Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Unlocked Profiles Review
Last Update: 04-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Unlocked Profiles

Pay Site

This site features what you might find on Facebook, MySpace and other social communities but only in private areas, now exposed.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about unlockedprofiles.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 1,493+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also available. 507 of the videos are HD: Flash 720x400, WMV (1280x720, 4200k) and H.264 (1280x720, 1700k). Specs and/or formats may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 2,179+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-13 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: Dates show two photo galleries and videos added per day. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-03-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Unlocked Profiles Review by Spencer Unlocked Profiles

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 3, '11 , Written Mar 29, '11
Intro

Unlocked Profiles is up for review today, and the premise here is that they somehow hack into people's unsecured social networking accounts and steal private/sexy photos and videos. In reality, I don't even think you can upload those kinds of things there. What you end up with is this large hodgepodge of content ranging from webcam amateurs to pornstars in a hotel room. There's solo, lesbo, masturbation, hardcore, oral, POV, cumshots, dildos, showers, and simple sexy dancing. There's really no rhyme or reason here unfortunately. Plus, it's pretty expensive at $35 a month, which isn't a good thing, either.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

The size of their collection here is a huge plus, literally. There are around 1,500 photo galleries and 1,000 videos total (or thereabouts). The large collection offers up a large variety of content. Hopefully there's something decent here for you.

  Lots of updates.

You're looking at an average of three new videos and five new photo galleries every day here if the last few weeks have been the norm. They get quite a lot of new content coming through here, which is always a good thing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They offer up some high definition videos which look pretty nice. I'd love to see more of them, of course.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content is so varied and random that I can't imagine much (if any) of it is exclusive. In fact, it's so generic that I'd almost call it boring at times since it feels like you've just seen such similar stuff before. The content is definitely not unique here.

  Barely within the niche at times.

In fact, their main theme of basically stealing content from regular girls is almost never really talked about here. There should at least be mostly amateur content to make it feel like they're trying, but even that's not the case at times. You can find some pretty big-named pornstars sprinkled throughout the site, which is the last thing you should see on this site.

  Quality varies, can be bad.

Thankfully it goes up and down, so some scenes look good, but overall, it needs work. Pictures are poorly lit, and can be small. Videos are the same, with some major compression at times, and some shot straight from a webcam.

Minor Negatives:

  • The navigation isn't great here overall. They have things split into a few categories, but there's no search or models index or anything to speak of.
  • It's $35 a month to join, which is very much on the high side for what we usually see. I like to see $30 as a maximum price for the most part, especially on a site that doesn't provide terribly exciting content.

Bottom Line

There's a lot to see, but I don't know how bad you'll want to see it.

Unlocked Profiles has a fun selling angle, but unfortunately does not deliver on it in my opinion. I mean, when you're looking at photos of Kiki Daire in a hotel room with another pornstar, it's just hard to believe that this was hacked from her Facebook account. The content is so varied and random that it's never much fun, and the quality is equally as random. Navigation isn't great, and I don't think there's much exclusive here. About the only good things going are the decent numbers and good update schedule. Otherwise, it's just too much in the way of generic content to get me real excited.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable sets featuring a wide variety of content. Everything from solo to hardcore, amateur to pornstars is available.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(205MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I wouldn't guess that much of this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (<10%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary a ton from one set to the next. An average would be 1200x800.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
34 image galleries.
21 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-13