's really a lot going on here in terms of interactivity, and it depends a lot on the individual girl and site as to what's offered. Expect some blogs, twitter feeds, and other little extras to help you get to know these girls even better.

  Multiple daily cam shows.

Although this is part of the interactivity I mentioned, I think they have enough going on in terms of camshows to warrant its own section here. Every day has several girls doing a show for members, so there should hopefully be a few in your available time zones to check out. I'm glad to see them so active in this area!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most sites are still alive and active with at least weekly updates of new material. You have to log in to each site to see what's new, but I was happy to see that not too many were inactive.
  • Some sites offer HD content, and while it's not the best in the world, it's definitely nice to see compared to some of the older content.

The Cons

  Navigation needs a little work.

Each site is its own entity, so that brings up some positives and negatives. I love that each site is unique with its own personality and everything. However, it took me a while to figure out how to jump between the different sites easily as there's no network hub after you enter in your login details (hint: click the "sites" or "VNA sites" links).

On top of that, the individual sites can be a bit plain in terms of navigation as well, especially on the larger ones. I'd love some kind of category or search features to help find specific types of content. If they could do this on both the individual sites and some kind of network hub, life would be perfect!

  Quality varies a ton, could be better at times.

Even the best of the quality here is nowhere near top dog in terms of what we see these days, so they're a little behind from the get go in some ways. Once you get past the HD videos, things can even look worse of course. As a whole, I'd say the quality can be an issue here more often than not.

Minor Negatives:

  • At least a couple of the sites aren't as active as the others with the most recent updates coming a couple months ago or so.
  • Some sites don't offer zip files for their photo galleries while other ones do. Just another inconsistency I guess!
  • Depending on which of the girls are your favorites, you may be disappointed with a few of their sites that are on the smaller side. The numbers are good as a whole, but several girls have well under 100 scenes up.

Bottom Line

It can feel a bit disjointed, but they offer a solid collection of pornstar sites at a nice price.

VNA Girls is definitely a bit different from the norm. I often complain about network sites not offering enough personality to differentiate themselves from the others in the network, but that's not the case here at all. The girls are all very different from each other and have their own things going on, and I think you'll be able to find at least a couple girls who fit the bill for you each with their own strengths. At times, things feel a little too separate for me, so adding a few network features would go a long way to at least make the usability of the sites a bit better. As a whole though, with so many hot women and so many different favorite types of sex going on, you get a great variety here and access to a lot of content for a good price. If you find one or two girls that really catch your eye, by all means check this one out for a bit and get involved - you'll probably have some good fun here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring several solo pornstars in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.0MB/sec.
(908MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = 50MB-900MB
MP4 = 25MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 720p to 1080p
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable.

Live Cams: 
Several daily shows from girls across the network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
You have to login to each site individually.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of solo model sites.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Solo girl sites.
Various boyfriends and girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Various blogs, Twitter feeds, message boards, and more.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 575 x 375
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Started quick, but jumping ahead caused large buffers.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update schedules vary from weekly to slower depending on the site.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

91.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
91 marcdc1 (165) 2 02-23-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"10 gig limit?"
02-12-13 (0 Replies)
"MILFs and Cams"
01-18-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-09-14 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-22-14