Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Video Teenage 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Video Teenage Review
Last Update: 05-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Video Teenage

Pay Site

VideoTeenage.com features soft and hardcore videos of cute French teens.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about videoteenage.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $27.00 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-19-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 85+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The archived videos (24 of them) are posted in the 750x576 size. Many newer videos are posted in the MP4 format instead of WMV. Some are posted twice, once in each format.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2003
Facts Updated: 05-23-13
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-23-13)
Details: Due to the lack of content dates and that some videos are posted twice we can't tell when the last update was or how often the site is updated, if at all.

Company Info

Melrose Multimedia
1 Site Listed
Partner: Video Teenage Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-28-2013
72.0
Spencer
07-03-2012
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Video Teenage Review by Maggie Video Teenage

Review by Maggie

Released May 28, '13 , Written May 19, '13
Intro

Video Teenage is a video site featuring models aged 18-20 in amateur casting videos. These Euro babes are innocent now but ready to make their porn debuts. The tour shows a mix of hardcore and solo action in exclusive scenes for $27 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

These are all exclusive scenes of cute, younger models having sex and masturbating. There's a lot of outdoor action, which is especially hot. Sometimes they are just outside for the pickup, but for plenty of the scenes all of the action takes place outdoors. From there, we see fingering, masturbation, blowjobs, and fucking. The amateur hotties love what they're doing and the original scenes are hot.

  High definition videos.

The more recently added movies are offered as high definition mp4s. They play at 3500k and are 1280 x 720. They look good, especially for largely outdoor amateur scenes like these! They're large and sharp and frequently benefit from the outdoor lighting. While the older scenes aren't as sharp, all in all it's a good quality collection.


The Cons

  Not a huge collection.

Video Teenage has just 85 videos currently online. While it's not a tiny collection, it is worth noting that they still haven't hit the 100-scene mark. With no backup photos to entertain members, it won't take terribly long to see everything.

  No update dates.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so there's no way of knowing what's actually going on here in terms of updates. I'm not sure when, or even if, updates are taking place.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is extremely basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. On top of that, they only list four scenes per page! That works out to way too much scrolling and clicking to see the content. A more streamlined design and more advanced search and browse tools would be helpful.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no streaming option and the videos can only be downloaded in one format, as clips with no full-length option.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • No information is provided for the scenes. There are no descriptions, file sizes, run times, dates, or even model names.

Bottom Line

The exclusive scenes are hot but the site lacks any and all user features.

While Video Teenage has some sharp, exclusive HD action, the site still lacks the spark needed to be an entertaining, user-friendly experience. The design and layout are extremely basic and there really are no user tools here. They've managed to put up some exclusive videos, but have otherwise done very little work towards making a user-friendly site. For $27 a month, I'd at least like to know when updates are coming. All in all, the videos are hot but the site falls short of what I'd like to see before joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of young women in solo masturbation and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(400MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~90MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in most scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-13-12 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-28-13