Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. Aunt Judy's 84.5
10. Mature.nl 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Mature Share 82.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2310 Sites
2. MILF - 462 Sites
3. BBW - 242 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Veggy Mature Orgies Review
Last Update: 12-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Veggy Mature Orgies

Pay Site

This site features sexy older babes who are not only into orgy action but enjoy a little veggy play mixed in.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Group SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about veggymatureorgies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Boys Fist Moms (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: 3-day trial users get bonus sites after first rebill.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 12-12-11
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-26-09 (as of 12-12-11)
Details: Network log. This site was last updated in 2009.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-15-2010
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Veggy Mature Orgies Review by Spencer Veggy Mature Orgies

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 15, '10 , Written Mar 10, '10
Intro

It often happens that I'm in a bed with two older women, getting ready to get it on, and have a sudden craving for fruits and vegetables. If that sounds familiar to you, I've got some good news. Veggy Mature Orgies takes that niche and puts it online - FINALLY! - for all of our pleasure. They cleverly mix a group of usually two women and one man, throw in some vegetables to stuff inside the girls (and some grapes to eat), and then let them have at it for some real fucking. It's part of the Get Right Network, and unfortunately that doesn't bring up the best images for me. I can guarantee that we'll see 20 scenes inside, a horrible site, and few features. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a bit on the high side I think.


The Pros

  Crazy niche here.

As I've said earlier, this is quite the unique site overall. They do offer mature women, as advertised, and I guess they are orgies (usually threesomes if you want to be technically correct). From there, the girls love to use vegetables and fruits as dildos and get warmed up before they fuck the lucky guy. It's crazy, it's different, and it's something I've never seen before.

  Network access included.

They include access to quite a few other similar sites, and they have a pretty sizable mature section as well you might like. All the sites are pretty much the exact same, with exception to the actual niche of course, so getting around should become more familiar in time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I think they shoot all their own content here at least, so everything should be exclusive.

The Cons

  Very plain member's area.

Everything from the look of the site to the options are pretty bad here. The site looks like it was designed five years ago, and just never updated since then. It's definitely not a fun site to look at or use unfortunately.

  Needs some definite growth.

There are 20 scenes, like there are on all their other sites. 20 scenes is not enough for a site, and I'd feel a lot better if they bumped their minimum content counts up to 100 scenes or so. You can get through this stuff way too quickly for your money.

  Navigation needs work.

In addition to the plain design and options, the navigation is horrible as well. Everything is pretty much text-based, and way too confusing. They have dropdown menus, and categories, and none of it makes sense. It took several tries just to find a video from this site specifically.

Minor Negatives:

  • I don't think they're updating anymore, mostly because the site never grows here. They don't date anything, though, so it's tough to tell when the last addition was.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The streaming video didn't work for me. The player loaded, and tried to start, but I ended up with just an exclamation point in the middle of the screen with no video.
  • Though they call their videos HD here, that's not the case at all. At least they look decent, but definitely come only in standard definition from what I saw.

Bottom Line

Some interesting content for sure, but a pretty lackluster site, as expected.

I've never come across a site that offers mature threesomes with sex and vegetable dildos before, so it's a first. If the content sounds interesting here, I guess it could be worth a look. Otherwise, it's just another lackluster site in their network, and follows all of the same issues from before. There are only 20 scenes, so they need more content. They don't seem to update, so I don't think we'll see any growth here. Thankfully the quality is better than on some of their other sites, but it's definitely not HD quality as they call it. The streaming videos don't work for me in Firefox. The design and navigation are horrible, and I still have a tough time finding actual videos from the right site now and again. $30 a month is a bit too much for what you get here, and a lower price would help. I could go on, but those are the basics unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring older women fucking a guy and playing with vegetables.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(89MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 40-60.
Seems to be European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a lot, even by date.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
I could not get them to work.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-04-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
07-24-12 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-12-11