Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateur At Home 74.0
2. Underskirt Vids 73.5
3. Pantyhose Sexy ... 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.0
2. UK Upskirts 82.5
3. 100 Upskirts 82.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
6. Upskirt Times 79.0
7. Upskirt Mania.i... 77.0
8. Upskirts Mania 76.5
9. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
10. Underskirt Vids 73.5
11. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
12. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
13. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
14. Club Upskirt 69.0
15. Mobile Underski... N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Webcams - 509 Sites
3. Voyeur - 193 Sites
4. Upskirt - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Underskirt Vids Review
Last Update: 12-31-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Underskirt Vids

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of upskirt voyeur movies for those who like peeping under the skirts of sexy women.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: VoyeurPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about underskirtvids.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-31-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 217+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer Flash videos are 720x480. WMV video bit-rates and dimensions are mixed. Most videos are somewhere around the size listed.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 12-31-11
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: The video count hasn't changed in the last couple of months.

Company Info

SkyDollars Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Sky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-29-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Underskirt Vids Review by Spencer Underskirt Vids

Review by Spencer

Released May 29, '11 , Written May 23, '11
Intro

Underskirt Vids is up for review today, and despite the reversal of the first word in the title from the norm, it's safe to say that they offer pretty standard upskirt videos. Some dude with a camera walks around town inconspicuously filming what most people don't get to see. Lots of girls evidently wear thongs, and the view from below is definitely a little different from what you usually see. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high for my liking, but not out of this world.


The Pros

  Niche upskirt content.

The upskirt material here is definitely what will draw people to the site. They do a pretty good job of following the girls around and getting some decent shots, so you have some nice ass and panty material to check out. I'm not huge into the upskirt thing, in that I don't think I could get off on it, but it is definitely fun to see something a bit taboo that's normally off limits.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They advertise that the content is 100% exclusive here, and I have no reason to doubt them. It's really tough to tell with this kind of material, but the scenes are definitely pretty similar in nature to each other.
  • There are around 200 video clips online, which isn't bad. Granted, they're pretty short, and some other similar sites have a ton more, but the actual number isn't bad at all.

The Cons

  Pretty plain site overall.

Everything from the design to the navigation here is rather weak. I guess there's not a ton to do in terms of navigation options, since you don't need a models index or a search really, but it just feels very simple overall. As the site grows, they could consider some more features and options to make the site more robust.

  Updates aren't dated.

There's nothing here in the way of dates or update logs, so I have no idea how often new material is put up (or even which sets are the newest). As we've done our content counts over time, they seem to average around two new videos per month, but I don't know how consistent that is.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video clips are rather short here, usually just 1-2 minutes long or so. It makes sense since they can't follow these girls forever, but definitely keep that in mind when viewing the content counts.
  • Videos are offered in WMV only here as far as downloads. There are no options or other video types available unfortunately.
  • I ran into a few errors when trying to jump around in the streaming video. Sometimes, it would spit out an actual error code, and other times, it would just start the whole thing over randomly.
  • The download speed wasn't great, mostly because they don't allow multiple download connections from a download manager.

Bottom Line

Pretty basic, but not a bad join overall if you like what you see.

Underskirt Vids doesn't break any new ground in my opinion, and I don't know if it's the best option out there for this genre, but it could be a decent join if you like the tour. They have a decent-sized collection, but the videos are quite short (as expected). The options are few and the site is basic, but it's not hard to use or anything. I'd say this would be a good join for a one-time look, though I don't know how long I'd stick around, especially since the updates are pretty up in the air.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring girls in skirts walking around being filmed on the sly.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(77MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive
My Opinion: I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but it's very tough to tell for me with this type of material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Upskirt content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately (a bit flaky).
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Jumping ahead would cause random errors for me at times.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-01-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
05-03-12 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
11-30-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-31-11