Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private Feeds 78.5
2. VIP Cams 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
3. Communities - 205 Sites
4. Voyeur - 192 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » VIP Cams Review
Last Update: 10-02-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

VIP Cams

Pay Site

This cam site operates on a membership basis as well as a pay-per-show and features lovely young gals who will chat and perform for you on live cam.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vipcams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Tokens: $24.99 (100 tokens)
Tokens: $49.99 (200 tokens)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Initial membership purchase includes 120 free tokens. Average of 15/minute for private chat, 5 tokens/minute for semi-private chat and 8 tokens/minute for group chat.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 735+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 600k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 420x236 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos are posted in the FLV format instead of WMV. Some videos have lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 691+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive, some of the videos are not).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live cams, 4300+ Models, cam show snapshots.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 10-02-11
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-02-11 (as of 10-02-11)
Details: Looks like multiple daily updates of photo or video content. Regular live cam shows.

Company Info

Inoveo Communication, Inc
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Live Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-13-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VIP Cams Review by Maggie VIP Cams

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 13, '10 , Written Nov 8, '10
Intro

VIP Cams is a live webcam show site that offers an interesting blend of live and recorded content. In addition to getting live shows from their online models, you also get access to their collection of photos and videos included with your monthly membership price. For someone looking for both, it seems you'll get both needs met on VIP Cams.


The Pros

  Always a new experience!

There's always something going on here. They have daily shows with special events. For example, today's show is Hanging with my Homies. Tomorrow's is the Big Dildo Show. Also, content is added to the archives weekly so there's new stuff to see there, as well. Along with live shows being done 24/7, this is a very active site.

  Lots to see.

They've got a huge amount of content. There are currently over 267,000 photos and 1,200 videos online. They have a big collection of archived shows so you can check out your favorite model in some of her previous work.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some useful features and tools here. Things like Model Awards, model info, and schedules keep things interesting and provide helpful info. Browsing the site isn't too difficult, thanks to tools like categories, a model "jump" box, niches, and some sort options.
  • There are a few options for when you're in a show. The cam can be enlarged 4X, there's an audio option, and there's also a cam to cam option if you want to broadcast back to your performer.

The Cons

  Not enough models online.

There aren't very many live models on at any given time. During my visit, there were 70 performers online. That's not awful, but there are plenty of other sites offering performers in the hundreds so unless there's someone specific you like here, your odds are better elsewhere.

  Expensive join.

This is an expensive site. First off, you have to pay $30 a month just to be a member of VIP Cams. On top of that you'll end up paying $5 per minute for the actual live cam shows. $5 a month is on the upper end of what we usually see, in terms of per-minute pricing, making this a very expensive join.

  Average-quality content.

Quality varies and mainly has to do with just the connection and equipment of the individual models, but overall this wasn't great. There was a lot of pixilation in nearly every show I watched. It probably wasn't worse than what we see on other camsites, which is still just so-so. The exceptions are those models with an HD tag on their photos. Their videos looked better.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design was kind of basic and boring. The look of the site was clean enough, but it really looked like a million other sites we've seen with no interesting graphics or themes to set the site apart.

Bottom Line

Fulfill your live cam fantasies on this stardard cam site.

If you're looking for one site to join that offers both recorded and live content, VIP Cams is worth a look. They've got plenty to see on a fairly user-friendly site. Otherwise, though, the site is pretty average compared to other camsites. There aren't enough models online and I'm not sure the quality of their archives is good enough to be worth the extra $30 a month to see it. It's an entertaining site and they've definitely got their share of hot amateur models, but all in all it's a pretty standard site with a high price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live chat and webcam shows with sexy cam models from around the world.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes filmed by the performers.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
8,000 models total.
70 currently online.
Ages 18-50.
Based around the world.

Other Details: 
Can enlarge picture to 4X.
Can vote on and message models.

Other Languages: 
Models from different countries may speak additional languages.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1300 x 1000
Archives = 800 x 530
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Flash player.
Smooth stream.
Quality depends on models cams.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video clip.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-02-11