Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIPissy 85.5
2. Fister Twister 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Tainster 89.5
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. Wet And Pissy 86.0
4. Love Wetting 86.0
5. VIPissy 85.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
7. HD Wetting 84.5
8. Got 2 Pee 83.0
9. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
10. Wet In Public 81.0
11. Hot Pissing 78.5
12. HD Diapers 78.0
13. 666 Bukkake 78.0
14. Piss Domination 77.0
15. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1250 Sites
2. Bizarre - 111 Sites
3. Squirting - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

VIPissy

Pay Site

The sexy girls here love getting showered in golden goodness. Prepare to see soaking wet panties, squirting, watersports and more, with both straight and lesbian action.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vipissy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $98.50 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked; 1 unchecked
Notes: Pay-as-you-go options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 235+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 246+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 201 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 10-12-17
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-09-17 (as of 10-12-17)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

G Max Division
2 Sites Listed
Partner: VIPissy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-25-2017
85.5
Xander
04-06-2017
83.0
Maggie
03-26-2015
80.0
Spencer
06-27-2014
80.0
Maggie
11-07-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VIPissy Review by A.K. VIPissy

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 25, '17 , Written Oct 13, '17
Intro

The name alone sets up VIPissy as being a top site for peeing content. Just looking at the tour before I log in, I'm feeling very good about what I'm about to see. And on first glance inside the members area the size and quality are both things that I will have to mention in the pros. But what else will I mention there? And what about the cons? Well, let's find out together.


The Pros

  A Couple Hundred Exclusive Pissing Scenes

There are 235 scenes to be exact and they're all exclusive. But these aren't just scenes of girls squatting and pissing or standing and pissing, etc. There are solo girls playing with themselves and letting out a nice stream of pee, as well as hot lesbian scenes in which both girls kiss, lick and pee on each other and taste each other's wet streams. There are also straight watersports scenes with blowjobs and sex, with plenty of pissing on each other, in the girl's mouth, etc.

  From Full HD to 4K

All the videos offer an HD download. The older ones have a 1080p file as the highest res, while the newer ones have a 4K option. Basically, you'll never have to watch anything not in high-def! And they look great. The scenes are well lit and well filmed and the locations are nice higher-end bathrooms and spas and rooms (or at least pleasantly decorated and not furnished with dirty couches and stained rugs). The photo sets are the same. All 246 galleries are filled with high-res images, with the newer ones being higher in quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is nice and clean and the site offers plenty of user features for an improved experience, including sorting options, lots of tags, ratings, comments and an advanced search. The scenes also come with lengthy descriptions and the model index links to every scene from each girl and provides a few basic stats.
  • The regular membership price is $35/month, but with the TBP discount you can join for only $20/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership renews at $35/month.
  • There aren't any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

Great pissing porn!

It's exclusive with the videos in high-def (some 4K) and there's lots of pissing! The variety is nice in that you have solo, lesbian and straight scenes, but no matter who's in the scene, the pee action is a priority and happens throughout. There isn't really anything negative to say here, so take advantage of our TBP discounted price and enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and straight scenes with lots of golden shower action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(958MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~135MB
MP4 = 900MB-6GB
WMV = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-24500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD to 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 25, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-25-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (488) 6 10-18-14
85 Cum Play John (3) 4 01-02-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-15-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
10-04-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
01-27-17 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
04-09-16 The PaySites 81.5 of 100
01-11-16 x3guide 87 of 100
08-06-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
04-02-14 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
03-27-14 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
11-01-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
09-03-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
06-08-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 147.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-25-17