Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIPissy 83.0
2. Fister Twister 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Tainster 89.5
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. Love Wetting 86.0
4. Wet And Pissy 85.5
5. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
6. HD Wetting 83.5
7. VIPissy 83.0
8. Got 2 Pee 83.0
9. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
10. Wet In Public 81.0
11. Hot Pissing 78.5
12. 666 Bukkake 78.0
13. Piss Domination 77.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1285 Sites
2. Bizarre - 112 Sites
3. Squirting - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

VIPissy

Pay Site

The sexy lesbians here love getting showered in the golden goodness coming out of these hot wet pussies! Prepare to see a ton of soaking wet panties, pussy licking and squirting.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vipissy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $98.50 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurs at $/year)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked; 1 unchecked
Notes: Pay-as-you-go options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 206+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 216+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 186 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 03-22-17
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-20-17 (as of 03-22-17)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

G Max Division
2 Sites Listed
Partner: VIPissy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-06-2017
83.0
Maggie
03-26-2015
80.0
Spencer
06-27-2014
80.0
Maggie
11-07-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VIPissy Review by Xander VIPissy

Review by Xander

Released Apr 6, '17 , Written Mar 22, '17
Intro

When I think of "VIP" I can't help but envision some super exclusive and expensive nightclub that takes months of trying and maybe even some bribing to enter. Thankfully, you won't need to do any of that to enter VIPissy. All you need to do is purchase a membership. If you're a fan of sexy babes in hot pissing scenes, then believe me when I say you'll want to get one ASAP.


The Pros

  Pissing Fetish and So Much More

There's nothing as exhilarating as watching a hot Czech babe get showered in another chick's hot liquids, which is exactly what you'll be seeing in the exclusive videos on VIPissy. But it's so much more than that. Expect plenty of pussy-licking, guy-girl and lesbian sex, and toy play. They even cover other fetishes such as feet, cosplay, lingerie and more. They do their best to keep things fresh and exciting. As far as I can tell, they've succeeded in that department.

  Doubled in Size

When we last reviewed VIPissy, they had a little under 100 videos and photo sets. Now, with their consistent weekly updates, they've doubled that amount. I'm glad to see they've never wavered from that schedule.

  4K Awesomeness

The videos have always looked great, but for the last two years or so, everything they've been adding is in 4K. I don't think I need to tell you (but I will anyway) just how great they look. The image quality is spectacular. Most videos come with a photo set and you can expect high-res photos that can be downloaded in a Zip file for convenience.

  Beautifully Designed Site

I call it a beautiful site for two reasons. One, it simply looks good with its big, colorful thumbnails and color scheme. Two, it's designed in a way that makes browsing a walk in the park. No pagination issues, with sorting options and tags to help you navigate easily. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. You also have the option to downloaded an entire scene or individual clips, depending on your preference.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Every scene has a relatively lengthy description that's fun to read. Some even have downloadable trailers.
  • All of this is yours for only $25/month with our TBP discount!
  • They also offer token packages to download the scenes for those of you who don't want to commit to a full membership.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some older scenes don't have accompanying photo sets, just vid caps.
  • The homepage is a bit too flashy due to the banner ads.

Bottom Line

If you have a pissing fetish, this site is required viewing.

It's truly this simple: If you love watching Czech girls pissing and getting pissed on, then you need to check out VIPissy. They offer 4K streams and downloads, a variety of peeing scenes, and keep to their one-update-a-week schedule, so you'll always be looking forward to something new. Plus, if you're interested in checking it out, you can do so with our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly lesbians, with some couples, in various watersports scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1MB
ZIP = ~20MB-150MB
MP4 = ~1GB-4GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k-25,000k+
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
186 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shots.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Archives = 3000x2000
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 6, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-06-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (474) 6 10-18-14
85 Cum Play John (3) 4 01-02-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
06-02-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-25-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
01-27-17 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
04-09-16 The PaySites 81.5 of 100
01-11-16 x3guide 87 of 100
08-06-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
04-02-14 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
03-27-14 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
10-22-13 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
07-13-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
06-08-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 141.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-06-17