Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
2. Mature.nl 85.5
3. Old And Young L... 81.0
4. USA Mature 77.0
5. Bizarre Mature ... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Cougars In Heat 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. MILF - 458 Sites
3. BBW - 241 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » USA Mature Review
Last Update: 10-20-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

USA Mature

Pay Site

This site features mature American women, housewives, MILFs and others who love showing off for the camera.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about usa-mature.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €39.85 / $53.22 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €109.95 / $146.85 (3 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-18-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 114+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer WMV videos are posted at 1280x720, 4600k and Flash at 960x530.

Images

Quantity: 114+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (content appears to be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Huge archive of pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 10-20-12
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-20-12 (as of 10-20-12)
Details: Updates are random. The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

MatureMoney
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Mature-Money

Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-11-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
USA Mature Review by Spencer USA Mature

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 11, '12 , Written Jan 5, '12
Intro

USA Mature is up for review today, and this site features mature women (presumably from the United States) getting nude, playing with themselves, and getting fucked even at times. It's not a huge site, but it is part of the Mature Mega Pass network, which gets you a lot of bonus content. Plus, they seem to shoot all their own material here. Pricing is in Euros, but currently works out to about $50 a month, which is insanely high in terms of pricing.


The Pros

  Unique mature content.

The niche material here will definitely help them sell a few memberships. The women here are all very much in the mature category, with no one under 40 from what I could tell. They get nude, masturbate, and maybe even offer hardcore depending on the set. There's also a pretty big lean towards larger women here, which I guess is what happens when you get older.

  Network access included.

You do get full access to the Mature Mega Pass network of sites, which is nice to have. There's a ton more content available in 16 other sites, all featuring other mature women as well. It really helps expand your content counts with such a high membership fee.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's not the most technically advanced site I've seen, but there are a few navigation features to speak of. They offer a models index (which is text at first, but you can hover over the names to get a preview pic), plus a basic list of categories to help you narrow things down.
  • The quality is decent these days. All videos come in high definition lately, and the photos are large, colorful, and clear.
  • Everything seems to be 100% exclusive here.

The Cons

  Still not a huge site.

There are right around 100 scenes here, which isn't bad, but is definitely one of their smaller sites. I'd love to see more content here going forward, but unfortunately, that's going to be a slow process with their current update schedule.

  Updates are rather slow.

It's a little random, but expect two new scenes to be added once per month. That makes for a long break in between updates, and slow addition schedule overall. Plus, they will randomly skip a month at times, which makes it even worse.

  Downloads were a bit slow as well.

This looks like it's been a recurring problem on this site unfortunately. Sometimes they can come in semi-fast (about half speed), and other times they drop to about 1/10th speed. It's just not a good setup with some of the larger video files. Allowing download managers would alleviate some of this.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no info on the model or scenes here at all unfortunately. They lose some big personality points there.
  • The cost is crazy, crazy expensive here. When you spend $50 a month for any one set of sites, that's a very tough bargain to sell. They almost make it worth your while here with all they offer at least.

Bottom Line

An okay addition to their network, but make sure you like the rest of their sites as well.

USA Mature isn't bad, but it's definitely not one of their stronger offerings at this point. I'd say if you're looking to join this site, make sure you like the other sites in the network to make it worth your while, especially since the price is so damn high. They have some good scenes, and decent quality. However, they need more content, more updates, and maybe a revamped navigation setup. Like I said, it's not bad, but I don't think you can get enough out of your membership on this one site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring older women from the USA posing in mostly solo scenes, and some hardcore action as well.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 3.1MB/sec. (varied)
(465MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not great, but not bad.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from average to bbw.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 40-60.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1897 x 1260
Archives = 1024 x 680

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality levels (newest are in HD!)

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was around three weeks ago. They usually add two new scenes once per month.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 pornpundit (3) 1 06-20-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-26-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-20-12