Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Visit-X 79.0
2. Visit Gay 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Visit Gay Review
Last Update: 02-04-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Visit Gay

Private Cams

This cam site has cute gay chathosts who will talk and perform for you on a cost-per-minute basis.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about visit-gay.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €10.95 / $14.72 (recurring - VIP access)
Per Min: €1.79 / $2.41 (group chat)
Per Min: €1.99 / $2.68 (average private chat price)
Credits: €26.00 / $34.96 (25.00 credits)
Credits: €51.00 / $68.58 (50.00 credits)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Show Info

Model Info: 20,000+ Models (about 17+ models live at a time)

Notes: 01-31-14 10:30 AM EST
Frame Rate: About 12 frames per second (max: 20 fps).

Notes: pretty smooth but a little fuzzy
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: N, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y

Notes: Some performer video clips available.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 01-31-14
Listed Date: Jun '09

Company Info

VISIT-X B.V.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: VX Cash

Important
  • VIP Club members get cam preview, more videos and pictures, instant messaging.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-04-2014
68.0
Maggie
01-30-2012
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Visit Gay Review by Vanessa Visit Gay

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 4, '14 , Written Jan 29, '14
Intro

Visit Gay is a different kind of live cam site in that it only offers live men and women ready for gay sex chat. Obviously that is already going to limit the number of hosts, especially hosts online live at any one time, but the upside is that you get access to just what you're looking for, and specifically. During my visit there were 22 amateurs online; 7 gay men & 11 bi men. They also have categories for Active and Passive, but unfortunately there were no women online during my visit. There is a monthly membership costs here, and unfortunately, I also found the PPM price to be higher than most other live cam chat sites.


The Pros

  Niche Specific Cam Site.

If you're only looking for live cam gay and bi action between both men and women, this is the place. There were many female profiles in the archives, but just a handful of men online during my visit. Either way, this is your live cam site for gay and bi specific live chat. The hosts range from twinks to buff men, hot chicks and everything in between.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A decent amount of information is given about each amateur on their profile pages.
  • Video quality was fine overall. It varies by performer, but overall I thought the cams looked okay.
  • Users have the option to voyeur chat or text chat (text is for free). Video chat costs extra.

The Cons

  Not Enough Live Models.

To only offer around 20 models live at any one time is just not enough! All the models online during my visit were men, and while there's enough variety there even, between bi, gay etc. there's just not enough variety of models overall. This is a big negative, if you ask me.

  Expensive.

Live cam sites are always expensive but this one is especially so. The costs here add up fast. The per minute video chat cost is average enough, at around $2.50 per minute, but the additional membership charges (including VIP access) make for a more expensive join.

Minor Negatives:

  • This live cam site felt more basic than what I'm used to seeing these days. While a few models offer cam-2-cam, it's not many and the overall user and browse features were not as advanced.
  • Site design could be better here, too. I didn't feel as though there were many browse/search tools for users to find specifics. The overall design itself only offers the basics.

Bottom Line

There is a specific theme going on, but lack of online models definitely hurts.

The strange thing about Visit Gays is that they appear to have a ton of amateur chat hosts listed, but only a handful online during any one of our visits here to review the site. That alone makes this live chat site lose its clout. While there is a specific theme going on here, I just didn't see enough variety in the online chat hosts to make it worth the extra bucks compared to other live chat sites out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming live cams broadcast directly from the homes of hot gay and bi amateurs to you, available for a per minute charge.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
22 online during my visit.
Ages 18-mature.
Based worldwide.

Other Details: 
Some offer audio.
Zoom.
Some offer cam 2 cam.
Video clips.
Bonuses in VIP area.

Other Languages: 
Models from different countries may speak additional languages.

Streaming Player: 
Flash player.
Smooth stream.
Quality depends on models cams.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 4, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-04-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-04-14