Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sex Art 91.5
3. Erotic Beauty 91.0
4. ALS Scan 90.5
5. The Life Erotic 89.5
6. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
7. Viv Thomas 88.5
8. Met Art Network 87.5
9. Holly Randall 87.0
10. Eternal Desire 85.0
11. Rylsky Art 85.0
12. DOMAI 83.5
13. Met Art X 82.5
14. Stunning 18 81.5
15. Goddess Nudes 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.5
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. The Life Erotic 89.5
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Mile High Media 87.5
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Lesbea 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 810 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Viv Thomas

Pay Site

Brought to you by Viv Thomas, only the sexiest, most beautiful young ladies will be found here. They'll be having incredibly passionate and sensual lesbian sex, as well as masturbating solo.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vivthomas.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 1,666+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 2,944+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,054 models.
Other: Blog, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2000
Facts Updated: 11-24-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-24-17 (as of 11-24-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

HLP General Partner Inc.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-11-2017
88.5
Xander
05-01-2017
88.5
Maggie
08-11-2015
88.0
Vanessa
07-10-2014
88.0
Maggie
06-23-2013
87.5
Duke
11-12-2012
85.0
Spencer
10-18-2011
85.0
Vanessa
08-25-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-11-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Viv Thomas Review by A.K. Viv Thomas

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 11, '17 , Written Nov 24, '17
Intro

Viv Thomas is synonymous with high-quality girls and high-quality productions. The site is large and growing and filled with more beauty than any one person should be allowed to witness. But we are all allowed to witness it and you all can even do so at a TBP discounted price. So, let's jump right in...


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Videos & Galleries

As I write this, there are over 1,600 videos and more than 2,900 photo sets. The collection is exclusive and features sexy females in solo and lesbian action. The scenes are beautifully filmed and often shot in high-end locations with proper lighting and people behind the camera who know what they're doing. The scenes explore the eroticism and beauty of the female form with hot masturbation and lesbian hardcore.

  Frequent Updates & Great User Interface

They add three videos and photo sets per week. The site provides numerous user features, including sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic and advanced search. The scenes also come with descriptions and cast lists and a "lights off" feature that darkens the screen around the streaming player.

  HD Video Quality or Better

I would say that about 90% of the scenes offer an HD option. The oldest ones give you a 720p file, then as the years went by they added a 1080p choice and nowadays you'll often find a 4K MP4 among the list of download options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While everyone else is paying $30/month you lucky TBP readers can sign up for only $20/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The pagination is the one navigational annoyance I came across with this site.
  • The oldest 10% or so of the video collection is in SD only and they look average.

Bottom Line

Viv Thomas continues to bring us great solo and lesbian porn.

The TBP discounted price makes it even more appealing, but the site is well worth it regardless. The gorgeous girls, the well-filmed, high-quality solo and lesbian porn and the shear amount available are all pluses. The site is growing at a nice rate as well. I can easily recommend this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautiful women in solo and lesbian porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 80MB/sec.
(3.35GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~90MB
MP4 = ~1GB-4GB
WMV = ~800MB
AVI = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k-27000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp, especially the 4K.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,054 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 1280x855

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 11, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-11-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

89.6

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
89 LadyLover (20) 0 07-04-17
92 exotics4me (603) 2 02-09-16
99 thaavi (3) 0 06-10-13
90 SexCliche (12) 2 07-14-12
80 rearadmiral (492) 15 11-17-11
83 tangub (187) 4 11-13-11
91 Cybertoad (118) 19 09-21-11
90 Goldfish (73) 0 10-12-10
82 Wittyguy (125) 0 02-24-09
80 Kiev4b (6) 0 01-01-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Viv is retiring."
03-27-14 (0 Replies)
"How is it?"
07-30-13 (6 Replies)
"Half Price offer not honored, or so I thought"
08-13-12 (10 Replies)
"Half Price Halloween Offer For 1 Day Only"
10-31-11 (7 Replies)
"Half price rugby world cup offer this weekend only"
10-23-11 (5 Replies)
"This site stinks"
10-27-10 (8 Replies)
"This site has quite a few videos now as well"
08-17-10 (2 Replies)
"Has "relaunched" but ..."
10-29-09 (4 Replies)
"Good Site, Nonexclusive Content"
04-23-08 (0 Replies)
"About streaming videos"
05-08-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-07-17 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
11-10-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-06-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
12-06-15 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
06-27-15 x3guide 96 of 100
03-21-15 The PaySites 88.7 of 100
01-10-15 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
04-19-13 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
02-29-16 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
Average Score: 89.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-11-17