Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ultimate Celebs 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Dainews 81.5
4. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
5. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
6. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
7. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
8. Male Celebritie... 78.0
9. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
10. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
11. Celebrity F 75.0
12. Just Nude Celeb... 74.0
13. Oops Clips 71.5
14. Celebrities On ... 70.0
15. Men In Movies N/A

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1041 Sites
2. General - 376 Sites
3. Magazines - 55 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches

Ultimate Celebs

Pay Site

This site features many of today's hottest celebrities, nude in movies, review and more for those who follow the celeb scene.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ultimate-celebs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 04-11-13 with Ultimate Celebs.
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 35,201+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MKV (.mkv), 250k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; movie sizes may be mixed; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 7000+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 9,487 Celebs
Other: Blog, movie and celeb reviews.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2005
Facts Updated: 08-02-14
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-30-14 (as of 08-02-14)
Details: Currently around 15-20 clips added almost everyday.

Company Info

UC
1 Site Listed

Important
  • Photo count is rough estimate. Photo sizes are mixed megapixel sizes and many are vidcaps; not all celebs have photosets.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-12-2014
79.5
Maggie
11-05-2013
81.0
Vanessa
10-26-2012
81.0
Duke
10-06-2011
80.0
Spencer
09-03-2010
80.0
Maggie
11-18-2009
83.0

  Visit Site
Ultimate Celebs Review by Spencer Ultimate Celebs

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 12, '14 , Written Aug 5, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at Ultimate Celebs, and this site covers a little bit of everything in terms of celeb nudity and sexiness. They seem to stick to legitimate content for the most part as most scenes are just video clips pulled from TV shows or movies they're found in. Some photos are around, but they're not the main draw, and I don't see much in terms of fakes here. They follow the same pattern that most celeb sites follow including big numbers, horrible navigation, and others. $20 a month gets you in the door, which is on the cheaper side of things at least.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection; seems to cover everything.

As with most other similar sites, the numbers are good here. There are over 35,000 video clips up, many of which are pretty short of course. They cover all of the basics that I usually look for, and I didn't see any big name celebs missing (though your mileage may vary of course). Don't expect much in the way of fakes or celeb sex tapes, and you'll be fine.

  Quality can go up to 1080p.

The quality varies on the content that they get of course, so some scenes look better than others from the get go. A lot of the newer scenes come in 1080p which is nice to see. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, but it's a good start.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Though I would have loved to see large, daily updates, they do update regularly with a couple new clips each week it seems.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit difficult overall.

The site works fine if you know the specific celebrity or movie title you're looking for. That's the easy part in my opinion. Otherwise, the site lags in terms of navigation features. They have a small section that offers playlists which are pretty cool (basically just collections of videos, maybe Latinas, or lesbians), but there aren't nearly enough of them. Even browsing the updates is more painful than it needs to be.

  Not much extra/celeb info or personality.

The site lacks a lot of personality in my opinion, especially considering they're posting content of people with so much info about them available out there. You might get a small bio, but it wasn't enough for me. There's usually just a list of movies/scenes, and only one or two sentences that seemed rather dry about the celebs themselves.

  Older quality varies.

Of course, once you get out of the HD videos, things don't look nearly as good. This applies to older videos, foreign videos, and anything else that doesn't come from mainstream media I guess. You can't really search by just HD content either, so you're kinda stuck with whatever they have.

Minor Negatives:

  • Of course, the content isn't exclusive here, as you'd probably expect from a site like this.

Bottom Line

In a really tough market to compete in, I don't think Ultimate Celebs offers enough that's unique.

Ultimate Celebs has a tough agenda from the get go when you have a site like this. You offer almost identical content to your competition, so other areas of the site have to make up for this in order to stand out from the crowd, and I don't think they did that here. Navigation was on the lower end for celebrity sites, which is saying a lot since a lot of them aren't great to begin with. Unless you know specifically what you're looking for, navigation takes quite a while here to find some stuff that may be interesting. Updates, while coming in regularly, probably aren't as fast or large as I'm used to either. Everything else is average I'd say, from quality and options to the scenes offered. In this tough market, though they don't do a ton wrong necessarily, I think they have to make an extra effort to really stand out from the crowd.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive sexy and nude celeb content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.6MB/sec.
(78MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~50MB
AVI = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most newer videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: Varies
Dimensions: Up to 1920x1080
Quality: Depends on the scene. Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Celeb content.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Playlists.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 full video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 12, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-12-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-04-12 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-12-14