Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Casting Confess... 74.5
8. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
9. Taped Exes 74.0
10. Scandal Shows 71.0
11. Risky Amateurs 70.0
12. Meat 18 70.0
13. Boozed Women 69.5
14. Risky Public 69.0
15. Dorm Fuck Parti... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Bikini Pleasure 85.0
2. Beach Hunters 84.5
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Public Disgrace 84.0
5. NIP Activity 83.5
6. Street Blowjobs 83.5
7. Sun Erotica 83.5
8. Hidden Zone 83.0
9. Ero Berlin 83.0
10. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
11. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
12. Nudist Video 81.0
13. Wet In Public 81.0
14. Mad Sex Party 81.0
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3586 Sites
2. Reality - 565 Sites
3. Voyeur - 193 Sites
4. Parties - 132 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Untamed Shows Review
Last Update: 03-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Untamed Shows

Pay Site

This site features stage shows from all over where the gays and gals get into some down and nasty fun performances.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Parties and DrinkingHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about untamedshows.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-04-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 86+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 video bit-rates may vary.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 03-09-13
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-09-13 (as of 03-09-13)
Details: Short log of the latest 40 network updates. It shows a video added every day but the video count hasn't changed in at least 6 months.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-25-14 Mr. Porn 78 of 100
02-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 49 of 100
12-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
08-17-12 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-09-13