Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private Porn Pa... 77.0
2. Vixen X 75.0
3. Leash Sex 74.0
4. AV33 73.5
5. Asian Chicks Wh... 73.0
6. Horny Tokyo 73.0
7. Secretary Hoes 72.5
8. Almond Tease 72.0
9. Like Legs 71.0
10. Sloppy Gaggers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Vixen X Review
Last Update: 07-13-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Vixen X

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes who enjoy posing seductively for the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vixenx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-20-14 with Secretary Hoes (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $88.83 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-05-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 448x352 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 448x352 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 48+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus network pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 07-06-14
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-06-14)
Details: Content counts haven't changed since at least 2009.

Company Info

Blue Fox Media, Ltd.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Core

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-13-2014
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Vixen X Review by Maggie Vixen X

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 13, '14 , Written Jul 7, '14
Intro

Vixen X is a site that has been around a while but that has recently undergone a complete redesign and restructuring. The result is a collection that may be small at the moment, but that now features 1080p high definition videos. The models are as beautiful as ever and the hardcore action is hot, with membership priced at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

These appear to be exclusive scenes of hot, European models in action. You'll see them having sex with studly men and playing with girls in threesome scenes. All of the content is mixed in with the network's other sites, so you'll also be treated to plenty of lesbian and stocking material, as well.

  High quality content.

These are some big, beautiful movies. Each scene is an mp4 that is offered at both 1920 x 1080 and 1280 x 720. These scenes are nicely done and a big upgrade for the site! The photos are similarly sharp and professional, for an all around great-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in three quality settings.
  • Members of Vixen X get access to several bonus sites, including Stocking Stars and Like Legs.

The Cons

  Small collection.

It looks like they've completely redone the site and are adding everything from scratch. What that means is that there are currently just 7 scenes online. Seven! Each includes photos and videos but it's not going to take more than a few hours to see everything here.

  Slow updates.

Updates are coming, but the pace is slow. They're adding just one new scene per month right now so growth is very slow to come here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the member's area.

Bottom Line

A tiny but very high quality collection of Euro babe hardcore.

Vixen X made a wise move, switching to all new high definition content. I just wish we didn't lose all their old material in the process. This is now a tiny site and the update schedule is extremely slow. Thankfully, the other included sites will likely appeal to Vixen X's members so there's more content and more updates there. Membership is $30 a month, as expected. The HD site has a lot of potential, but I might give it a bit more time to grow first.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore, lesbian, and softcore photos and videos of beautiful young models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, most of these are original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~130KB
Zip = ~40MB
MP4 = ~2.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 57.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-13-14