Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gladirex VOD 78.0
2. Shy Timmy 75.0
3. CFNM Fever 75.0
4. Crazy Female Do... 74.0
5. CFNM Tales 73.0
6. Group Med Exams 73.0
7. Boy Med Exams 73.0
8. Bareback Fever.... 72.0
9. Cool Boys Video 72.0
10. Sweet Boys Vide... 72.0
11. Spankzilla.tv 71.5
12. We Love Barebac... 71.0
13. Innocent Demons 71.0
14. Boys Teachers 70.0
15. Virgin Butt Hun... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 295 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Virgin Butt Hunters Review
Last Update: 12-02-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Virgin Butt Hunters

Pay Site

This site features hot young gay guys who do it for their first time...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about virginbutthunters.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-15-13 with Innocent Demons (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 480x360 (in-browser)
Notes: Some WMV video bit-rates are 1100k.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, bonus pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 12-02-12
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-27-12 (as of 12-02-12)
Details: The dates show a video and photo gallery added each week but the content count hasn't changed in over a year. Content may be rotated out. Owner verifies site is active.

Company Info

GLADIREX
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Bucks Matrix

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-28-2012
69.5
Spencer
07-28-2011
68.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Virgin Butt Hunters Review by Vanessa Virgin Butt Hunters

Review by Vanessa

Released May 28, '12 , Written May 21, '12
Intro

Virgin Butt Hunters is where you'll find a small but fun collection of virgin boys getting their butts licked, worked, and penetrated for the first time. I'm actually a little surprised to be reviewing this site as nothing new appears to be added and for quite some time. There are just 30 image galleries and 25 videos to see, and at about 30 Euro per month, a membership here isn't cheap either.


The Pros

  Exclusive Twink Content.

Photo and videos are listed separately and there are only 25-30 scenes to check out, but they offer some enjoyable first time twink masturbation, blowjobs, ass licking, and hardcore suck & fuck scenes.

  Quality Can Look Good.

Videos are offered as WMV format only, but with bitrate speeds up to 3000k (640x480), the quality of them can look quite nice. Image quality is pretty good too, for the most part.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access appears to be offered. Other company sites owned by Gladirex offers another 25 bonus sites. You don't gain full access to all of the members area content, however.
  • Flash streams available.

The Cons

  Small Site, Likely Not Updating.

With only 25 photo/video shoots to speak of, clearly there's not a whole lot to see. Date stamps suggest weekly updates, but according to our staff managers, the total number of photo & video scenes has remained unchanged for some time. So either content is being rotated through or date stamps are misleading. Either way, this is a small site that most should spring through quickly.

  No Model or Scene Info.

Scenes are simply titled "martin_ton", etc. There is no information about the young models, who they are, where the scene is shot or what you can expect to see in each clip. They do quick interviews with the boys before they shoot sometimes, but other than that Virgin Butt Hunters is lacking in the personality department, big time.

  Most Shoots Don't Offer Full-Length Downloads.

Many of the scenes are broken down into short clips without the option of a full-length download. WMV format is your only DL option, although the Flash stream is appreciated. ZIPs are not offered for the image sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • A couple of the videos I watched didn't have the best sound. Either the speed was slowed way down, making the boy sound seriously funny, or the microphones sounded so far off you could barely make out what was being said.
  • Expensive for what if offers. Even if Virgin Butt Hunters is updating (I don't think it is), almost $40 a month is a lot to spend on a paysite of this size.

Bottom Line

A small gay teen site that lacks updates and personality.

This site is a let down if you're expecting an original content site with lots of personality, true weekly updates and personality. The picture quality of the videos was okay, but the sound on most of them was pretty bad. Content numbers have remained unchanged for some time according to our records, and lack of model/content information leaves a lot to be desired. For almost $40 American bucks per month, you could do a lot better elsewhere.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photo/video shoots of young first-timers hardcore gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(233MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~240MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types thin, twink-like boys.

Model Info: 
Handful of models total.
Ages 18-20.
Locations unknown.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.
No music in videos I watched.
A few up-sells.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Some sets may be blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x960

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show new updates but the content count has remained at 25 for some time.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-02-12