Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Velamma Bhabhi 77.0
4. DesiPapa 77.0
5. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
6. My Sexy Lily 76.5
7. My Sexy Savita 76.5
8. Kavya Sharma 76.0
9. Mona Bhabhi 75.0
10. Indian Babess 75.0
11. My Sexy Couple 73.0
12. My Sexy Divya 72.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
3. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
4. Naughty Alysha 85.0
5. Dawn's Place 85.0
6. Leony Aprill 85.0
7. Cathy's Craving 85.0
8. Chica's Place 84.5
9. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
10. Housewife Kelly 84.0
11. LeLu Love 84.0
12. Jelena Jensen 83.5
13. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
14. Lady Sonia 83.5
15. Puma Swede 83.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1696 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 580 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Velamma Bhabhi

Pay Site

This is the online home of a lovely Indian amateur babe, Velamma Bhabhi, where she shares performs in solo scenes as well as has sex with her husband - both always wear masks.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Indian PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about velammabhabhi.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-20-17
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. recurring or non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (in-browser)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 12+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2014
Facts Updated: 11-25-15
Listed Date: Nov '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-21-15 (as of 11-25-15)
Details: About 1 video update per week; no photo updates since Nov 2014.

Company Info

247 Media Group
39 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-11-2015
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Velamma Bhabhi Review by A.K. Velamma Bhabhi

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 11, '15 , Written Nov 27, '15
Intro

Velamma is a chubby Indian wife who performs in solo scenes as well as hardcore action with her man. Real Indian babes is a pretty small niche, but one I know many people are looking for. So, when I come across a very legit amateur site like this one it's definitely worth considering. Check out the good and the bad with Velamma Bhabhi.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Action

In traditional South Asian families, the wife of the eldest brother is called "Bhabhi," so I can only assume that the guy in all the hardcore scenes with Velamma is her husband and that making this amateur porn is obviously very taboo. In fact, her and her man always wear masks to try and hide their identity, which does kind of add a layer of excitement and realism to everything. As does the amateur nature of these exclusive movies.

  Scenes Are Improving

When I say "improving" I don't just mean the quality of the videos, although that's also true given that the latest few are 1080p. But even more so I mean the scenes themselves. In one of the oldest I watched, Velamma was giving a blowjob, but barely put her mouth on her man's cock and was at a real awkward angle to even stroke it while giving it licks and moaning. Whereas in a more recent vid she was sucking that thing in and out of her mouth like a pro. Also, most of the movies end before the guy cums, but in a recent scene I saw her man dump his load on her ass. It seems as though they're getting a little more comfortable with it all. It definitely isn't professional, but all the awkwardness is part of the fun with real amateur/made-at-home performers.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site's design isn't anything special, but it's clean and the navigation is nice and simple.

The Cons

  Inconsistent Video Updates & No Photo Updates

There hasn't been a new photo set since November 2014. As for videos, well, updating is a little inconsistent. The last few updates have been 1-8 days apart, but going back just a month or two she went 2 weeks without an update.

  Videos Aren't Very Sharp

With bit rates in the 2000k-4000k range the videos don't look awful. However, they also don't look great. I would call them average (which is kind of expected with made-at-home porn, right?) and even the few recent 1080p ones aren't as sharp as you'd expect based on their stats.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites or other extras.
  • No Zip downloads.

Bottom Line

Real amateur Indian action.

This isn't some American chick of Indian heritage - Velamma is born and raised in India and her and her husband film their scenes in their bedroom, so fans of honest-to-goodness Indian amateur porn will definitely appreciate this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive solo and hardcore scenes featuring an amateur Indian wife and her husband.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(180MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-5300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few of the latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Chubby Indian MILF.
38DD, dark hair.
Always wears a mask.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband often involved.
Based in India.

Other Content: 
Bio.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Decent lighting.
Indoor shots.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1267x950

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Looks average to good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(Vids update every 1-8 days lately, no photos since Nov 2014.)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-17 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-11-15