Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Velvet Ecstasy 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1747 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Velvet Ecstasy

Pay Site

This long-running site features XXX pictures and videos of real amateur couples. And they don't just do the missionary position. You'll see all the basics, for sure, but also feet, pregnant babes, shaving, rimjobs and much more.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $22.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 1,132+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile formats also available.


Quantity: 1,132+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (40GB).
Other: Bonus galleries & videos, live feeds, store, stories.

Site Launched: Oct 1999
Facts Updated: 05-25-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-25-16 (as of 05-25-16)
Details: Almost daily updates.

Company Info

Velvet Ecstasy
1 Site Listed
Partner: Velvet Ecstasy Partners

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Velvet Ecstasy Review by Lola Velvet Ecstasy

Review by Lola

Released Jun 9, '16 , Written May 18, '16

Welcome to a site that features only the most erotic pictures and videos of amateur couples fucking their faces off. It's easy to get into a site like this where you can find real couples fucking in amateur scenes. Each week a new couple joins the site and you get to enjoy spying on their sex life. Find out if it's your cup of jizz below.

The Pros

  Large Collection of Exclusive Content

This is a true amateur site featuring real couples fucking. You get to enjoy a chemistry that's often lacking in mainstream porn and this definitely adds an extra spark to each video. You'll see all sorts of action including BJs, cunninglingus, anal and so much more. Since the site's inception they've been consistently bringing you new content. Inside you'll find over 1,132 scenes and 983 photo sets to delve into.

  Latest Videos in Full HD

There are some nice new videos coming in that happen to look really good. They can be downloaded and streamed with bit rates of 6000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. And with almost daily updates, you can expect the site to continue to grow with Full HD quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Only $23 for the first month and $20 after that.

The Cons

  Needs Some Usability Features

There's virtually nothing on the site that will help your experience as a user. If you want to sort the content with keyword tags, you can't. There isn't an advanced search either. There also aren't any lengthy scene descriptions or vid caps so you don't know what to expect. You can't let other users know what you think as you can't post comments or rate the videos. Or save your favorites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigating the site could be improved. You can browse by couples, amateur models, nude pics, model name and a number of sex act categories, but there is no option to browse the videos and photos separately. You can also browse by year, but there aren't any pages so it's just endless scrolling until you find what you're looking for.
  • The design is amateur, which is somewhat expected with this type of site, but it could still look a little better.
  • Daily download limit of 40GB.

Bottom Line

A place to find real people having real sex, with updates in Full HD.

Velvet Ecstasy is a great place to find real amateur couples fucking with intense chemistry. This site boasts a large collection of exclusive content and the videos have Full HD specs. The site is a little amateur-looking and could use a re-vamp in terms of usability and navigation, but for only $23 for the first month and $20 after that I would still recommend it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore pictures and videos of amateur couples.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 500-1000KB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~1.3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Locations unknown.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Erotic stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2300x3456
Archives = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
2 photo sets.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 9, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 12-09-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 11
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
91 BabyGetReal (33) 1 11-20-09
93 Willard (12) 0 11-04-09
88 exotics4me (531) 1 01-21-08
73 turismo (55) 11 05-12-07
95 powerman 0 03-17-07
95 jonesyboy (23) 0 01-27-07
89 jojox (6) 0 01-19-07
90 bjorn7 (19) 0 01-14-07
85 BostonPJR 7 01-09-07
90 DpornGuy (36) 2 01-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (11)

Comment Title / Date
"There is little of their growth."
10-13-13 (2 Replies)
"Site Updates"
09-24-10 (0 Replies)
"Viva la Difference!"
01-09-10 (1 Reply)
"not worth 14.95 a month"
11-24-09 (6 Replies)
"2 GB not 3"
09-24-09 (7 Replies)
"Site Just OK"
07-24-08 (0 Replies)
"I'm liking it"
12-18-07 (0 Replies)
05-09-07 (3 Replies)
"Rare real couple porn is great!"
03-02-07 (1 Reply)
"An alterna gal site that is excellent"
01-22-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (11)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-15 x3guide 89 of 100
02-23-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
12-30-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
03-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-09-16