Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 253 Sites
2. Specialty - 231 Sites
3. Bizarre - 166 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

VF Academy

Pay Site

This site has cute and definitely sexy uniformed academy babes, dressed in the 50's, 60's and 70's retro-styles having a great time teasing and playing in front of the camera.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 210+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 211+ Galleries (avg. 124 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (verified by owner as exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 66 Models

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 12-03-13
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-02-13 (as of 12-03-13)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

PnP Media
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Nylons Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VF Academy Review by Spencer VF Academy

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 12, '13 , Written Mar 5, '13

VF Academy is up for review today, and this site features women showing off uniforms from school and college back in the 50's-70's. It's quite different from other uniform sites since it's so specific and particular. Most scenes are solo with the girls stripping and showing off for you. It's part of a small network of similar sites, and you get full access to everything for $30 a month, which is about what I was expecting.

The Pros

  Fun vintage uniform content.

The actual theme here is schoolgirl uniforms from the 1950's-1970's which is very unique. Don't expect cheerleader stuff or anything like that, but instead you see ties, hats, pleated skirts, and more. It's definitely one of the more unique uniform sites I've seen thus far.

  Newer HD videos look great.

All of the latest videos here are offered in high definition, and they look pretty nice overall. Some are in 1080p, while most are 720p. They could stand to smooth them out a little bit, but they look a lot better than the older videos still.

  Bonus sites included.

You have access to a couple other sites included with your membership here. They have a few different themes going on with stockings and pantyhose and stuff, which could be good for you if you like the uniform thing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come pretty regularly here, with a new scene coming every week on average.
  • I'd guess that they shoot all their own content, and everything looks to be 100% exclusive from what I can tell.
  • With 175 scenes up currently, the site isn't bad at all in terms of size. I'll love more content, but there's enough here to keep you busy for now.

The Cons

  Navigation is very weak.

Getting around the site is just a huge pain. We'll start with what they do have I guess. You get 10 scenes per page, and only a link to go to the next page. With 175 videos, that means you may click that link 18 times to see it all. Some way to jump farther ahead in the pages would be helpful.

Second, there's nothing in the way of search or category features. They need something to help you narrow down this large collection and help you find some specifics.

  Older quality isn't as good.

This is pretty expected and typical, but it still deserves mentioning I guess. Once you get past the newer scenes, you get into older stuff that's a couple years old. It just doesn't look as good in terms of quality.

Bottom Line

Very interesting content here for sure, though the site could use some upgrades.

As far as content goes, VF Academy is quite unique and deserves a look if the niche sounds interesting. I've never seen anything just like this, so it could be right up your alley. The numbers are okay, the updates are consistent, and the latest scenes look okay. However, things like navigation and the older quality could definitely use some major work. As it stands, I like it still, even with the shortcomings. A new site design would do wonders though, so I look forward to seeing where this site goes in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo women dressed up in outfits and lingerie usually seen in the 50's to 70's at schools and universities.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(421MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~450MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (30%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 WeeWillyWinky (90) 4 06-04-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks Good"
10-31-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-03-13