Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private Porn Pa... 77.0
2. Leash Sex 74.0
3. AV33 73.5
4. Asian Chicks Wh... 73.0
5. Horny Tokyo 73.0
6. Secretary Hoes 72.5
7. Almond Tease 72.0
8. Like Legs 71.0
9. Sloppy Gaggers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2800 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Vixen X Review
Last Update: 09-03-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Vixen X

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes who enjoy posing seductively for the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vixenx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.83 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $25.83/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the first two (2) clips of the first six (6) latest updates only!

Verified 12-10-12 with Horny Tokyo (same company).
Monthly: $18.83 (recurring)
1 Year: $88.83 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-05-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Video Shoots (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 448x352 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 48+ Photo Shoots (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 09-03-11
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Details: Network log. Content counts haven't changed since at least 2009.

Company Info

Blue Fox Media, Ltd.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Core

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-10 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
08-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 59.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-03-11