Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amazing Grannie... 78.0
2. Vintage Cuties 77.0
3. Homemade Junk 75.0
4. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Vintage Sites

1. Color Climax 83.5
2. Vintage Flash 83.5
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
5. Lady Suspender 79.5
6. Vintage Gay Loo... 79.5
7. Vintage Classic... 79.0
8. Delta of Venus 79.0
9. Retro Queens 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Suze Classics 78.0
12. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
13. Caballero Class... 77.5
14. Vintage Cuties 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Vintage Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 697 Sites
2. Specialty - 328 Sites
3. Hairy - 49 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Vintage Cuties Review
Last Update: 07-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Vintage Cuties

Pay Site

This site promises a good selection of vintage porn in both hardcore and softcore pics, for those who love that walk down memory lane.


Primary Niche: Vintage Porn
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographyHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vintagecuties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (37 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.90 (67 days, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.85 (97 days, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 1,205+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Movie dimensions are widely mixed with highest at 1280X720 and only 1 format avail. per movie, current ones being MP4; older movies have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,269+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Retro ads, covers and posters, ezines, erotic art.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 07-12-14
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-11-14 (as of 07-12-14)
Details: Dates show daily updates of photosets in different categories; video updates are about 1 per week.

Company Info

ZetaCash.com
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Zeta Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-24-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Vintage Cuties Review by Spencer Vintage Cuties

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 24, '14 , Written Jul 20, '14
Intro

Vintage Cuties is our site up for review today, and this site is all about the old-school content, and we're not really talking about classic porn here in the traditional sense. This stuff goes all the way back to the 1800's if you can believe it, and then it goes all the way through to the 80's as well. Expect anything and everything, from solo to hardcore to even some fetish action. Somehow, they have quite a good collection of videos here, though the photos are in the majority still. $25 a month will get you a membership here.


The Pros

  Pretty unique vintage content.

Well, I guess I mean that the vintage niche itself is pretty unique as I suppose there's only so much authentic material from 100 years ago out there. But, the site itself offers up something a little different from the norm where things are much less scripted and much more devious in relation to the times in which they were shot.

  Lots to see here!

This was a much larger site than expected, especially considering the genre they're in. There are over 2,200 photo galleries and over 1,200 video scenes online, Who knew so many people were getting naked on camera and risking their neighbors finding them out down at the local photo store?

Other Good Stuff:

  • They update daily with a new photo gallery here which is nice to see, plus each week sees a couple of new videos as well.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

They do break things down into both photo and video sections, and then further divide things up into decade from there, which isn't 'a bad start. However, the site is so large that I really think they need to do more in terms of navigation to help us out. With anything from solo to group sex, I think some kind of advanced search would go a long way to help us not have to just browse page by page like we do currently.

  Quality isn't great, as expected.

When you're dealing with content that's possibly 120 years old, of course the quality isn't going to be as high-tech as we're used to seeing today. Forget about high definition, they didn't even know what that was. You kinda expect it going in at least.

Minor Negatives:

  • Of course, I'm guessing that the content is non-exclusive here with the niche they're in here.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.
  • Their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video that just didn't work all that well.

Bottom Line

Though I wouldn't quite call it cutting edge, it's definitely one of the better vintage sites out there.

I haven't ever come across a vintage porn site that really feels modern and up to date, but Vintage Cuties does a pretty good job overall within the niche. There's a lot to see, it's organized as good as any, and they're still updating daily here. I'd still say there's room for improvement, specifically with the navigation, but the rest is done pretty well. If you like the niche offered, I'd say it's definitely worth a look as you get a lot for your money. A few tweaks and upgrades could help tame this large collection even better though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of solo (and even some hardcore) action from the 1800's through the 1980's.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(156MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor-okay quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-05-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-29-13 FreeOnes 9 of 10
09-23-13 Porn Adept 83 of 100
05-30-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-24-14